(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn

berry - aiyah.. dun envy lahz.. i too skinny liaoz.. so hard to buy clothes.. and looking at my mummy, i sure be fat fat after birth.. hee

wtan

hi hi Joline..
wow..seems like u r really gg to have a fun time based on ur travel package..seems very worth too..i dun really watch korean shows so i m not very sure abt the stories & the places of interest in korea..i know it's gg to be very romantic at this time..u must be really looking forward for ur HM...nice...thks for sharing abt the prices difference for NATAS & the current promotions by the various agencies...

hi hi starmoon..
wow..soo nice to know that u r gg for a free & easy tour..u can relax ur own time & do ur own homework & research on this..cheers~

caitlyn

got one pic of my casual shoot.. my poor PG.. haha.. i think he really edit until siao.. hahahha.. no pimples.. hahha.. and those who've seen me sld noe i have red red skin.. hahahha..

wtan

hi hi mrs wee..
u can try one of the wine supplier i met up, ridhuan, he can be reached at 97684114..the wines his co's carrying ranges from $14.50 to $15/bottle..do let him know that u r recommended by wendy (ISS)..hope he will be able to give u a more exclusive pricing..cheers~

hamster_gal

me and FH also teochews but luckily no need to fetch me before dawn
we checked with the temple liao
so heng can sleep longer

ting, u got morning sinus har? me too lah
my doc says no cure leh
my fren went for op only improve a little

caitlyn, we all donate a bit of fat to u leh
me at beginning of queue ok? i heard taiwan got op where doc can suck out fats from other parts by liposuction then put into breasts leh... *kill 2 birds with 1 stone* so good hor

caitlyn

berry - which email?? only show u.. hahah.. coz u also w derrick.. hee

hamster_gal - hahha.. i want the breast fatsQ!! hahahaha.. i like washboard.. buay tahan!!

icy

Vela,
Ur hb so sayang u.. my hb old traditional man, definately wanna children one lah.. sometimes I ponder between having children and not having at all becos I dun like the education system in sg.

I weight and cant see any weight gain, maybe I become more bah bah looking becos of the new haircut.

Sharlene,
MIL never spot check lah, but she will know bah, She comment like must wrap every week else very dirty then I have to zhi dong a bit cannot laze liaoz.. sometimes I feel so tired that i just get hb to do.. but then he very lousy, create a mess out of it. aiyo.. cannot do housework.

ting0502

hamster_gal- yea, my sinus is irriating me every morning!! in fact, i went for op b4 liaos.. last time was worse cos my nose would be blocked n i hv to use my mouth to breathe! lips wil be v dry esp in air-con places. after op, thn mucus start to flow liao but wil stil sneeze lo. but at least my nose can breathe!! also i cant sleep in air-con places leh if nt, it wil worsen! n my fh has to sleep w air con so i say we sleep separate rooms lo. haha. is urs v bad too? every morning too? eh u gd leh, no nid to wake up so early.. i prayin hard his dad wil understand n spare us leh..

catilyn- hw fat can u be after birth? i nw alrdy on the big side, dread to tink hw i wil look like nxt time!! sure wil be heavier thn my fh. kip askin him to eat more n put on wt if nt i v stressed leh! my mum used to be so slim last time thn after 3 children, put on lots of wt leh. so i wan dan le

caitlyn

ting - u'll be surprised lor... last time my mummy also very slim.. but she really became very round.. esp the tummy area!!

cookies_gal

Hi vela,

My friends rope in parents to help take care of their BB. This allows them to go out as a couple. Hmm...maybe your friend can consider that? Think this is very common nowadays right?

Wah icy,
Does your hubby help you with any of the chores? Or he's not allowed to?

My back is aching a lot today, feel very uncomfortable sitting down. Think I must have hurt my back yesterday.
How ah? I still have lots of ironing to do tonight!
kao_cry.gif

merryberrys

my office email..
ya man coz we same..i think he stressed...he sure know we share the pics...so he muz do his very best...or we tear his reputation...LOL

bo_chap_bride

Hi afcai,
my package is 3.2k b4 i top up...

just went to my bs yesterday to view the layout..all 2gether there are 82 pose but only 30 pages..sorry,blursotong..give u wrong info the other time..

rek

Hi jersha,

Thanks! I am 100% chinese, except i am quite dark.. hee hee.. Generally i look Chinese

Hi Wendy,

yes, my unit is the one at level 5, facing the coffee shop. At the moment, the 2 guests rooms have silver window panels, while the rest are bronze, but my contractor will soon change all to bronze panels. The house ia about 90% done, tot of asking u to drop by soon to see the house and our large album. Hope to see u at the gathering, never get to meet u

Hi pjen and renee,

Thank you! We went to sentosa and fullerton only, but they brought us to 4 locations within sentosa

Hi Stars and Wendy,

Sent u the link already

cheertho

hi esther,

from ur photos,u look very slim leh .. i think u look younger n prettier with partial of ur hair down ... ur outdoor pictures are nice ...
.. so ur EG is the red one ???

jam75

U gals njoy the gathering alot huh..hopefully can join u gals nx time...

did anyone when down SA tour yesterday?? mi though of booking HM to spain & portugal but the trip leaving 2nd day of CNY and their airport tax ard $270...so ex...still cosidering where and when to go for HM....will go down Natas fair and dis time muz do homework liow...if not go there empty handed again..

pierced22

aftn gals, im finally here! wah, the few of u start chatting non stop liao lei...
wah ting, like that sure very tiring for u and wad time u have to start MU??
i thking of 8 am cozz nothing else aft that. prob MUA come ard 7...haha....if not i lack of slp...

caitlyn, u can afford to eat lei...im surprised u could eat the brownie still! haha i couldnt give in to the temptation and ate the waffles. Over the wkend, i had feaast at feast lor..got big feast on sat coz of grandpa's death anni den had mi frenz baby 1st mth. sunday went out wif frenz and eat again. thiz whole wk muz diet liao if not later mi gown cant wear again. thk im one of those who keep putting on weight instead of losing it for AD.

yuki_ko

Hi Novel

No problem... hope we get to meet up some other time... hopefully, it won't be that after our wedding our communication also die down... oops... that would be so sad... hehehhee... of course, other than discussing abt wedding, we can discuss abt other things too, rite?

Anyway, nice meeting up with Tou2, Sharlene & Cookie gal of course... So, Tou2, have u decided to write the complain?

starmoon

hi wendy
well, haven started on research yet...planning to do it after wedding...guess will be stressed again. but no choice lor, if plan now oso difficult since still got so many things to take care. how abt yourself? planning to go F&E or take tour package? has yr BS fixed the photos problem for u liao?

caitlyn

berry - i have alot of small pimples and face is reddish reddish one.. so hengz he managed to cover up.. kiddy kiddy.. wat a way to describe.. hmm.. look like 2 little children playng getting married hor.. dunno whether sld feel happy or sad..

jam75 - my airport tax is 250.. =)

pierced - hahaha.. when i went home, still got snack on potato chips.. tt's y my complexion getting from bad to worse..

merryberrys

caitlyn shld be happy mah...staying young looking young is good... mabbe u haven reached my age...hehehe aiyo snacking???

when u get older,u wish u look younger...
pierced...but u look rather alright to me leh...hehe

caitlyn

berry - hee.. but i honestly dun feel i look tt young.. just my size tt's all.. like those undeveloped pre-pub.. hahha

pierced - i also think u look just nice.. no fat at all.. =)

jesusangel

Hi Esther

Thanks for sharing your wedding photos with me. You look beautiful!!!

Sorry to inform that I can't go for the miracle svc this Sat with you as I need to go down to the tailor and then to finalise my wedding invitation cards with my printer. Do you usually go for the Sun Svc at Tampines?

caitlyn

berry - hee.. but i honestly dun feel i look tt young.. just my size tt's all.. like those undeveloped pre-pub.. hahha

pierced - i also think u look just nice.. no fat at all.. =)

jesusangel

Hi Esther

Thanks for sharing your wedding photos with me. You look beautiful!!!

Sorry to inform that I can't go for the miracle svc this Sat with you as I need to go down to the tailor and then to finalise my wedding invitation cards with my printer. Do you usually go for the Sun Svc at Tampines?

wtan

hi hi esther..
oic..then i know whc unit u belongs to liao..i saw ur window panel (2 silver & 1 bronze) then i was thinking if that unit is ur new lovenest..sure..soo happy that the reno is almost done up..heehee..i dun think i will be able to make it for gathering this fri..thks for sharing ur photos..will go & check it out..cheers~

ting0502

hallo pierced, if i reali hv to reach his hse b4 dawn, the MUA prob got to cm at 5am!! n i sure nt enough sleep one lorz... our intial plan was also for the PG n MUA to come at 7am, cos b4 tat, wil hv extra charges leh..
u no tea ceremony meh? i tink mine wil take a long long time cos his side got a lot of relatives, after tat stil got church ceremony..

berry u v old meh.. hehes.

yea jam, airport tax is reali ex. tat time we asked also abt this price! so ex lo..

janf

ting

think u cfm hv to pay extra for MUA & PG liao.. coz usually they charge for coming early.. gotta compensate them..

berry looks young to me..

& pierced is CFM not fatz, for goodness sake!!

pierced22

hahaha...berry eyeballs roll till where liao??
caitlyn, gd mah, look young young, oui caitlyn, the fats not on face but on tummy area, mi hubby say like hugging tree soon. coz i keep eating. but very diff to trim mi waist area. aarrgh...

ting, unless u can psycho ur way. i have but i have less relatives on mi hubby's side so most likely be able to finish in time and still go to OCC to rest. haha..
i thk urs coz u got church so need more time. poor thing...so muz slp how early the nite bef...and i thk still will have last min stuff.

ting0502

haiz.. i tink abt it, i also sianz nw.. hoping we can get our way thru! if nt, so many problems, wake up early, extra costs n stuff. haiyo!

pierced- its alwz nt easy to get rid of fats at tummy area.. last time i used to do sit-ups every nite n it helps leh! but nw i too lazy liaoz. hehe. my fh alwz say i got so much baby fats.. bleh! yalor, tats y we decide to hv our dinner on the next day if nt sure peng sanz!!

wtan

hi hi starmoon..
oic..wow..actually also quite true..can take ur time to slowly plan where u wannna go aft the wedding..me no lah..not gg for HM..i just called my BS & they told me that they just added into the 4 missing photos into the album's layout..but i hvnt go down to check on it yet..might walk over to take a look b4 deciding a date to go down again to see the touch-up..now is my printer i m worrying abt..hvnt able to show me the draft since i visited her..was telling her that i was thinking of picking up the cards by this weekend so that we can start writing them...

pierced22

ting, dun worry, things have a way of working out. ya! imagine both of u having dinner and looking the most tired out by the day activities!
true lor..i lack will power la...so can only juz thinnk but never do. sometimes suddenly feel like den go exercise but i rather laze ard and snack and watch tv. esp now save $$ so cannot go wakeboarding so that's worse!

merryberrys

i not very old la...
but older than caitlyn...she the youngest here mah...heh
janf i young than u 1 year only... ok la...same same
i think v soon i will not tell pple my age liao...hah
once i reach the 3.....
pierced kola bear huh?heh

touraco

icy
i am also staying with ILs temporarily since after wedding. i tend to wait for HB to go back tog else if i go back first,i will hide in the room.
thank god,i am going to move out soon.looking forward to the day.
u mean ur MIL dictates that u must clean ur room every weekend? wow sounds fierce.
i gain 5kg after the wedding...cham..now even my mum says i am fat.i have never been this fat before.

jelly
counting down eh...dun stress urself too much.

jam75

berry,
actually i wan to go aft CNY but the trip only got dep during CNY...if wan to book feb they said sure not enough ppl to carry on the tour wan cos min 20 pax.

ting,
v heart pain leh got to give $200++ for the airport tax but tink is like dat one...hv u book yr HM alrady??

Caitlyn,
U r going in Dec right...sure v cold right...is there any min. ppl in order to carry on the trip??

janf

aiyoh, berry young lah.. marry young good for u.. esp caitlyn.. so young, can njoy few light yrs 1st..

im using this biotherm celluli choc gel.. its in a bottle form, brown color.. u gals can try if u wan.. my colleagues swear by it.. juz starting using it but gotta use it diligently everyday then can see effect..

ting0502

pierced, its alwz lidat. u nid sm one to be ther to motivate u! me got my sis, she also wan to lose wt so we can motivate each other n go jog.. if nt, i alone sure end up lazin at home one. hehes.. or get ur fh? i try to go exercising w my fh at least once a wk. but sm times he too tired or got lots of markin to do. like ytd, he was at my hse markin thn dozed off! i got to kip wakin him to finish his markin but he slept like a log liaos. tink he woke up at 4am this morning to finish his work. so poor thing.

berry- u look young to me leh. dun tink much older thn me la..

pierced22

jam,howz ur spain trip planning along?? when u intend to go?
i still wana go..sigh but still long way till june. i told mi hubby *touch wood* later nx yr pregnant cannot go liao...

yo janf, we same age so muz start 'bao yang' liao. but i very lazy to use skin care lei..everytime use half den no discipline. keke...
i heard of that choc gel thingy. hmm...maybe shall go try.somemore it sounds gd. does it smell like choc? *drools*
but muz discipline myself to use eveyday den. how much is it for a bottle huh?

janf

me & pierced same age.. sometimes i wonder if marrying now is the rite thing anot.. career not here nor there.. money oso not enuff.. and other things to fan abt.. well.. juz my sudd tot.. dun hv to bother abt it.. =)

pierced, u got very good skin leh!! i kept admiring ur face.. very nice.. =P

the celluli choc gel is $68.. exp hor.. women juz so willing to spend money on such stuffs.. haha.

jam75

pierced,
tink of going in mid of feb after CNY...actually thought of going straight after my AD but CNY will be 2 wk aft my AD...usually Europe trip @ least 2 wk lor...

oh ya if really wan to go only Jun than muz hv planning not to be pregnant...if not no more HM liow than yr hubby will b v happy to save $$$...

oh no u gals are discussing abt yr age...tink i am older than u gals....so sad...