(2005) Brides of year 2005

Sorry for MIA for some time, cos was busy with work, then clear leave.

Tuesday was on leave.. went for a javanese massage @ Upper Thomson Road. Was damn shiok shiok... ha ha ha

Long time didnt pamper myself with massage, even went for threading for upper lip, dare not do for full face yet...wa ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Ha ha, Nope, it is not painful at all. In fact very relaxing and able to sleep well at night

Linda,
Ya loh.... u are busy taking care of Inez and house and work... really difficult unless u take leave and pamper yourself

qq77

jenn,
take leave also very rushing for me de.
fetch inez to school, then go massage, then back home, do house work, cook for inez then i think before i can sit down and rest, its time to go fetch inez leow.
sometime find that on leave go out also not enjoy one cso back home, is another episode of rushing. so on leave in fact i am more tired then working.

ting0502

Yalor.. but the ad was placed in careermums meaning for mothers who r interested to apply for flexi kind of job but I tink this job not reali so lor! The job description say until so nice. i tot gt hope I can leave this plc! Haizz… goten cont searching for other jobs

Newbbi- tmr mornin we goin bottletree park, my sis’ company family day.. hee

Jenn- shiok! I stil got 2 more sessions of massage but no time to go too. leave v precious cos nt much left liao

lingling2

Ting,
ya lor, cos if I dun use it, then i scare will be spoilt cos I won't be using it again so soon lor...hehe..so dun wan to waste lor =D..

Jenn,
Tks ya..if u see, pls let me know ya.... tks..

U went for e $38 massage?

ting0502

Mornin all.. hw was ur wkends? Went to bottletree park for my sis’ coy family day on sat mornin n aldan enjoyed the longkang fishing lots!! Haha

Crystal- wah so early ah! wat event is tat? So can go home early today? hee

lingling2

Morning ladies..

crystal,
wats e event today?

Ting,
wkends okie lor, brot char to the airport to run ard and she was very happy, kept telling me she is very happy =D...

Mon blues lor...feel like sleeping ;p.

All,
Hv u tot of wat gifts to get for your kids'teachers?

qq77

morning ladies,

ting,
weekends was tired and enjoyable.
sat celebrated inez birthday at my gpa house.
and although is just a cake cutting celebration, i think she enjoyed more than big celebration. she was smiling and laughing.
thur will be at my mil house for 2nd round of cake cutting. then friday actual day will be just the 3 of us.

the longkang fishing, inez also love it too.
and can keep her busy too. end of fishing, her clothings are wet.

crystal,
wow.. that's early.

newbbi,
we like to go airport T3. not very crowded and inez can run freely.

ting0502

Newbbi- I also sleepy =( last nite slept close to midnight cos reached home late n aldan slept like 1130pm =_= haha now only jul.. hvnt tink so far to teachers’ day yet!

Linda- keke… last sat was the 1st time we went longkang fishing. Aldan refused to go bk home! Haha..So fast hor inez turnin 4 liao!

qq77

ting,
bot inez there on her 3rd birthday.
she was happily fishing, but cant catch any.
then there is this uncle who "put" fish into the pond, put some in his big net and let inez catch to boost her morale. hahha..
ya loh, so fast 4 year old leow. another 6 mths time she will be in K1 already.

caitlyn

Ting - no lor.. Cannot go home early.. Now is rehearsal.. Later is the e event.. It is their chorus festival.. Basically like singing competition

Newbbi - it is chorus festival

ting0502

Linda- aldan also happily fishing but cannot catch any. Mostly caught by my hb n also my sis. She caught the fish in the net n passed to him to put into the small tank n he was so happy. Hahahah
Another 2 yrs, she wil be in pri 1! Avril gona turn 18mths soon in sep n can come dwn to childcare n join aldan!

qq77

ting,
see them catch fish very cute hor!

ya loh, another 3 years lah, will be P1.
just received the parents volunteer form from mee toh primary. hb will be doing the volunteer work and we sign up as temple member to do volunteer work too, to increase the chance of getting inez into the school.
both also hb will be more involved than myself.
so really hope hb effort dun go into the drain by P1 registeration in 2 year times.

qq77

newbbi,
different school got different things to do.
gotta see the school what help is needed.
but by MOE ruling, gotta complete 40 hours of PV work before the year of registration for P1

lingling2

Linda,
I see...chim lor...

Wonder if north vista need to do PV..

Haiz, but the thing is, we hv not decided to enrol char for Pri sch in SK or in Bukit Panjang..

qq77

newbbi,
still early for you lah.
if north vista, dun need PV one.
like Seng kang pri, so far no need for Pv or rather the school dun have this program.

ting0502

Linda- yup yup we plannin to go again! Hehe
Oh ya 3 yrs.. hehhe… v fast still… at least u got in mind which sch to go to.. we absolutely got no idea yet. hahha.. gd tat ur hb wil be more involved in the PV =D

qq77

ting,
i wanted to do PV also. hb said since they dun combine both parents hours. one of us do can leow and he said his time more flexi, so he do loh. hee..

caitlyn

morning all..

weeks before the hols are passing so slowly!!! urghz.. the school term in jap sch is really long.. 17 weeks as opposed to 10 in local school so really feels like wait until neck long long still no holiday in sight! hahahah

ting0502

mornin all.. ytd went on date w hb to watch harry porter. our 2nd movie for the yr! haha

crystal- at least u gt sch hol, for us is jus waitin for public holiday niah. haha

qq77

ting,
wow... so nice.
my last movie date with hb was the previous epi of harry porter. and till todate, have step into the cinema.

ting0502

Linda- my hb’s tuition was cancelled n we put the kids at my mum’s plc.. if not wldnt hv the chance to go for a show too. not like last time pator time can watch movie every week! Hv u tried bringing inez for a movie?

ting0502

Crystal- when’s ur nxt sch hol? A mth long? I waitin for the hari raya hol nxt mth cos staff trg on 29th n I goten take leave to take care of the kids so wil hv a long long wkend. Hehe..Movie not bad =)

qq77

ting,
have not try. cos hor, the last movie we went, both of us doze off a bit here and there.
think too long never sit so long to watch movie so actually very tire.
so if bring inez, must be very alert leh.
cannot dozed off. hahha...
but will bring her one day to try lah.
cos hor, tix nowadays so ex.

crystal,
maybe can find one evening when kids sleep then you go with your hb? for the few hours maybe your mil can help.

lingling2

Morning ladies..

Ting,
how was e show? nice? i watchign with my frenz next wed lor.. =D.

Linda,
Mayb can make sometime to go watch with your hb?

qq77

newbbi,
hahaha... we are ok de...
cos we feel that watching movie is tiring at the end of the show. hahhah...
told hb, strange hor, when no inez, watching movie is the best past time. now with inez, watching movie is so tired. hahha...

we prefer to go makan dating.
going for good food and peaceful and stressless meal is a bonus for me.

ting0502

Linda- haha.. I almost dozed off ytd too n was woken up by my hb cos he noe my pattern. Alrdy warned me b4 the movie tat I beta dun slp. Hahaha
U can go on wkdays.. with UOB card $7 per tix. I tink I goten wait duno hw long thn can bring both kids to the movies.
Haha last time we pator also can keep watching movies.. but aft the kids come, we only watch those blockbusters once in a blue moon. Actuali I not a fan of harry potter but since hb requests thn go lor. The last movie we watched was x man n I dozed off too. hahahah

Newbbi- not bad I find. At least I managed to keep awake apart frm tat few mins I almost dozed off. haha

qq77

ting,
hahha... think we are too tired leow.
that's y.
my hb want to go watch transformer.
ask me when can take leave.
hahaha.. but till today, still haven go watch.