(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - yah lor.. then he super traumatised.. haha.. coz i've been feeling v tired lately and appetite also suddenly increase.. wahahhaa.. but i noe i'm not preggy lah

newbbi - haha.. it'll be a big fat shock .. wun be a surprise

watashi - okies.. hee.. faint.. wun lah,.. we both not ready.. haha.. btw, can u sms me ur no? i lsot my hp ctc.. haha..

daphne - keke.. tt's wat i told hb.. tt my #1 was gonna be last coz of horrible MS.. haha.. my MS also super jialat for both.. n i lURVED gasy drinks also.. coke especially lor!

crystal, for #1, i crave for coke but for #2, i tried pepsi yesterday cos hb tot can help me burp better but after a few sips, i feel like wanna vomit liao...... but one thing never change..... i still love fries! haha.... but i eat fries with tomato sauce (which i've never done that before)....

daphne - haha.. u gals crazee lah.. i not preggy.. we seriously hardly bond.. n i ever got 3 mth no AF n not preggers lor.. haha.. if i really preggers i think i will not noe wat to do lor.. haha

daphne - wahahhaa.. then i think my hb will faint lor! haha.. but i really 100% sure tt i'm not lah! haha.. just tt i thot preg wld cure my weird AF cycle but it doesn't..haha.. my 6tth sense tells me my AF will visit soon..BEFORE 1st may.. maybe u can pass ur kit to someone else on labour day? hee.. any takerS?

talkin abt af, mine also siao siao nw... was late almost 2 wks in feb n i tot i reali kana.... heng not! hahah...

crystal- u nvr noe leh.. hehe.. stil gt a tiny weeny chance mah =PP
my sis' name is mitchelle or liting... maybe reali noe each other! haha.. ur bil also UOL?

haha, crystal, really ah, u never know leh, remember u hardly try for #2 and u got liao. so who knows, maybe got #3...

newbbi, ya, seen doc liao, now at mi mum's place, but i still gotta rush wk for tmr coz i got assemby prog...sian...

ting - keke.. i will ask him tonite.. hee.. yup.. also UOL.. think sld be same batch lor.. hee

pierced - haha.. tt time is no precaution mah.. this time is have PLUS so lil times.. sld not be so lucky.. and seriously if have i think i will cry leh..

crystal, hehe....... anyway if it comes then just accept it lor.... cos i think bb can feel it one....
one of my friend kenna in Dec and the first thing was cry cos she wasn't really mentally very ready and then after a few days she accepted it and went gynae scanning etc.... but before her 7wks, she miscarried and gynae cannot detect heartbeat so she went thru abortion lor... and she say prob cos bb can sense that she doesn't want it at the first tot and thus self aborted... even she accepted it after a few days....

daphne - tt must be so disappointing for ur fren.. but to be honest, i seriously nt ready.. n i seriously think i'm not preggy.. but i guess if really accident gotta jsut accept.. but i feel guilty towards my 2 kids now as i feel i had them too clsoe leh.. then like a it neglect them.. isaiah now always bullying e mei mei.. keep hitting her and biting her.. he wasn;t liek tt initially.. then keep saying ;dun want mei mei'.. but he plays with her soemtimes too.. n goes to kiss her and all..

watashi - eh.. wun be joy lah.. i think close ar 5 or 530..

crystal, i guess she was disappointed when she lost the bb but when i ask her if she trying again she like phobia leh.... prob she is really not very ready yet....

btw, for the lunch hor, i let u know if my hb taking the nasi lemak or not can? if not, then we will just tapao to your place...

newbbi - i clicked wrong thread jsut now then saw tt there's some free kindermusik trial at fajar shopping cente? u mind giving my more detials? thinkin gof letting isaiah try out his age group class.. if foc best! hee

crystal,
One of the June mummy organising the free trial class lor, the teacher will come to fajar to conduct the class...So now she's waiting for the june mummies to reply and fill up the list lor..mini 6bbs to start, max 12 babies lor...cos the june thread bbs all abt 10-11mths by then so can conduct a class on its own lor..But its foc lor..good hor =)..

gd to see gd news here

Daphne,
CONGRAT!!! tats what u hoping for the year rite?

My AF oso delay for 2mths liao... but confirm not preggy cos is -ve

tot might be.. *sigh*... no hope ....

hmm.. for the gathering, I will not be joining cos be in Sarawak during labour day.
YOu gals & family enjoy

crystal,
no wor..its one of e jun mummy's fren's fren who can get the teacher to go to a childcare center to conduct classes lor...good hor..so the class will be conducted in a childcare center for that day...=)...

SO now meimei attendign Little Neuno Tree?

snowy,
dun be sad, jiayou k..

Jenn,
tks ya.. =)..Charlotte turning 1 next mth, so tinking of changing to No 3 le..For e past 1 wk, her appetite not good lor, everything left half, cereal cannto finish, porridge cannot finish, milk also cannot finish, but like to eat biscuits..hiaz...mayb teething lor..

Hows J doing in e CC?

morning all..

looks liek gonna be rainy day today.. shiok weather to sleep in lor..

newbbi - yup.. mei mei just started her LNT.. according to hb she likes e class and able to sit on e chair by HERSELF.. i was so stuned coz i expected him to let her sit on his lap.. haha.. but i guess coz now she can't walk also lah.. if like isaiah sure walk here walk there.. haha

Newbbi,blue Genie,
Today J is at home, he is down with fever and blocked nose after 4th day @ ccc.... sigh !

But for the past few days, he cried whenever we say good bye..

ger2, ic ic..kekeke

jenn, oic. tink it's common to fall sick for the first few mths while in cc..still adapting and adjusting lor..

tink it's a passing phase for him. right now, he experiencing separation anxiety..tink about a wk or so, he will be ok.

mornin gals =) finally aldan slept thru the nite aft so long! haha... tink he's reali tired out over the wkend cos barely slept. ytd napped for close to 4 hrs in the day n KO at nite frm 11pm to 6am!

jenn- it's lidat once attend ccc. v prone to sickness. hope J recovers soon!

Ting, Blue Genie
Thx for concern, yap i know is a passing phrase, hope J's immunity will slowly build up and fight against all the virus in ccc.

Newbbi,
Nope, i try self-mediciate with past medicine first, if still didnt get well, will bring J to clinic.

Ting,
U working in AMK hub, right boh?

Ting,
hehe..Almost done, buffet ordered, balloons ordered,cake ordered, now left the agaragar and mayb the amosoc eclairs n rolls lor...THen finally will be the decor =)...

Jenn,
Do u know where I can buy bb pasta or macaroni? Cos i used to get the Bellanmy bb macaroni, recently it has changed to darker tone of macaroni and charlotte also spilts out her macaroni..So i am tinking of getting order organic pasta or macaroni for her =).