(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
which stage is aldan taking for nestle gold cereals? cos recently she rejects food so yest i bot a pack of the nestle gold cereal with apple n caneberry for stage 1 since it stats 6-24mths..

newbbi- hmmm.. so far given him pork, chken, beef, fish, sweet potato, carrots, pumpkin, potato, spinach, brocoli, butternut, caixin, bread, grapes, banana, apple, pear, mango, orange, papaya. seemed abt the same as char rite =P Also did let him try bit of fries, whipped potato, durian, cake. Hehehe…

Ting,
hehe, yalor..u haven gave him eat egg yolk? Cheese?Yougrt? so far haven let her try fries..hehe..whipped potato she tried b4, but dun like..hehe =)..So he can eat his own bd cake hor..

I tinking of letting her try kiwi,long beans and other pastas...hmm..Which type of macaroni u bot? the shell type or ABC type?

morning...... today me on MC cos later going for Oscar scanning....

calling for PIERCED.....
pierced, my set from JCPenny got sent out liao leh..... you wanna check? i got the shipping confirmation from them today.

Morning ladies..

Ya lor, mon blues..hiaz..

Daphne,
wow, excited hor..hee =)..

All,
I tink i gana UTI wor, abit pain when peeing..hiaz...apart frm drinking caneberry juice, any other thing helps?

mornin all.. me so tired! ytd celebrated aldan's bday n by the time reached hm alrdy close to 11pm le. aldan enjoyed himself, so excited when he saw all the balloons.. hahah... but towrds cake cuttin time which was 8pm, he started to get cranky so din managed to take any nice pics =(

newbbi- i let him tried eggs b4 n cheese once only, yoghurt hvnt. i bot the laughin cow cheese for him. hehe
i bot the normal kind of macaroni. ytd gt let him try abit of his bday cake.. he likes leh. hahah

jenn- yalor.. time reali flies! stil rem last yr this time, i gonna be induced. hahhaha
when did J start walkin? aldan can only stand w support n walk few steps when we hold him thn he wan to crawl liao.. .lazy boy leh.

Ting,
Jayden still walking about 11months.... if like that wan... before they can offically walk, they will prefer to crawl...slowly they will change to 2 feets on the floor !!! By the time they walk, u will have a hard time running after him liew.

jenn- tats fast! ya i heard tat too, wil be busy chasin aft him once he can walk. lidat maybe can lose sm wt. hahahha.. i tink he wil walk much later, he cant reali stand w/o support nw let alone walk!

is e list below e latest list laio?? i gotta order e nasi lemak.. keke..

daphne - need to order for ur hb??

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

DAY: 1st May lor
TIME: 12pm (??)
VENUE: crystal's plc

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
3. ting + family (may reach 1plus cos aldan's slpin time)
4. Jenn + Family
5. Daphne + family (tentative)
6. janf + family
7. pierced + family

Crystal,
Linda + family are not coming cos inez is down with stomach flu.

Yap, so we just need to prepare our bb's lunch, right ??? ha ha ha..can borrow ur high chair for Jayden to sit down and eat boh?

BTW, what time can we reach ?

ting,
ya lor, time flies de...Charlotte now likes to crawl everywhere also..When we hold her armpit there, she prefer to sit down and crawl *faint*..

jenn- so means a slower walker can talk faster? hahha...

crystal- can sms ur add again. wat time is convenient for us to come over? oh ya i also need to borrow ur high chair.hehe

newbbi- headache rite.. hehe...

Ting,
yap yap, there is what older ppl say, and i find it quite true. Jayden walk fast, but talking is slower compared to other boy around his same age range.

crystal, paiseh, suddenly got a family affair to attend to, cant make it for labour day liao.

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

DAY: 1st May lor
TIME: 12pm (??)
VENUE: crystal's plc

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
3. ting + family (may reach 1plus cos aldan's slpin time)
4. Jenn + Family
5. Daphne + family (tentative)
6. janf + family

Newbbi,
Oh..ur side got rain huh??? cos daily I have to wait at the bus stop which is near to your house for my shuttle bus.

BTW, how is your hb settling down in his new company, so now u go to work alone, oki boh???

morn gals, finally got time to log in here...

newbbi, ya! i nearly forgot abt the jar, too busy...ic when i free go collect fr u. plus mi new maid coming on thurs, will be busy too.

jenn, nope, the maid is for mi mum, coz now she has got prob with her legs la, her hips dunno what happen, so still waiting for doc coz might go for op as her hip joint crooked there.
so the maid will help with the house chores lor, den wkend will do mi hse chores.

wont leave her alone with the maid la, so scary...

Jenn,
hse there no rain, onli when i reaching office, then pouring lor..thennow so sunny..hiaz...

my hb huh? so far so good wor..this month is e 3rd mth liao, now waiting for them to confirm him lor =)..me used to it liao, bf and lunch alone lor...hee

Pierced,
no prob..no hurry also de..wow, u getting a maid? good lor, so the maid will stay at ur mummy hse?

ting, ya, esp during wkend, burnt if i do hsewk and take care of megan, wah darn shag...

newbbi, ya, she will stay at mi mum's place most of the time, mi hb oso dun really like strangers in the hse just that bo bian coz will ease mi mum's load esp with her condition.

pierced- yalor.. we feel more time to do other stuff w her helpin us. esp ironin cos i dun like! haha

newbbi- hw cm no lunch w ur colis?

yes! i totally agree! i hate ironing too, i can do the rest of the chores but somehow ironing, yucks! mi pile can pile up till high until i bo bian but to iron coz no more clothes to wear!

hahaha.... i esp dun like to iron my hb's pants n shirts! at least nw freed frm this hassle. wahahha

jenn- u bot the clothes is crease free kind? wil nt be crumbled aft wash?? i bot b4 but stil needs to be ironed one leh...

Ting,
Cos i hand wash all my working clothings, so i can hang up nicely to dry, will not crumbled at all... ha ha ha

My colleague even best, she send all her hb's pants and shirts to laundry weekly ...

jenn- wah! handwash!! i wanted to handwash aldan's clothes but in the end, lazy so jus throw everythg into the washin machine. hahahha
win liao lor ur coli! lidat a bomb leh

Ting,
ha ha... working clothings only 2 pcs mah, so after shower, i will just handwash loh... till now, J's clothings are still handwash by me and hb. Kee