(2005) Brides of year 2005

HI ggii

I had not scan my photos yet, will send you the link once i had completed the job.
But i felt one tradtional and 1 digital will be good as you can see the different effect

hi josl
me same same like u...cannot read in moving vehicles except MRT bah....hahaha...

hi sierra
very nice place to go for HM...me wanted to go initially as well but in the end, after discussion with hubby, we decide to go next time instead. must take many many pics cos paris is simply beautiful and romantic! dun 4get to show us...

hi anne
me haben start discussing with jie meis on the tekan part...dunno wad funny ideas they have...guess must have a meeting with them liao
got any suggestions?

yo vela... yapzzz now enjoying or rather stressing over my wedding... RSVP... hahahaha... no... my colg invite i still hvn given to them yet wor... so relax rite... anyway... i do agree tat ur HB really pamper u lor... fetch u here and there and wait for u hor... so nice of him... he's really a nice guy hor... *tell him hor, then i can hv a free treat fm him*

yo cuite... must come in once a while to post mah... update us ur status too mah... hmm... seeing bb grow inside ur womb... is really amazing wor... tats wat most of the mum will said...

yo ger... how's ur preparation getting on... gatheirng hur... great lah... but when...

oh ya ladies.... need help in tekan my HB during gate crashing... kekeke.... my jiemeis ask me to think of some questios to ask him leh... but i cant think and duno wat to ask leh.... anyone got any ideas and questions on hand to share.... tks

ming,
wah $1.5K?still dun intend to spend too much..my budget onli $800..hahah..rich rich..hahah
me havent PS leh..19th sept..coz onli went for 1st fitting..next wk will b my trial liao..
wat abt u?

hello gals,
hey recently i am using the otto tummy belt leh.... it shake vigorously but i used for about 1/2hrs ;p it seem to reduce inch...but i control diet also lah... initially, my skin became so itcy, red and warm but after a few times not that redness & itchy liao....
it really helps in blood circulation and breaking down fats & helps me fall asleep easier too....
as i had consipation, going toilet is not a prob. nw

jelly,
my prep generally okay.... now I need to settle the guest list and seating arrangement .. printing my cards next month le..

having headache over my bridesmaid's dress.. need to settle by end aug..

gathering har.. after ur AD can ma?

I staying at Bedok & working at Changi. My transport goes to Tampines. If you gals meeting in this area, do let me know. K.

snowy, i think hor salon also use something similar rite? my colleagues was just telling me just now to try and put slimming gel on the area, then use the usual food wrapper to wrap around the area and then use the machine.... idea rite?

Hihi Sierra,

I took up the package from CTC. Haiz..tot we will be going together. Haha. So u going in Sept? Me will be going in Oct.

hehe, u gals here like promoting the belt lidat! tink i also wana go bk n try liao. hehes.

caitlyn- hehe, he is lidat one, kip shooin my mum to lose wt thn kip sayin she so fat la, wear clothes nt nice.. but my mum also la, alwz say wana lose wt since last yr lo but no action. thn sm more dun ctrl diet. i worried for her cos she got high blood but she likes to eat fried n oily food! haiyo!

hey berry, u watch soccer one ah?

wow gals after the hot topic of pierced complexion now the latest topic is the oto belt...seems like those used liow v effective leh..oso tempted to buy liow...

berry & daphne,
anada got in house fair now until this wkend leh..got 10D Italian Romance from $2388 dep in Jan & feb 06 leh...

v confused dunno where to go..thought of spain & portugal, greece, NZ and now Italy??? oso which travel agent to go wif???? headache!!

cutie, wow, 11 wk can see the bb so clearly, so exciting
due which month har? must come in often update us har. Take good care ya!

touraco, progress so well still not satisfy har.. a lot of shopping for furniture and appliances rite? Enjoy

jelly, but u verbally told them u gg to invite them rite? how many days u be on leave bf AD? HB say got car conV and he is responsible for my safety so dun mind the fetching and waiting if he is free
, he envy our gathering, told me to go more often, now he and his fren more la kopi, watch movie or play online games...kekekeke. U bad gal har, gang up with your jiemei to tekan your hb, icy 10 commitment is good, get your hb to sign 1 too..kekekekeke, or like me lah, kick him gently before boarding the bridal car and he will listen to you and do all the hsework..hehehhehehehe

hi ger
my colg same date as u, they hvn't check on card printing yet, u faster

jelly, ask ur hubby to sign an agreement that all his money will be urs lah...

vela, i will be meeting my hotel coordinator in sep .. so need to have an idea what else i wanna ask from them. heehee

daphne,
yup..salon also use something similar but bigger in size that u can sleep in it. nw i also try to use the belt with the slimming gel I bought on the area i used.
But use food wrapper to wrap around the area and then use the machine abit difficult lor... coz hw to wrap yourself w/o the help of others?
think will be veri clumpsy.. kekeke ;p

gals,
worth trying but must control diet lah.. or else also wasted.

ting,
my mum also so fat tat always complain wear clothes nt nice.. she also wana lose coz here pain there pain...but no action. thn sm more dun ctrl diet. i also worried for her cholesterol level....coz she like to eat seafood....
think all mum are like tat... only can hope they watch out more 4 their health.

jam75 wheres the fair???? i wanna go Italy most prob...
tot of checking out the fair this weekend...
ting... i used to watch...many years liao...now not so...sometimes juz acc my hb watch abit...
u b surprised my knowledge abt soccer one...hehe
even players...old players...names i oso rem...and which country they frm...hee

because i want to go hokkaido..but my sil says go Jan no fun... go kyusin better...
she say go aug or sep better if wanna go hokk...
aiyo...dunno ley... i keep changing tats the problem..
at first i wanna go NZ,then change to Korea, then change to Jap...den change to Eur...
dunno whats next...hehe scali sentosa hahahaha

snowy_casper- sama sama lo.. hai. sm times feel like exchange of role lidat. she's like my daughter leh.. got to kip tellin her at this age beta to watch her diet n also we hv history of high blood pressure so got to take extra care. my sis also nags at her to avoid carrot rice n char kway tiao. but she simply bo chap. she's the kind wait until got problem thn c doctor. tat time she got wisdom tooth, kip delayin to c the dentist til the pain was reali unbearable, she stil was takin pain killers! in the end, my sis got to pull her to the dentist the nxt day!

woah berry, nt bad wor
i used to tink hw cm ppl luv soccer so much, can sit there patiently n c everyone runnin after this ball. so bored leh! hehe. tat time i watched world cup thn realised got other things to look out for too. my fh also soccer fan but after tog w me, seldom watch le..oops..

WAH! berry,
if wanted to book during fair time, than hv to decide fast lor....
high 5 lah... i also always changing...til my fh said i fickle minded... wondering i marry to him later will change my mind or not ;p

berry,
Anadas fair not sure where cos rcvd promotion list at my office area 2day....my office at raffles place they got office there...last wkend at Suntec oso got Anadas fair...mayb can try over there...
wow u gd leh still acc him to watch soccer....mi angry wif my hb wan to watch soccer cos ask him go out oso dun wan..

snowy_casper & berry,
oh ya if u wan to book during the fair muz decide fast n oso got to do homework first lah...like dep date, $$, where etc etc?? cos last wkend when down to SA fair thought of leaving Feb but no Feb tour than i blur dunno wat to ask n no alternative...got to chk wif them wat if the group is too small...trip to postphone to a later date or can change to other place??

jam75 i called ananda liao... i quite interested in the italy one...10D...departure 10 January..
airport tax 230 *faintz*
ok la... he acc me go shopping so sometimes i acc him watch soccer lo...ok la at least i know those countries hahahha
daphne...hehehe u dun want sakura liao huh?
snowy where to buy the tummy belt???where where

berry,
airport tax is ard there...sgr tax is ard 21 so ttl will be ard 250...caitlyn book europe trip tax oso 250
tummy belt u can get fm all OTO outlet.

berry, when u intend to go? hee.... scarly we on the same trip cos i also want italy.... my FH just say ok with him..... haha..... now must really save up liao.....
me ah, cos hor japan like anytime want to go also can lor but europe those places, not so near mah and most prob at most go once or twice only so rather go now while still young.....

sorry i sua ku leh... dunno where got OTO outlet wor

daphne... i going after my AD lo..hehe departure is 10 Jan for my case...but by thai airway...
grr got transit...no other airlines to take...
hehe we go together leh... 4 persons CHEAPER wor if we book tour...they got 0% interest free instalment plan so tempting...
i oredi pester my hb until he gonna go bonkers...hehe that i wanna MIlan milan..hee

starmoon: i will!! now just waiting to get my PS fotos...then i can share with u gals...

ellen: yes i'm going in sept...hehehe....how much did u pay for the CTC package?

chinatown got OTTO outlet..

use any slimming gel then wrap then put on the belt and tremble, shd work wonders then.. keke. lidat muz use my biotherm celluli-choc gel liao..

aiya nxt time sakura lor...hehe
but if our budget tight i may go Jap in the end...
see how... we will go check out this wkend...hehe
actually my motive is either paris or milan...
so italy juz nice...hehe can go vatican city...kakaka and venice...not bad...
u watch tat show? the hk air stewards one...

ya lor... berry, it's after that HK show that tempt me to Italy lor.....
but 10 Jan a bit difficult for me leh.... is Feb a good time to go? cos i think earliest i can go is after 4th Feb cos i got company event in HK then and i am most prob involved.

=( den i think cannot liao...coz my hb wanna go immediately after our AD... we intend to go on 9 Jan but 10 Jan seems fine to us...1 day later only...
tonight i muz do some financial calculations liao... somehow i still think NATAS is good leh... but will go n c c this wkend...

Hi gals.

Sorry haven been posting cos' really busy at work
No time to post the complaint on the idiotic PG also.

Nice as usual to meet up with you gals and share stories
And i finally get to meet cookiegal.

Hi genie
Yar, can share your PS and AD pics please?

Hi Ying, why wont you be preggy leh? Actually I'm also not too keen yet... especially after I watch the "In the womb" on Discovery channel where they show the actual birthing (vagina, blood and everything) Oh gross, I was covering my eyes with the pillow when I saw that part. Looks really painful when you see how wide the V has to stretch ... even now I'm grimacing heheh... No lar, what korean hunk. My hubby is smaller in real life as compared to pictures
I'm sure the rest of you are as lovey-dopey, just in your own ways

vela,
i going to new zealand in dec .. already issued tickets and booked all accommodations.. going for 18 days..

can still negotiate for more peaks de..

hmm.... i now still cannot confirm my schedule for jan ... i also want to go immediately after AD.... see when the promo price is until first.... maybe wait for Natas.