(2005) Brides of year 2005

bluegenie,
tks ger..so means, select the song, then copy the html, then paste at the layout >> add a gadget >> then choose which one huh?

Jenn,
I also duno wor, just wan to know how to do it, then i can search for the song I want..hee

Tks ger..hmm...I should get 1 or 2 size bigger hor?Ask u hor, that time u change Fm for J becos of some nutrients hor?wats that huh? is it DHA or soemthing?

Newbbi,
The gadget shld be HTML/Java script.
As for Gain IQ , i change since stage 2, cos tt milk have a substance can help to prevent constipation when bb start solids.

Since char do not have such problem, then you need not change loh.. no point yo.
Every FM have DHA and DA and etc lah... all are abt the same bah.

ger2, hmm, i cant adv u on this cos my template and urs seems different. normally i just paste the html text at the place i want and it works for me leh..

maybe jenn can adv u on this? :p

Jenn,
Tks alot ya.. soemtimes charlotte poo abit hard, but recently she eats alot of biscuits so drink alot of water...everything she also finish half only, see liao bery worried lor...hope she pass this stage soon =)..me keep on tinking wat other food I can intro to her lor..

bluegenie,
its okie, tks ya... =)..i go try try...kee

ger2, glad that it is useful to you

Newbbi,
Oh.. is just a passing phrase lah.... as for food, slowly loh, after she turn 1 year old, u can start to give seafood...like crabmeat, shredded scallops? But pls test for allergy for 3 days first.

bluegenie,
tks..haha, but i duno wat song is wat..hehe..hv to go home n figure out cos dun hv speaker here..hee

jenn,
tks ger..size 2..hmm... mayb i shd get that hor..

yup, i will tks ger.. So far i hv given her spinach,peas,cabbage,carrot,cauliflower,brocoli,
butternut,caixin,xiaobai cai,potato,sweet potato,tomatoes,peach,apple,pear,prune,grapes,blueberry,avacado,papaya,banana,chicken,pork n fish..

Haha, duno wat else to give her le..

Newbbi,
ha ha...u can still write such a long list abt all the food huh??? Me basically still giving Jayden the food u mentioned..cos he still cant chew that well. In the ccc he attend, they gave baked beans, grilled chicken, fried fish, fishcakes, crabmeat.... and many others more.

Jenn,
hehe..cos i rem wat food lor..hehe..ops, forgot i also give plain toufu lor..hee..

Wow, grilled chicken hor...Gingerbread house is under Amazing stars?

Newbbi,
After Char turn 12mths can start to give white yolk first, then egg white

Jayden is allergy to chocolate loh... so sad meh.

Bluegenie,
Oic...I dun have lor..Okie, pls help me buy 1..tks..Wat other designs they have?

Jenn,
ya lor, heard that they will outgrow de..U got register for the similac/Gain?

ger2,
ok, later i help u buy

they have 4 designs - kt wif book, kt wearing pants wif flower, kt bear and kt shower suit.

msblur juz bought kt bear and kt wearing pants wif flower. she posted the pic in sgbrides kt thread..u go see..

Good morning,
Yap Yap, finally is FRIDAY !!!!
Jayden has go back to ccc today after sick for 3 days with fever, flu and cough... brought his medicine to ccc so that teacher can feed him later at 3pm.

Newbbi,
My sat plan is quite fixed lei - GUG at 11.30am till 1pm, then lunch , then J's nap... by then is evening time liew ! ha ha ha, boring weekend.

Hi Jenn.. ya got yr sms.. he only took 2 spoonfull of porridge & abit of milk only since yesterday evening... tis morning tried to give milk via sryinge he also reject.. keep struggling and complain pain pain.. see already so heartpain.

Watashi,
Is very common, cos is very painful... so did the doctor give you FREEZER DROP which are rich in sodium... to replace the water if our kid is dehydrated( Cos they will refused to eat and drink) ...

But do buy some ice cream or sorbet which I think they will like cos is COLD

U can cook very soft porridge in the slow cooker for about 4 hours, then you feed the porridge when it turn WARM ... but the 1st three days are most difficult cos they will simply reject everything.

So 01 May, you wouldn be able to join us, right ? Did you inform the school about ryan? Remember that you do need to get a cleareance letter when Ryan returned to school.

Jenn, no leh.. wats freezer drop? i brot him to GP so maybe they dun have such thing. my colick also ask me to give ice-cream.. he rec the moo-moo ice-cream which is rich in calcium.. i also put his fav magnolia fridge. later my mum will cook plain soft porridge and top with his fav pork floss, hopefully he will take.

ya, most prob can't join u all on 01May.. dun think he can get clearance by then..

morning..... me today not working cos later going to gynae to draw blood for oscar test on Monday....
watashi, ryan got HFMD? aiyo, now so common leh..... i a bit scared to put andrea now to childcare....... maybe will delay a little while more......

Watashi,
me also bring J to GP regards his HFMD and the GP gave the freezer drop to replace the lost of sodium due to dehyration. U can go to my blog to see how the freezer drop look like.

U can also consider to buy gerber fruit juice / yogurt. Put in the fridge and cool for 10min before giving him.

daphne.. ya, ryan kena HMFD from school.

have been waking up every hr to check his temperature..luckily i hv 1 wk break next wk so can stay home to look after & accompany him.

jenn,as per the school's notice, there's 1 case of HMFD in N2 class last wk. and it so happens tat that class's teacher was not ard last wk & tat some the kids frm tat class joined ryan's class.. so i guess tats how he kenna..

Jenn,
hehe...no choice hor...hows J now?
Seems like once attend CC, really get sick more easily hor..

Watashi,
me here =)...shiok hor, last day le..

Wat happen to ryan?HFMD?Oh dear...poor boy...hows he today?

bluegenie,
tks ger..mayb next wkend then collect frm u wor..tks tks..

Daphne,
wow, time flies =)...
Ya lor, recently HFMD on the rise lor..