(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi- ya he's v active. can wave bye bye, hi-5, clap hands nw. haha... recent hobby is to get up n dwn my bed n start clappin as if praisin ownself. darn funny!
theme is mickey mouse. hehe...

jenn- yes 2 more days to wkend.... i lookin fwd to nxt wk cos wrk only 3 days.. hehe

jenn,
i saw liao, Friso hor?cos friso 3 is starting from 1-3yrs old, Friso 2 is til 18mths lor, so I also not sure when to start her on no 3 leh..any advise?

Ting,
how come work 3 days next wk?
Wow, mickey mouse theme...nice nice..
Clever boy leh..

jenn,
i am tinking of bringing char to the swimming pool at Sengkang Eastway there lor, u been there?parents need to wear swimming costume huh?hmm..duno whether she will be scare the 1st time in water wor..i am also looking for a swimsuit for her...

Regards adding other blog into your own blog
LAYOUT - Add a Gadget - LINK LIST
Fill up the following: -
New Site URL
New Site Name

Ting,
So you gotta to order mickey mouse cake from bengawan solo for Aldan? Their cake quite nice !!!

Newbbi,
As for swimming... parents need not wear swimming suit, even normal clothings can go down... depends on your own comft, cos own clothings will be heavy when soaked in water. Maybe u want to consider to get a thermal swimsuit for Char.

Newbbi,
U might want to consider to switch to Fisco 3 since is 1 - 3 years old... start mixing for one week before you complete switch to stage 3.

jenn- yup! i ordered the disney mickey mouse cake for him. hehe...
for the switch to 1yo fm, can start mxin nw ah? aldan only turnin 1yo nxt wk but stage 2 fm finishin soon le n no pt buyin another tin so tot wan to start givin him abit of stage 3 nw..

newbbi- hw mcuh milk is char takin nw? aldan stil stuck at 150ml. tried givin him more but he doesnt wan to finish leh.. thn stage 3 fm 5 scoops is for 180ml not 150ml

Jenn,
i see...at least can wear own clothes cos hor, abit paisei to wear swimsuiit with my figure now..hehe.. =)..thermal suit?hmm...like Kondfidence?

ya lor, i still hv a big tin of friso 2, after finish that, will switch to no 3 liao..u wan to buy frm e BP? I rem u switch afew brands for J hor..letting him drink the IQ Gain or something hor? is it better?

Ting,
wow, shiok wor..long wkends =)

Charlotte drinking 240ml lor, 5scope of FM + 3 scope of BR..but recently she will leave abt 30-40ml for the last feed...all her food intake reduce liao, tink she is teething, thats y can't finish wor...

Hmm..tink as they grow older, they dun like FM liao hor..is it true that they need nutrients frm solids instead of FM at this stage?

bluegenie,
ya lor, unless u buy frm them..

newbbi- wow tats alot! aldan ever finished 210ml fm but aft tat dropped to 150ml only. haiz.. i din add BR to his milk. fm wil nt be the source of nutrients but solids thou they wil stil need to drink milk.

Ting,
she has been drinking 240ml since she was 8mths lor, she like BR with FM..if just FM, she dun wan de...Recently she likes the Gerber star biscuits, strawberry ones lor..

newbbi- her appetite's so gd! i hvnt tried addin BR to aldan's milk. wat kind BR u use?
i saw ur blog. nice =) the blog links hor got 2 http so cant open. thn hor ryan's blog is nt cindy's ryan leh... sala le

Newbbi,
Thank.. me just add Charlotte's blog into Jayden's blog... finally wait for your blog liew...so right now is to update whenever got new updates !!!! Busy ya.

TIng,
I use the instant one, brand is New rabbit brand, the bottle ones lor...though it says instant, but we still boil it for awhile b4 adding to the FM..

haha, is it?ops..i better go see..tks ya..

newbbi- hehe... u jus remove the 1st http thn can le =)
so amazin to c our little ones growin everyday rite. ytd i pasted aldan's pics frm birth, 1mth old, 2mth old til nw to c hw much he has changed.

hi newbbi, hee...more hk stuff isit? i thk i skip this round coz i have a few towels liao and mugs.

mi still having the flu bug, haven recovered fully, thk the virus is really strong.

Daphne, i just got a mail fr JC penney, they cancelled my order coz it's too large to ship outside US. sob..was looking forward to receiving the parcel.

newbbi, wow! charlotte's drinking a lot leh, megan drinking max 230ml for nan only leh. but she still has 4 feeds. maybe she teething so cutting down on intake? megan still needs her milk everytime.

will add char blog to megan's later.

Ting,
ya lor, time flies wor..

Pierced,
cos I went to play LD yest, then got afew items extra..hehe..no prob..how are u? recover liao?

Tink me gana the flu virus also liao cos voice change and nose abit weird..

Really?cos now charlotte only taking 2 milk feeds, 5+pm and her last feed wor..Will wan to start her on solid for dinner next mth when she turns 1yrs old =).. I worried she not enough milk intake...megan drinkign 4 times aday on top of her 3 meals?

Tks ger..hehe...I wonder how to let ple write comments in my blog le..any idea?

newbbi, ic..had fun yest den? for mi more than half recovered liao, didnt dare take the antibiotics that mi doc prescribed just the flu ones... ya, i thk the virus is spreading like mad, lotsa mi colleagues down with flu too.

i use cbox for megan's blog leh, u can just download fr megan's blog, den put in the html by following the instructions fr cbox
thk there's others too but this is what i use la

Pierced,
Take care too ya...Tink i gana the virus liao..stuffy nose now..hiaz..

cbox..hmm..okie, i try to download there ...tks ger..

Jenn,
ask u hor, how to do the slide of the photos?
also go layout there?

All,
I going off liao..tata..

Good morning, ladies.
One more day to FRIDAY

Blue Genie,
Wa, u are the 1st to report today, how is Isaac attending the playground? U intend to find a ccc for him oleidi?

hi jenn, u r early too

Isaac is adapting well in playground. getting naughtier from teacher's feedback..hahaha. dun tink i will be sending him to ccc cos my pil still can cope so i stop searching liew :p

Blue Genie,
Well, before my boss are in, I can still chat here... ha ha ha .. when he is in, then I will "disappear"...

Oh i see, so you will only send issac to K1/K2 when he turn 5 year old yo?

jenn,

ic ic..i will also disappear later..always bz in the afternoon one...kekek

no, i will be sending Isaac to nursery next yr. then frm there, will continue to K1/K2

jenn,
hahaha..no comment on this la.
consider lucky to have a job nowadays..dun tink too much though the job sucks :p

no, i sending him to PCF one.
btw, u toilet train J? how u go abt it training him?

Blue Genie,
Oh i see. PCF is those by the PAP or cc, right ?

Nope, no yet, sometimes he can express, sometimes he cant... i shld wait a little longer first the decide when to toilet train J.

Blue Genie,
Maybe u want to log on singapore motherhood and see how other mummies do the toilet training? Me also clueless abt it loh....

mornin all =) ytd i laid sm items for aldan to choose (calculator, book, dictionary, credit card, money n ruler) aldan cheong for the credit card thn the money. hahahahha.. the rest all no hew...

newbbi- aldan stil takin 3-4 feeds of fm each day. tinkin to incr his solids more once he turns 1yo. last nite he finally finished 180ml so shall incr his feed to tat.

jenn- i bot the potty liao but duno hw to start trainin aldan. put him in it, he tot it's a toy, kept kickin n bangin on it. hahahha... tink it's stil too early bah.. but i gt hear some start trg once the child can sit properly le.

Ting,
was abt to ask u lor, hv to let them choose on their lunar mth birthday huh? on their 1st birthday? so wat does credit card meas?hehe

tink he is growing well so need more food hor..

bluegenie,
i also wan to start my ger on toilet training but duno how..she will cry when sit on potty..

me here lor...din rec wor..y?

ger2, oh u din receive my sms last evening? no wonder no reply. i wanna ask u whether u want the kt bear hook. if wan, i help buy for u.

anyway u let me know whether u wan or not, i can pop by later to help u buy

been to ur blog, saw the updates...wows..keke

ger2,
yes, the ones that emma posted.
$7.50 each, can hold to 2kg load.
same as the one u pass me during ld.

u can paste the html text of the cbox there.

newbbi- cc means in banker/finance line nxt time. hehe... i jus let him try for fun only =D supposed to let them choose on their lunar bday...

bluegenie,
i see..onli hv bear design? hk wearing red dress hor? u saw at plaza ntuc?

I pasted liao but become on top of the archives wor..now if u go in and see, will see it on top leh..

ting,
wiw...hehe..tink i hv to let charlotte try too..hee

pierced, really? they cancel your order? I've not gotten the cancellation but i think should be soon if yours cancelled.... booo hoo...... wonder how much if shipped from US.... cos my friend is going to US but paiseh to tompang her cos she only offered to help me buy a bag back so i think her storage space is very limited leh...

ger2, there is 4 designs. but i dunno u like other designs or not, except the kt bear one which i know u like

ok, i go chk out ur blog..let u know later