(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning ladies,
me on mc ytd and today.
so got time to log in.
down with slight fever, cough and flu... but not swine flu lah.
so scary also, cos the sympthon similar to the swine flu..lucky only slight fever.

jenn,
you very hardworking leh.
me down all the clothing into washing machine.
inez one also. but separately.

ting/pierced,
me also hate ironing but no choice gotta iron. now every day also gotta iron inez uniform..
usually i do my housework and ironing on weekends.
but daily still sweep the floor and wash clothing and cook for inez when fetch her home from school.
damn tiring loh.

morning all..

hey gals.. for e nasi lemak need min 20 pax leh.. think we dun hv tt no.. so how? order 933 curry? and pizza?

jenn + ting - u gals can come my place from 11+ bah.., if wanna come early, jsut call me first.. we sld be hm anway

Crystal,
Me anything lah...... so can i borrow your high chair so that I can feed Jayden's lunch???

Linda,
Do take care lei...pls lor, how come u associate with swine flu. Faintz !!!

jenn,

thaks.
cos yesterday inez comm book, the school paste the sympthon of swine flu. i see myself like got similar sign, but cfm not swine flu, cos i never travel and also only slight fever. hee..

how is J in school? still cry?
pacifier cfm wavie off already?

newbbi,
inez is ok. cough and flu recovering well.not so much cough and vomiting leow.
hopefully she is adapting to the virus leow.

Crystal,
Oh..thanks in advance... High chair hard to hide lah, is so BIG !!!!

Linda,
Jayden today run into the school loh, no more crying...and yes, he completely waive off pacificer and yao lan le.... kee kee. Now he will just sleep with his mickey mouse toy.

jenn,
wow.. that's good.

inez still cries abit at separation part. and wants her pacifier.
think inez is too pampered leow.

hi gals.. tmr i wil be on leave to bring aldan to the zoo. pray for gd weather! hehe

crystal- i'm ok w pizza or 933 =)
SEE YOU ALL ON FRI!!

crystal, i think i will eat from home and the go your place cos hor, me now darn fussy with food leh..... i cannot take spice at all.... but if you are ordering pizza, can pls order the drumplets? hee....

Morning ladies..

Pouring here now..

Linda,
oh dear..hope both mummy and inez recover soon..

Ting,
oh dear, its pouring now leh...

Jenn,
J has indeed grown up =).

Daphne,
So who going to help u look aft ur #2? How was ur oscar?

morning all...

gathering was fun.. all e kids have grown soooo much!!! great to be able to catch up after such a loooonggg time.. hee..

me here to hang pig's head liao...

$16.80 per couple k? thankieS!

Dear ladies......
Good morning.

Crystal,
Thanks... sorry me unable to log on to MSN cos my PC is down, now using another back-up laptop to do my work first... while the IT guy will come later... can you post your acct number as well for transfer???

Many Thanks

Ya ya, so fast all our kids had grown up, too bad.. still do not have the chance to take a group photo with all our babies and toddlers !!!!

mornin =) nice to meet u all last fri. indeed all our kids hv grown so much!

pierced- my hb miss megan leh.. kekke... i told him gt gatherin n he asked if chubby megan comin anot. hahhaha

crystal- i hv trf the $$ to u
To Account POSB Savings
038-37497-4 crystal
Amount S$16.80
Transaction Reference 2241886289

morning gals,

long time din log in le...hope every1 doing fine...bz wif work as nid to hand over my job to my colik....2dae sap printer down so can't do anything so can log in chat wif u gals!

i will start to take ML from 1/jun & will back to office ard mid oct cos will clear some of my AL too!

ting, haha, she so popular ah...hee...

ya, i missed gathering with u gals too, too bad i couldnt make it last min. hope nx one will meet up.

pierced, ya v fast my turn to pop soon...but now due to swine flu hospital many rules & regulation so ma fan...my gynae can onli go to 1 hospital to deliver dat is tmc and heard onli 1 visitor per ward...hope by then i deliver the swine flu case is over!

jam- excited boh? hehe.. can countdwn liao. enjoy all the slp u can nw!

pierced- yea, he kept sayin she's v cute. i told him nw can walk even cuter!
prob the nxt time we meet wil be to visit jam's bb le! keke

ting, so far still not so excited yet leh...dunno y...juz worried abt the labour pain...hee hee...i hv a clik juz give birth last wk her labour pain onli 2 hrs somemore is 1st child but she oso ask f epi!

oh ya tink nx mit up will b at my bb full mth le hor! hee hee

Pierced,
ya lor, exams 1st paper next fri...preparing lor...so tired now..

Jam,
wow, excited hor ..hehe...u start to drink coconut water yet? So u hv to deliver at TMC? 2 bedded? Ur gynae got free upgrade to 2 bedded?

Ting,
Aldan getting bery cute leh...

newbbi, i not yet started to take coconut water leh...can i start now?? mi now wk35...actuali i book MT A at single bedded de....f TMC i juz rcvd pre-admission letter last sat say dr had help to book on my behalf at 4 bedded wan....my gynae got free upgrade to 2 bedded but dis oso hv to subject to availabilty rite?? so if realli hv to deliver at TMC i will stick to 4 bedded & c got free upgrade to 2 bedded de ma! if delivery at MT A then i will still opt f single bedded lo!

Jam,
now 35 wks still too early to drink wor...I onli started drinking at 38wks =)..
I see..hmm...I feel hor, so far, most of us got upgraded to 2 bedded foc lor =)..hehe, at least pay lesser =)..keke..The nurses ther are nice lor..Mine was at level 5, bery nice nurses =)..

newbbi, u onli start to drink at 38wk huh...my fren chinese sin seh ask her to take at 37wk...so i tink i will oso start taking at 37wk ba....my cousin deliver ud same gynae as mi in mar oso got free upgrade to 2 bedded but now due to swine flu gynae can onli go 1 hosptial to deliver so tinking if tmc too packed then mayb no chance to hv free upgrade....anyway by then c how lo!

jam- win liao lor. 2 hrs labor only! so lucky leh. nw i tink of the labor pain, i stil scared leh. stil can rem every single detail!
hw cm u dun wan take 1 bedder at tmc? i find more privacy n ur hb can stay w u

newbbi- u saw his blog? hahha.... gettin more notti also!

jam,
Ya hor, co of e swine flu now..hmm..hopefully by then all cleared liao lor..

Ting,
1 bedded really ex wor...I visited my fren there b4, quite small wor, just additional sofa and longer tables lor..got privacy but abit quiet..hee..

ya lor, so cute...when they grow older, more notti de..Charlotte also lor, now will throw temper le, kick her legs or twist everywhere, then will make those like bulldog sounds somemore...*faintz*..so young already made these sounds...hiaz..

ting, i din apply FBI card cos all the while i tot of deliver at MT A which now having DBS promotion f 1 or 2 bedded less 5%....tink aft compared TMC charges higher than MT A leh & was tinking if my gynae can hv 4 bedded to free upgrade to 2 bedded muz else take dat offer lo...somemore now swine flu onli 1 vistor per room!

ya, prob will be Jam's bb full mth to mit up.

haha, i forgotten the pain liao leh, but anyway epi was the lifesaver.

newbbi, more to come as they grow older. now megan like to throw tantrums whenever she dun get her way but I win...hiak hiak

Pierced,
ya lor...hehe..so when she throw temper, u let her do that, dun bother abt her? hehe...cos i wan to do that lor, but my ILs alsways spoil market le...hiaz..

newbbi- quiet gd mah =D tink i wil stil go for 1 bedder if gv birth to no. 2. heheheh
aldan noe hw to fake cry if dun get his way n the nxt min smile once he gets wat he wans. faintz lor!

jam- hopefully by thn the swine flu over le. 1 visitor per ward is miserable leh.

pierced- hehe.. so means u r ready for the nxt one =P i gt epi stil pain leh. esp when the forcep went in, wah piang!

Ting,
hehe, cos must enjoy since factory close after #2 hor..hehe.. charlotte also lor..then u got see my blog? I brought her to ntuc that day, she was sitting in the trolley, then when i turn my back to take something, she took something frm the shelf and gave me that innocent look...buay tanhan..hee

jam- for my case is cos aldan's head stil high up no matter hw i push so no choice gynae had to use forcep. by thn the epi also gone liao so i cld feel it lor, even the stitchin part too!

newbbi- aldan does tat too. he likes to grab anythg on the shelf. thn sit a while only, he wil attempt to stand n wan to come dwn. so afraid he wil fall off!
i like everywhere also suan leh. hahha.. esp my shoulders, neck n back.

Ting,
Ya lor, dangerous leh..
Cos u hv been carryign aldan hor?for me its my back there...side effect like old lady lor..hiaz..but 2nd one I will also opt for c-sect since 1st one already cannot dilate =)... Actually I forgot the pain of c-sect leh..hehe..

To Crystal,

So sorry for the delay
To Account POSB Savings
038-37497-4 CRYSTAL SAVING ACCT
Amount S$16.80
Transaction Reference 2242587372
05 May 2009 04:23 PM Singapore

Jam,
U can start to drink coconut from week 37 onwards. Cos you can delivery anytime from week 37 onwards le... so is just 5 more weeks for you, anxious to see your boy boy boh??? My colleague now is giving birth @ TMC... feeling anxious for her too...

But think we will go and visit her @ her house after she discharged cos now TMC rules is so strict. Only 1 visitor @ each ward. Must use IC to exchange for visitor pass meh... so troublesome.

jenn, ya lo realli strict leh onli 1 vistor @ each ward so hopefulli by then my turn dis rules no more liow! so yr colik not yet delivery yet still waiting at tmc f bb to pop izzit??