(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting0502

mornin all...

jenn- i cant wait for fri too. super tired today =( v interrupted slp last nite. aldan like fighting in his slp! kept crying n kicking his legs w eyes stil closed. this morning i asked him wat hapen, he told me dinoasurs chasing him! duno real or anot

lingling2

Jenn,
Y alor, quiz..hiaz..sianz...exmas will start in May, I still hv 2 more assignments due in 2wks time..stresseed and sweat lor.. Hows J?

Ting,
I tink aldan dreaming ba..haha, so cute, can say dinoasurs chased him?

ting0502

newbbi- he's scared of dinosaurs so when he's notti, we wil say dinoaaurs coming liao! maybe phobia until can dream they chasin him!?

ting0502

mornin all.. ytd nite avril was coughin n ended up pukin in the cot n on the flr. haiz.. duno wat hapen to her. thn my cough like worsen, kept coughin til cant slp. almost wanted to take mc today but i got sm things to clear n new sup is here =(

lingling2

Ting,
Oh dear...u all ok? U hv cough med? Or u can go Hock Hua, ask them for the cough soup, the other day char coughing so my mum bot 3 doses there to boil for char and really can see e effective wor...

Aldan bery big boy liao hor, can say that ;p

qq77

ting,
oh dear, got see doc and take medicine?
maybe like what newbbi say go medical hall and buy some medicine?

inez also got this kind of dream.
she will wake up, eyes open and talk. then go back to sleep or she will sleep talk very loudly.
when ask her what she dream of, she will tell us also.

ting0502

Newbbi- mine’s the itchy cough. I got cough syrup at home. duno y last nite suddenly like so serious. Nearly puke tat kind. Haiz.. can avril take tat cough syrup?? I tinkin let her try chinese medi cos western like no effect n she’s stil coughin on n off
Ya the things he say reali amaze us!

Linda- tat time see doc I stil got the medi at home. But eat liao wil be drowsy so I din take regularly.
Aiyo I hate it when he has this kind of dreams. My slp wil be v interrupted

Ting,
Do take care as well

Tomr is weekend lo.

qq77

ting,
understand on the disturb sleep part.
are you taking the cough syrup call D.... something, black colour one?

qq77

ting,
oic...
i think the black colour one is stronger. and its more effective. but also cause drowsy.
each time cough see doc, even inez take this medicine. but lower dose.

lingling2

Ting,
My GP told me the black cough med is stronger wor so he did advised if I wan to give to char, can onli give half a teaspoon..

qq77

newbbi,
yup, that cough syrup is stronger compare to others. inez is taking 3.75ml for her age.
but i find it effective.

lingling2

Char cfm need to wear specs îŽ. We hv
to make appt wif dr Pauline at Gleneagles for
further test to get e accurate degree to make
a suitable pair of glasses for char. Haiz, kinda
of upset coz so young wear specs Liao îƒ.

qq77

morning ladies,

newbbi,
i saw your posting on fb on char having to wear spec.
look at the positive side, at least you found out she need one to correct her eye sight earlier rather than she strain her eyes and got worst later.

Good morning, ladies..........
Newbbi,
Is Dr Pauline the leading doctor regards myphoia? however as Linda's posting, is good to correct since young time lo

ting0502

Hi all.. last fri I took half day n went see doc cos was coughin v badly. Aft seein doc, went bk home ate the medi n slept for str 3 hrs. shiok to hv some rest w/o the kids. Haha!

Newbbi- at least u managed to detect early. If not later on, much worse le…

lingling2

Ting,
Hope u are feeling better now....
Drink more water ya..Hv to jie kou le, chicken,egg, fish , fruits all cannot eat lor..

Ya lor..

Newbbi,
So how is the union gotta to fight for your transport ????

Ting,
U take good care yo
Most important is to have rest !

ting0502

newbbi- ya cant drink cold water too. thn duno y sat i kana LS. my sis gv us a treat at long beach cos she got promoted but i cant eat at all n can only watch the rest savouring the yummy chili n pepper crabs =(
whr is ur ofce moving to?

jenn- difficult to rest w 2 kids! unless i take leave. haha... wkends also cant wake up late cos both wil be awake by 8plus =(

qq77

ting,
you take care leh.
ya can totally understand when kids not ard, even an hour or two of undisturb rest is so shiok.

newbbi,
where is your office moving to? more ulu and further than your current place?

lingling2

Ting,Linda,
my office movign to Gul cresent lor..

jenn,
com suggested havign 1 transport at a designated location for us lor..

I missed crabs frm AMK ave 3 =D..

lingling2

hi ladies...

So quiet today?

I am back from the excursion liao, hmm, Ting, its not worth for you to drive frm Bishan all the way there cos hor, we reach there abt 9.45am, by 10.45am, we finished walking the whole plc liao...There are some animals that the kids can feed, rabbits, geese, ducks, chickens, etc..But hor, these batch of geese, kept following the kids, then some kids like charlotte got frightened and end up i hv to carry her...They have a smal pond for the kids to catch fish, thats all lor..hmm...overall, nothing much lor..

qq77

newbbi,
ytd not first day, it was the actual day.
first day started 10 days ago leow.
i suppose not as crowded as weekends bah, but still quite crowded

ting0502

Mornin all.. ytd nite rec sms frm my mum tat my aunt (she’s mentally disabled) was rushed to A&E cos she was vomitting n no strength to walk n kept complainin pain n wan to go hosp. she went x ray realised got hole in her stomach n needs op immed, if not she cld hv died. Now reali hope she wil be alright aft the op n can recover.

qq77

ting,
oh dear, hope she is fine!

just only my head of dept, told us that our ex-chairman in france just pass away ytd. he just retired 1 year + only and now he is gone.

Linda,
Oh i see, no wonder ytday no posting from u
So u decide to go the 'GONG DE' for ur mum mah ?

Ting,
Oh dear... hope ur aunt will be ok after the ops, so who is taking care of her at the time being?

ting0502

linda- ya reali hope she wil be alright. she has been complaining pain for smtime but we din take it to heart cos she usu use tat to get our attention n aft givin her sm medi, she wil be fine. din expect to be so bad suddenly. doc says sm virus attack. now is hope she can wake up aft the op n slowly recover

jenn- thks i wil go into the thread
my mum took leave today. the maid wil be taking care of her

ting0502

Mornin all… ytd din managed to go visit my aunt cos my hb gt tuition n tough to lug 2 kids to sgh. The op was a success but she has to be monitored n no food intake for nxt 5 days for fear of bursting the stomach. Doc said is stomach ulcer..
Btw u gals rec the letter for the budget thingy? we wil get $600 on 1 may. Hurray! Hehe

Newbbi- sounds gd lei the hotel stay! u going?