(2005) Brides of year 2005

apostles

Hi miffy,

have you tot about going to JB for your BS? They do offer quite comprehensive packages from what i read. My colleague also got their package from them very cheap. Less than $2k in Singaproe dollars and you get your photos, gowns and suits and others.

caitlyn

okies.. hv called chanol and sk2.. chanol will be free on sk2 and will be joining us.. sk2 cannot make it as she's got appt liaoz.. the rest?

berry - make sure u come on 6th june.. or we'll all bish u up!! hee..

ash_

ashie here ashie here..!! *waves frantically*

wah u all super on leh.. got next outing alr!! eh... but 6th i not in spore leh.. postpone 1 week can?? or later in the week? me be back on tue.. or wed can? wanna mt u all leh..

milderina

Hello Yuki,
Hello Serene,

Excited hor? what is left to be done?
I still haven collected my album. so gan chiong.
I haven even send out my invitations cards. hahaha...

Where is both of you holding your wedding? I am with Suntec.

panggou

hello sorry, i just back from meeting again, friday supposed to be relaz but keep running in and out.

sorry leh, but i think 6th is out as i have sometjning on, 9th got yoga, why not you gals go ahead?

i cant get my friend on the phone, quite worried, tomorrow is her PS, but seem like from yesterday she is not on msn, and not replying my sms, hope nothing happens to her, she did not say she is going overseas, so quite worried.

sereneli

Hi Milderina,

Me with Carlton. I also haven't collect my album kekeke....but my invitations are sent liao...only left my hubby's friends which we are going by hand this weekend

sk2

caitlyn
nice to hear tat u enjoy ur shoot.. =)

ladies,
enjoy ur gathering.. sori, i have appt already.. cant join in the fun... remember to take pics to show me... =)

caitlyn

i cannot make it on 17th.. how abt we go ahead with 6th first? since i think most can? then we meet again on another date? or if more can make it on 17th, then u gals go ahead.. =)

caitlyn

sk2 - i think daphne was offering an alternative to 6th.. =)

glas, confirmed 6th outing.. we meet ard 6:30pm at city hall k? most central MRT stop.. hee.. will double confirm on monday.. since most of us dun log on during weekends.. i'll msg watashi and ask her.. =)

yuki_ko

Wow seh... pisduck.. u very brave leh... better juz cfm wif some of the guests who u r not too sure one... to cfm..

Hi Milderina

I'm with HIPV... For mi, I have sent out all my invites...except a few who are not in Singapore now... and left with saving my montage to one disk... and finalising all my songs... and go for my final fitting & final briefing and confirmation with the hotel & perhaps, even to arrange for a testing session with the hotel to try out all the CD and projector lor...

I have collected my album long long ago... coz I took my pics much earlier...

fifidoog

hey WW,
next time can borrow your beading book or not? i'll see if can find @ kinokuniya.
borders dont have leh.

hey zoe,
thanks a lot. i shall check it out

watashi

Hi Hi.. I'm back.

Was super shak from helping out in my friend's wedding yesterday. was up at 6am, reach home ard 12 midnite and only managed to get to bed at 2am!.. and today spend the whole day washing up my flat ..
will have a busy weekend also coz all my funitures & appliance will be coming..

Caitlyn, did u take any candid shots to share with us? where did u go for outdoor shots?

.. me thinking of going to Changi Boardwalk for outdoor PS, anyone been there before?

Highness, u looking for threading for leg or face ?
I have been doing full face threading ,including eyebrow for many years (since my poly days)..@ this salon @ peninsular plaza.
leg threading think will be very painful leh ..*ouch*! usually leg is waxing.

wtan

hi hi ladies..
i have been very busy lately..sorry for not being able to come in to post..wow, i can see that the thread is really moving fast..

how's everyone with the preps? gd? heehee..wonder if anyone has done any gss shopping?

jnj

Hey!! u gals r real fast....so much reading to do....and somemore the yahoo group flood my inbox...hahaha

Jtan,
will load the pics of the accessories when i have the time...recently too busy at work....work late almost every night...

Agree with Zoe, we can still have the normal gathering for the Hen's night...Jtan's idea on the steamboat not too bad leh....hehehe....i like to eat eat eat!

jellytots77

yo witch... u back... this month gathering will depend on ur working schedule leh... i need u to help me buy the nails strenghten lor... u got time to buy for me bo...

aiyo... our hen's nite will be like gathering lah... eat and go clubbing lah... i wont sabo u 1 lor... so dun worry hor...

wow zoe/witch... wow play pool style hur... nice nice... something different... but where to go and take... u mean those pubs allow meh...

yo josl... wow choc buffet... i bery easy outbreak one leh... eat already pimples come out how... :c

WAAAAAAWAAAAAA.......

MY HANDBAG GOT STOLEN HERE IN AMSTERDAM......everything gone.....camera gone, hp gone, wallet and all credit card gone!

sob sob loud loud......

sihui_jing

Halo there!!

Thread moving fast .. hehe ... so happy photos are ready .... going down next wkdays to view it ...

Soon will have to source for photographer and videographer .....

highness

watashi, face threading at peninsular plaza?? how much it cost u?? face pain anot? will become red red?? me thinking threading for leg leh.. shd be more lasting n finer than wax rite??..

gals, so on the 6th firm ar? great, we already have 7 pax! i can't on 17th lah.. though i know u gals will like to celebrate my BD with me, haha.. :p
where else got round table??

jnj

Oh no!!....What exactly happen, Tan? Did you manage to find back?? curse that person who stole your handbag!!!.....izzit that LV bag???.....gosh......

caitlyn

watashi - i din manage to take candid shots.. no time and energy.. hee hee.. i went to shenton way, emerald hill, labrador park and fullerton.. din go beach or much greenery.. hee.. couldbn't bear to dirty my gown at the beach.. =)

daphne - sorry.. missed out ur name..

hmm.. where to go for dinner? round table.. hmm..

so many places having furniture sales.. gg to go shopping for bed today.. =)

milderina

Hi Yuki & Serene,

i took my photos in January but I just collected my album yesterday, FINALLY! YEAH!

OMG, all of you had send out the invites except me, I guess I really am slow on that. Going to give out to my friends tomorrow when they attend my housewarming.

Me now like so many things to do so little time. Later going to buy the GDL stuff with my mum and collect my mum dress. then next week facial and collect my wedding shoes. aiyoyo....

gohwf

Hi milderina

really so happy 2 c u yest...hehe...
..me type a few here, type a few there..hahaha...now really really regret tat i din get 2 c yr pics, so rare tat i could c u but din managed 2 c yr albums n tok 2 u long long long...

so how's yr preparation 4 tomolo housewarming?
oh next wk u b collecting yr shoe? when u going down?

Hi Josl

Chocolate buffet? I dun fancy chocolates leh, i mean i dun mind eating, but not exactly sthg I most enjoy. Queer rite? Most gers lurrrve chocolate. If I have a bar of say Kit Kat chunky, i may take up to 2 mths to finish it.. Hahah

Harlow Janice

U really like to eat ah? Wah, i super control my diet now.. Coz my work seems quite sedentary & I'm not disciplined when it comes to exercise, slack in otherwords, so I'm quite scared of eating & feeling FAT.. When I tell my FH i feel fat, he would laugh his head off

Harlow WW

Can claim insurance?? I think most "tong ku" is the HP, lose all the contacts.. Did u do back-up for tt? What are the updates on ur situation?

josl

Hi Jelly,
Aiya,i now no eat choco already got outbreak liao sobsob...

Hi mehmeh,
Hee, its nice but after 1 round of the buffet i already quite sick of it . Hmm me like once every 1-2yrs then i will go n eat..