(2005) Brides of year 2005

panggou

good morning gals, wah i feel so lost in the thread, cos i was missing in action during weekend and monday.

the bintan trip was very nice, but end up my hubby sprain his ankle chasing after a $1 frisbee.... so yesterday he was on MC and I need to take urgent leave to look after his pig trotter.

ladies, wah got photos to share to see pierced beautiful complexion??? can share with me?? my email is [email protected]

how was the SA tour over the weekend?? anyone of you settled your honeymoon? this coming weekend is Chan bros.

janf

ZaoAn gals..

i admired pierced the most liao lah since im juz beside her.. keke.. pierced really blessed wif porcelain good skin.. good genes ya.. =)

furry

Hi Jesusangel,
Welcome onboard with us!

Hi Jersha,
Saw tat u r a catholic! Nice to have another catholic fren here. Which church do u go to? Are u having church wedding?

hamster_gal

wah pierced, u have to share with us your beauty tips for maintaining your good skin leh....

my skin very bad lah, always very dry one and got wrinkles liao... my FSIL even ask me how come i dun buy bird's nest to eat everyday?!?!?! OMG.... like i got the $$$$ leh?!?!?!

i also scared next june get preggy then no need to go HM liao.... think better start on pills after AD
but heard will put on weight leh
dunno true or not

harlow Zoeanne,

Concourse is a gd place, rather accessible & have lotsa variety. So cool, they actually did up for you. No service charge I hope!

Which shop issit? Sure hope it's not Exim, they are quite expensive!

I have found one wholesaler in Jalan Kayu & it being rather near my place, i prefer tt. Gd thing it is opened everyday! heehee.. Bought for the entourage cars also, but haven't got down to doing tt.. Oops, tt's the outstanding task for now!

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow gers:</font>

I'm so excited!!
Tomorrow evening I wld be having the church rehearsal. Going to walk down the aisle with my dad, toward my FH. Really like a dream come true!
kao_love.gif

Wonder who's going to be there tm to help me take some snapshots to journal the preparation process for me... So looking fwd to it.

Actually today I'm on MC, kena swollen eye. So these windows to my soul had better recover by tm!

merryberrys

hee now topic on pierced skin... all wanna scrap her skin ...hehe
*hides away*
watashi so chamz... anyway everywhere same,,, my boss asked me and coll to rotate go China end of this year...
i cannot go of coz...my wedding Jan leh!
dunno will penalise my performance or not..haiz... i need my bonus end of the year wor...

jersha

hi furry =)

u r a catholic too?

I go to Ang Mo Kio, church of Christ the King. How abt u?

Oh yes.. of course having a church weddding. Tat's the only thing I'm having. I hv no dinner banquet at night.. so i'm really having an easier job compare to all of u. N we think that most impt is getting the blessings fm God and getting married in His hse. The rest not so impt... kekekekekek

rek

Hi sweet and jovia,

thanks for the compliments!

hi sweet and wendy,

i have sent the link already. Hope it's ok this time

xiaozhu

August Gathering for Oct’05 BTB

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th Aug 2005</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mrs Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jersha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">05 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">April Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">14 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gWn&amp;jEf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busybeeger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">17 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selphie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 26th Aug 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: Park Mall - Fish &amp; Co.
Total pax: 07 pax</font>

dolphin48

Morning gals! wah.... hot topic of the day, pierced's skin.....!

pierced, u gotta be careful of the gals here liao..... all eyeing your skin! haha....

touraco

vela
heehee, tend to be less conscious of what i eat. very bad. trying to lose weight but gain instead.no motivation to lose weight..hahaha

jellytots
starting to feel the excitement? can't wait for everything to be over,right?

dolphin48

berry, haven't leh..... hee.... a bit lazy to do now.... i want to check with my BS if they provide cos if they do, then i won't do already.... u want to try doing?

dolphin48

berry, haven't leh..... hee.... a bit lazy to do now.... i want to check with my BS if they provide cos if they do, then i won't do already.... u want to try doing?

dolphin48

janf, no lah.... where got.... already can see wrinkles and am a panda due to my weekly fri / sat night mj..... sigh.... i lost big time again on sat.

watashi, u won or not?

caitlyn

winnie - poor thing.. hope ur fh is better now.. u really sound like a very xian qi to me.. hee..

berry - i dun think will penalise u for tt lah.. ur wedding one!! =)

merryberrys

janf u keep scanning pple's face?
hahaha
daphne..i lazy to do... i dunno how to start also.. u keep the flowers first..i ask my BS next mth...
u confirm goin changi beach?i tot of going sentosa...haa...got any one go changi beach can show me the pics?

starmoon

hi wendy
like dis ah, u better start calling yr printer to check on the progress liao....if not, might kena delay. oh ya hor, ur office in same area as BS rite...might as well pop by to check on things....at least can get ease of mind.

hi mehmeh
hope your eyes will get better soon. wow, rehearsals tomolo huh....shiok shiok leh. hope u have a great time!

merryberrys

daphne...aiyo... i stop playing too coz i keep losing..haha
stop and rest a while...somemore u nxt mth PS... u not scared panda eyes appear?
caitlyn...hopefully lo... feel like changing job...hah

janf

aiyoh berry.. dun lidat say leh.. not scan but nice glowy skin juz shows naturally ya.. cannot ownself hv so can only admire lor..

i had my PS at sentosa.. juz to let u know tat at least 3 other couples will be q-ing for the same spot as u ya.. but if u wan all-in-1, sentosa is not bad (provided got time)..

dolphin48

berry, that's why now i try to avoid playing at night and try to sleep around 11 but tough leh cos eyes still wide awake then..... but trying...
now cos in my kakis, got one gal preggie and her luck is so good.... must be her baby bringing her luck. but cos she preggie so we now stick to sat morning..... see how hard core we are!haha....

berry, now cannot change job...cos u will lose all bonus..... "ren" till next year.... just 4 more months to go niah.... i also ren till march cos bonus payout in march.....

merryberrys

hmm...janf.. it always glows when put make up all these..
u got slim figure i dun have wor.. so u know... hehe i envy u this, u envy this...
we women never content one...
so u go sentosa only? anywhere else did u go?

caitlyn

daphne - wah.. next time ur kaki's bb sure very good at MJ also.. now learning in mummy's tummy liaoz.. haha

berry - ren a while more.. get bonus first then zao.. i must ren ard 1.75 years more.. eeekksss..

merryberrys

ya lor ren ren ren...
ok we encourage each other...
pengz... u addicted liao...ur FH ok with u playing?
my hb dun like me play mj one leh..so i cut down soooo much

seval

Dear Ladies, I have booked my honeymoon to Mauritius!! kekeke, very happy.

Wah, base on the ang pao rate abv, I'm going to be more broke. can give lesser or not?

dolphin48

berry, actually hor, i got quota to play per month from my FH last time. initially can only play once a month but then after a while, i feel very restricted cos i don't play too big and it's only once a week and during school hols, we don't play cos the kakis all travelling cos all teachers... so i told him that it's my life and since i don't go overboard, he shouldn't restrict me. hee so that's when i think he gave up and let me play lor...

caitlyn

berry - wah, u so guai.. hee.. my fh worries tt in future i'll be addicted to MJ.. hahah..

yawns.. so sleepy.. such a cold and dreary morning.. all i wanna do is zzzzz... yawnz.. won't be ard this afternoon.. stoopid oral again

dolphin48

sigh..... now the weather is like rain one day, sun the other day..... hopefully next month will be better..... it's a very wet year this year...

janf

sep shd be a sunny mth coz aft 7th mth liao.. usually the case i tink..

agree wif caitlyn.. muz be perm pay frm FH then will be best.. taitai lifestyle.. keke..

panggou

caityln, me no xian qi, hehehe still learning....

are you gals going to chan bro fair this weekend?? i feel so stressed to commit another sum of $$ there. do you think it is better than SA in Europe tour???

sierra

seval: wah!!! when are u leaving for Mauritius???

mi looking fwd dearly to the HM....oh yes, for GDL, it's a very fast process rite? the groom side bring stuff over, exchange, and that's it rite?

merryberrys

he actually give in say i can play at least once a mth only...
but i know he dun really like it esp i can only play wkends... give n take i think...tats y i play lesser n lesser now... finding other activities... think the doggie will keep me occupied soon...
janf.. thanks...

hi gers,

though the rehearsal is real short, but i think it wld take my breath away! hehee
how odd tt being the 1st Sept bride here, my church on 3rd is the last day of the 7th mth &amp; 4th for banquet is the 'worst' day of the year?

Though i do not believe in the Tong Shu, i was just thinking how 'coincidental' this is! heehee, but FH &amp; I decided on 3rd Sept, becoz of it being a Saturday &amp; it's the 3rd of a mth. Was looking for mths with 3rd falling on a Sat, and Sept is the one which spoke to us the most.

harlow Seval,

I dun think I'm giving tt much.. Like u, wld be way too broke. FH &amp; I still discussing how much to give. Coz during the gate-crashing, the gers would have gotten some amount. Prob tt wld just be their APs, then ILs &amp; parents wld also give. The brothers wld also get some, equal amount as the jie-meis

I think the steepest amount suggested is for flowerger/pageboy.. Gotta really think &amp; make sense of it

When did u book ur trip? Just over the weekend? Share the details leh, since u're soso happy!

harlow Sierra,

My GDL is real fast. Only my FH came to bring the stuff. Actually i 'came' with him, we had to run some errands before he met my parents.
Quite chopchop, worse of all, I had curtain contractors at my place doing up. So my mum was more focused on tt rather than the GDL..

Instead of the canned trotters, my mum requested for fresh pig's trotters, afterwhich she roasted 1 piece to return to my FH's family. Yummy!

What are ur HM plans?

jam75

ting,
both parents wan us to stay in SGR during CNY cos our 1st time to celebrate CNY 2gether but still got to depend on tour departure date...according to the agent during CNY for tour chances higher cos got long holiday so more ppl will tend to travel during dis period if we book in feb chances very slim lor cos not enough ppl also can go...

winnie,
mi oso when SA fair last wkend to chk Europe trip but is leaving on 2nd day of CNY...no dep during Feb....FYI if booked during their in house fair will be cheaper compared to NATAS fair..

pierced,
everyone talking abt yr complexion...mi so anxious to c u leh...

panggou

hiberry, yeap i am looking out in the news too.

janf, did you manage to book in the in house tour?? yeap the agent told me over phone that in house fair cheaper, so i plan to go chan bro one this weekend... you going?

jellytots77

yo meh... wow u really so prepare hur... great wor... dun worry and stay pretty... u gog to get married really really soon hor... aiyo... so excited rite...

yo jnj... so mean no need wear veil lah... think veil only wear in the morning hor... hmm... AP hur.... the one tat can make us broke too... me still got kids one need to give leh... *faint*

yo mik... wow so much... i gog to faint liao

yo zoe... wow u hv done so much... really great wor... wow bet ur car deco all nice nice one... btw are u putting bears in front of the car... and did u use flowers to go with the cars... i really scared my BS one leh... my friend tat time only hand the bear the day of AD... guess the driver duno how to put... hand the bear dangling wor... *faint* btw looking forward to see ur car deco pix wor...

yo meh... wow so nice to walk down the aisle hor... me dun hv... its also my dream leh... u enjoy ur day tomolo but now must take care and rest well ya

yo seval...wow so how much is tat and when flying...

ting0502

harlo gals, me jus bk frm meeting.. cold n rainy day.. so nice to curl up in bed n ZZzzz...

pierced- u gg which cruise ah? the v funny thing is tat my fh is seasick, thn he's the one to suggest to go cruise, wait whole journey he vomited n headache thn i got to take care of him!

wah, everyone like waiting for bonus thn wana ciao liao.. me too leh! haha... my colleague quitted n they stil hvnt find sm one to replace her! n i wil be in charge lo.. haiz.. but def cant go nw, nid the $$ badly leh.

janf- so shiok, on half day...

yea berry- sentosa is gd if u dun hv much time. got beach, church n trees there! but its common la, tat time i went, also saw other couples takin PS

seems tat those plannin to go HM in jun scared of being pregnant ah. was tinkinn ah bo 'puay' w my fh tat dun do it for 6 mths can anot huh..thn no risk at all mah! hehehe