(2005) Brides of year 2005

stars03

Hi jt,

Does the bra gives u a push up. Coz i am not very busty and am looking for a bra that can push up coz my EG is rather low..

Hihi, I can recommend my videographer to you. I have just signed up with him and he is good n price is reasonable. When is yr AD? coz if yrs is on 8 Oct then cant lor. Please give me yr email address n i will forward his contact to you ya.

cute_miffy

hihi gals, how's everyone?
Gosh........ seems like ages since i last popped in....... been very very busy.....

Hihi Maiden!! Yes, u r rite!! Sales are on everywhere!!!!! Heehee...... time to shop gals!

So, i see that most of you have either gone for your fitting, met up with the banquet manager or settled your banquet liao..... so lucky!

Hmm..... time for me to update a bit on myself.
I have chosen Hyatt for my dinner, & BS still looking........ my FH says i can become a BS bargaining expert after this!!

Shoes i bought liao, & also bought a CS as tea dress. So if worse come to worse, I will just go to a makeover studio and take some photos.....
Getting quite lazy nowadays........

Now our next concern is to look for a new car as my FH likes the idea of driving our own car as wedding car.... (in fact, that's the only part in the whole wedding preps that he's most interested in....)

Okie, that's about it folks! Talk to you another time!
kao_byebye.gif

icy

thanks serene, dey and yuki..

yuki, ur cartoon so cute. hahah

ying,
i am planning to have some AD ps, but then it is very near my hb place.. jsut snap a few for memories sake. Me seen soem videography for wedding, seemed like it is better to take so that videorapher also have some MTV kind of video in between. ;p

dolphin48

winnie, if you want, i can lend u the bride 18. cos my FH stays in Jurong and i can pop by to pass to you. As for Da Chang Jin, i heard it's more teary than stairway and a very nice serial though it's long but it's worth it. Heard 50 discs in all.....

berry, ya stairway to heaven is one of my favourite so far.... winnie, i cried the most when the guy went to the beach to look for the gal and .... the other scene is the guy sitting outside the cafe (better don't say too much in case got pp want to watch). The expressions on the face is so good and i can actually feel the ache for the guy, as if i'm in his role and so helpless..... one thing about korean sad serial is that, it can draw you into their feelings and you can feel as if it's real right in front of you kind...... ok, must prepare tissues again when i start to watch da chang jin.

josl

Hi JTan,
I need 2 AP box, 2 big ones there will look very KS haha. U intending to reuse,u gg to cut a slide or open to put in the AP?

fifidoog

hey josl,
actually they have different sizes there leh. smaller ones even cheaper. so i just open the cover and put in lor.
if i cut it next time cannot re-use leh. the shop is on the floor where they have those shops that sell small cute things like stuff toys and key chains. can't really miss it lah.

josl

Hi J Tan,
Aiya, its been a v long time that i went to Bugis, think i shld go there liao. U know FS got APB to lend, its like a wooden box which u open up also.I dun like to open, coz i dun like pple to see how much AP i got inside haha.

melodie

JC, me too... I fell asleep in the car, the jam was horrible! I took 30 mins to get to Suntec fr Conrad!!!
parking was horrifying too! We started the dinner at abt 9pm, was quite disappointed then...

c1980

hi, sorry to interrupt... just calling for yming.
coz i lost her new email address...

yming : if you see the message can email me? thanks!

eveuloveme

hi all dec brides,

details of my wedding as follows

AD: 8/12
Venue: Hyatt
BS: GHA
Photo: TBC

where do you gals get ur wedding shoes? i need flat ones cos my hubby is ard my height. heeh

jellytots77

yo fifi... i dun1 2 be sabo... kekeke... ur APB bery sweet hor... pink pink one...

yo meh... how's ur shopping spree getting on and are we meeting on mon hur... cos at least need to inform my boss earlier lor...

yo sihui... hahahaha.... hvn gone for my PS yet lah... nxt fri... still hvn decided where to go

cl1911

Hi dear dear
Finally got someone response to me.....hee hee
Yap, i selected all my gowns except for tea dress. I will select my tea dress next friday as i m going down to select my photos

I just finish my photoshooting on monday...looking forward to the selection.

My actual day will b on 19 Nov.

dolphin48

quiet hor? cos i think caitlyn having her PS and pierced in VN, and the rest go and bio caitlyn ... ha ha ha.....

so anyone here has went shopping for the GSS and bought anything? I'm thinking of getting the bed and mattress and etc since got GSS now....

merryberrys

buy bed & mattress... u know this mega mattress always can see on the papers... the prices are reasonable...
i tell u hor... buy furniture... must eye OPEN big when they delivered...they can delivered wrong thing..spoilt thing or missing thing one...
that time i took leave to stay home for them to deliver...then so many things juz screw up... bed some parts missing...then they took 2 weeks to replace the parts...then my tv console...the lights spoilt...i missed out checking some n then the some juz spoilt..
so must OPEN eyes check carefully...their after sales always very the.....

what kind of bed u getting?hee... mattress u go and jump jump there lie down...try which one u like lor...hee
my is those storage bed... like japanese style bed... got 2 side small tables attached to the bed one...

abit lo so... hee

merryberrys

clothes i haven really see how cheap...
maybe tmr i go bio bio...
dunno how is caitlyn now...heh...maybe later sms her ask her...
i v kpo hor...
wad u doing this wkend? mj with teachers huh?
u also this Sun going for fitting right? i v excited leh... first time i go try gowns... i haven tried any b4... how long u took when u first try the gowns???

fifidoog

hey josl,
yah. their APB very small leh. i saw that. my best fren used last yr. that was a good preview, but unluckily she got billy. that's how i know what a w@nker he is. i experienced first hand when i went with my fren.

dolphin48

ha ha... i don't know what bed yet leh.... cos we want to get a new bed for the An Chuang (still long way lah but thinking of getting it now cos got sales). Also plan to get a new wardrobe.
this weekend ah? no mj cos one of my kaki is on field trip to Beijing with her students. shiok hor....nowadays, teachers also got business trips leh.... :p so i'll most prob be going for facial on sat and then to kickbox on sunday morning and then to my first fitting...
i'll be shopping tomorrow so see got any nice clothes to buy or not....

I spent about 3 - 4 hrs there and i think i tried on quite a lot of gowns to see which cutting i like. In the end i chose the bustier type cos the off shoulder makes me look older.

Btw, very long like never see Amy here liao leh.....

cookies_gal

So quiet here today, guess everyone's tied up with wedding prep?

Also congrats to Pisduck for being on the homepage for this month!

pisduck

been super busy trying to clear up my work before my wedding. stressed...

To icy and sharlene,
congratulations!!
289299.gif

enjoy your big day!!

merryberrys

but then u buy the bed now...and mattress put where???
if u got place to put then its ok lo...
btw ur PG & VG settled oredi??
wow teachers also got overseas trip so nice hor...
ur working place v near to RTC is it?

ya she seldom post here liao but she mention got mj ask her too...

dolphin48

i think they can hold the order till later when i want them to deliver. just pay deposit and remaining when they deliver lor.
my PG and VG? settled. PG is a friend's colleague who is a freelancer and VG is Kevin from Y*ppies Production.
RTC is at Dunearn Road so pretty near to my work place. Near to yours too mah rite?

merryberrys

oh...also can... pay deposit first...good idea... furniture shop also got GSS huh?

oh..i dunno need a VG or not... what u think?my hb say no need...but i still dunno need or not...

i still wondering u working newton where... ya dunearn pretty near my work place there..next time we can go lunch together...

Harlow Jelly

Yesyes, i thot we confirm oredi.. Hmm, maybe i din post here explicitly.. Sorry leh. But we def wld meet k?

Cu2nite: U said u want to come too? If u can take leave, why not?

zoeanne27

Hi Jtan
U got yahoo email address?
I saw only your hotmail. gonna send u the big file. hotmail cannot contain leh..
Can give me?thanks

gohwf

Hi tougei & ying

u're welcome...

Hi Sharlene n icy

congra on yr big day..do enjoy yrself...

Hi pisduck

congra 2 u as well 4 being on the homepage of the month....

jellytots77

yo meh... oh tat day u call me said to be confirm mah... okie lor... btw can email or PM me ur contact and where are we gog to meet... i will bring along all my flowers and ribbons... *jelly so excited*

josl

Hi JTan,
I dun intend to use their APB unless i really cant find one.:p How come ur fren din ask for a change in coordinator?But if i had signed up with the first meeting , i will have him...hahaha

totodilez

hi eve...me thinking of getting wedding shoes from either leaping lizards or paradox...

What do the other girls think??
me also wondering shld i spend the money to get a closed toes shoes???

woof

oh now i den i noe....have seen too many fotos..cant rem who izzit but m sure tat the foto belongs to a June bride....i rem itz done in NZ...so it belongs to Pisduck!
nice pose

dolphin48

for me, i definitely need a VG for the morning highlights cos i'm not showing any photo montage so i'll be showing the morning activities.
I work at the building just beside Newton MRT. Ya, we can go lunch together maybe next week?

caitlyn

hi gals.. back from my PS.. super tired.. hee.. smiled until face stiff.. my fh super unnatural in front of camera.. so had to retake many shots.. my PG is quite the perfectionist.. which i guess is a good thing for me? hee.. spent alot of time travelling here and there and wwaiting for PG to get the best possible lighting.. hee... overall fun but super tiring.. by the time take evening shot, can see the tiredness in the eyes and smile one.. hee.. so when ppl see my fotos they'll be able to put in chronological order the places i went.. hahaha.. and my hair.. gosh so much hair spray.. use so much conditioner still so hard and stiff.. gg to bed now.. altho hair still wet.. cannot tahan oredi!! hee

haha....from gathering I MIA till now....been trying to come up with new designs for the accessories i made, spent the past few days going thru bridal magazines all over again, tearing out pages that got necklaces and chokers, everynite staring hard at the tear-out pages, figuring how to weave the necklaces and connect at the right place....so far oni trial and error, do and remove, but have not effectively produce any new designs yet.....

seval,

me called sharul liao....he very jovial lor....happy and relax going abt with other couples at RH.....I'm overseas now, coming back this sunday, so managed to fix an appt with Sharul on this coming sunday afternoon.....coz hubby leaving in the evening, our roster dun match, so seem like sunday afternoon is the only time....made out a list and realised that go over 10 issues to sort out with Sharul....headache....wondering how long wud the whole meeting take...

btw, saw the earlier discussion on EE.....me thking of getting mine done leh...but worry if 17th ths mth going for PS, whether my eyebrows wud look natural or not....afraid later peeling, red red, sore sore....or shld i do after PS...then still go 3 mths to AD, thk got time? very sick and tired of drawing eye-brows everyday, then always left nd right not balance.....haiz....

as for hen's nite, me have to on hold 1st, gotta get passport stamped by hubby, just in case he dun like the idea, then subtlely tell me dun want me to go.....depends oso where we going lah....cannot too rowdy lor....all all of gg to be some1's wife liao....and mostly LEGALLY some1's wife liao,.......so must have std code of conduct leh.....

at the moment oni have roster up till end June....ltr roster for further gathering gotta wait till mth end at least lor....

jtan,

me okay with ur posting on my site....keke..no problem......anyway, other than u gals, my website NA to relatives yet, only very selected close frens and u gals can see....so it's ok....

zoeanne,

kinda miss ur presence during the gathering lor....anyway, ur PS gave me ideas, leh....me doing SGP PS 17th, like the pix u have by the pool table 1....so may go to my neighbourhood pub to do something similar.....hope u dun mind...i kinda like the feel lor....then both my hubby and i play lots of pool, even got personal ques, so thot can bring them out for PS,since we oso very long never play pool liao....

panggou

Hi ladies good morning!! sorry was out of office yesterday noon.

caityln, glad the weather was good for you yesterday!!! glad everything went smoothly for you!!

Daphne, you are right, i find the stairway so nice ncie leh, esp the part when the girl found the boy at the airport before he left for his studies, the way the declare their love and the way he ties the ring around her neck wah it is really really so nice leh, and when you see the stepmother, really feel like throwing rotten eggs at her hehehe.

No lah, i cannot borrow from you, cos i worried i may spoil it then bad liao. cos previously, i borrow some vcd from friend, turn ou after she got back, she says it got problem liao, so i very pai sey, though it may not be my fault, but dont want to spoil friendship for this.

yeap i agree check furniture is very impt and try not to pay in full. so far i have very good experience with barang and picket and rail and harvey norman. courts is very bad. hehehe.

how gals!! it is only fri, and i got to wait another week for my fitting...

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 3rd June 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ eveuloveme </font>

yuki_ko

Hi Pisduck... saw u on the homepage... very pretty... looks like the Jun's bride made it to the homepage again... hehhehee...

Think everybody's very busie this few days... or weeks... hhehehe... mi only trying to do my RSVP next week... u gals think 2 weeks sufficient or 3 weeks better?

dey

Hi Pisduck,

That's u on the cover!! hee.. nice pic!

Yup..going to be super busy these few days..I have yet to complete my RSVP, seating arrangement, actual day events planning etc.. another two more weeks to my AD.. getting really panicky now..

caitlyn

winnie - dun worry.. one week will pass very fast!! hee.. that will be ur first fitting rite? so excited for u.. now i have to start doing all the sian stuff.. hee.. all the bimbotic stuff finish liaoz... kinda sad.. hee.. no more fittings and all to look forward to.. so will help u gals feel excited!!

merryberrys

ok daphne..we meet lunch next week :p
oh..then i think u need a VG...
i still thinking...

caitlyn..seems like u have a fun day..yesterday really a fine sunny day...must thanks to all of our prayings...

winnie... 1 week will come soon...this is your which fitting oredi?

highness

hello.. aiyo, nobody miz me ar..

MC ytd.. super giddy.. mayb some virus flying around.. lucky today ok liao..

caitlyn, so u total took 2 or 3 outfits for ur PS? ur FH? me looking around for shirts for FH.. now GSS mah.. haha..

me working time 9 to 5:30.. But i juz tendered few days ago.. without job somemore! haha.. super liao..