(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
You can try those normal pasta.
As for ABC pasta, u can get it from cold storage or NTUC. Macaroni are those normal wan.

Ting,
I went to AMK - RED TOMATO to get cheaper hair conditioner and shampoo, soon bian also buy PJ for Jayden to eat @ ccc for his nap.

Ting,
wow, so many ple?so where u holding? For mine, onli 20pax cos both families onli =)...so not so bad..keke...

jenn,
tks ger..Tink bette to ger ABCs cos smaller hor..

Daphne,
hihi..how are u today?

newbbi.... not a good day for me.... cos my breakfast is like stuck in my throat now...... not up and not down..... feel like going to puke it out....

newbbi- yalor alot of relatives frm hb n my side. so imagine if i invite frens more thn 100 liao. we ordered 3kg cake, hope it's enough. holdin it at the poolside at ILs's condo. hw abt u? tinkin of bringin aldan to the zoo on his actual bday. hehe

daphne- aiyoh.. nw comin lunchtime le, stil can eat mah?

Anyone wan interested to go for a 90min session @ TAKA - Marriott Vacation club presentation? At the end of the presentation, you will be given $150 TAKA voucher.

Ting,
Not lei, i went 3 times oleidi... as long got gap of 1 year think shld be fine..

First time via citibank customers (For me)
2nd time via citibank customer (for hb)
3rd time friends referral cos my friend is a member

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
wow, got lobang again? that time i went when I was expecting lor..hehe..

I dun mind to go again wor..but can only go next mth leh, can?

Good morning, ladies......
Newbbi,
No problem bah, i will just give them your name so that they will call you... as for timing is beyond my control lei...... maybe when they call then you arrange the time and date with them hor.

Today I might not be able to log in that often cos i am sitting right infront of my boss. My seat is taken up by the temp staff....

If not, I should be back on next monday to continue chatting with you gals.

mornin! today me no govt cos sup on mc.. wahahhah =P

jenn- the last time i went, aldan was stil qte young so it's nt 1 yr yet. so maybe cant le

Newbbi
No lah, me not on leave..but me have to sit on my supv seat which is right in front of my boss which i dislike loh..but no choice..

On next monday then I will be back on my usual seat !

Ting,
okie...tks..

I see aldan really grown up alot lor...times flies hor =)...now he bery active hor?u got buy balloons?wats the birthday theme?

janf! hee.... thanks!
sian leh.... this morning just vomitted again but heng not taken breakfast yet else waste my effort of eating.... i can't wait for this MS to be over.....

ger2,
yes i got her sms.
will u be going?

Daohne,
poor ger...ren yi ren ya...1st trim over and it will be better le =).

All,
Ask u hor , how to put other ple's blog as a link to our own blog like what u gers did?

ger2,

is it? she played too many times or bao one set?

btw, can help me see in SMH whether anyone wanna exchange red towel for measuring tape? i want to keep another one cos i have the pink one

Pierced,
U interested in this hello kitty towel and mug? I hv 2 red mugs...I got it during the lucky dip yest but hv too many towels liao so want to sell at cost..let me know if you want hor =)...tks..

1018138.jpg

1018139.jpg

ger2, i know..she is very kind lor, dun mind on it

for the mugs and towels, i chk with my coclick whether they wan to buy or not. let u know later

bluegenie,
ya lor, she bery nice =)..

No prob..tks ger..cos i was tinking mayb pierced will want lor..so now waiting for her to reply here...Tink she was sick last week, hope she recovers soon..

Newbbi,
2 more days to FRIDAY !!! Bear with it bah... ha ha ha.. me also looking forward to weekend.

So are you still bring Char to GUG for trial?

ger2,

true lor, one lady quite disappointed that she din manage to exchange wif her for the salad bowl lor..can see frm her expression :p

i got one extra pink towel lor, was tinking whether anyone wanna exchange wif me the measuring tape..tink quite difficult hor, cos all ppl got extras are the red one lor..haiz..

jenn,
ya lor, but this wkend hv to start revision for my exams liao lor..sianz..

I haven brought her there yet wor..But will be bringing her for the 2nd trial for kidnermusik next wkend..she turning 1yr old le, so fast hor...There are some other trials which I am still looking at. I will be bringing her to BJG for trial also...Will arrange with GUG for a trial also..

But now I am tinking either signing Kindermusik or BJG cos BJG has flashcards, music, and playgym together.One minus point is it is at Bukit Batok, abit far for us..

Ask u hor, how u add the others blog link to J's blog?