(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn

yup, forgot to thank u gals for praying for good weather!! hee.. it was very good yesterday coz not too sunny and all.. but wah.. i tell u har, super hot in WG even tho the weather was not tt bad.. at the end of the day, my WG totally lost its appeal to me.. just became a big burden.. coz i din change when outdoors.. all taken in WG..

berry - i also wondering whether to have VG.. but i think i'll be settling for tt kinda homemade videos.. hee.. just ask fren to help coz really no $$ liaoz.. so ur PG confirmed derrick rite? dun worry abt him coz he so perfectionist will do a good job one!! hee.. my complaint yesterday was he too perfectionist liaoz!! haha..

daphne - hv u got ur receipt for the marriage prep? guess i'll see ya in july if there's no gathering in june?

caitlyn

highness - wah u also learn from chanol ah? so many of u changing jobs.. so u gg to shake legs at home for awhile just like chanol.. hope u feeling better today!! *hugz* i took a total of 3 outfits.. 2 in M hotel and WG outdoors.. my FH wore two shirts and ties to match my outfits.. =)

dear99

Gd morning Nov brides,

yo crystal: let little_ger kw ur details so dat she can include u in e chart. (ur BS, honeymoon venue, luvnest etc)i havn't select my teadress yet. keekee! ;)whr did u went to ur PS? As for mi, i went to sentosa.

dolphin48

highness, i tot u went to bio caitlyn mah.....

why u tendered? then you looking for a new job or enjoy life for a while first?

dolphin48

caitlyn, haven't yet leh.... but i called them up and i'm registered liao. so if by today and i still didn't receive the receipt, they say to call them again for re-issue.

are we going to have another gathering this month? it's June!

merryberrys

highness,tot u mia...u also tendered???what happen?found another job liao huh???
caitlyn...since u eng liao...organise june outing leh...
ya i confirmed Derrick liao oredi pay deposit...

highness

will be looking for job lah.. but still haven't start my engine yet, keke..
but will need to be on leave most of the time as mum goin major op, then wedding (PS), housing etc.. oso dunno shd take on new job anot.. will be leaving end of this month..

caitlyn, u got take any candid shots with ur own camera??

merryberrys

daphne..good luck to u finding jobs..
its good to take a short break..
really envy... i wish i can too...
hope ur mum is ok... when ur PS?

dolphin48

berry..... now your turn to be blur ah.....
it's highness that is looking for jobs lah.....

ya, highness, u mentioned about your mum's operation, pray that everything will go well for you.

highness

berry.. u sotong ar.. haha..
it's me lah, not daphne..

mum's op @ mid june.. staying hosp @ 11days.. hope will be shorten.. will take at least 3 mths for recovery..
my PS 11th July.. 1 day after FH's bday.. heehee..

me stress over mum's op.. worried i'm not able to take good care of her.. whenever i think of her op, i feel like crying.. so heartache for her..

merryberrys

ya lo...sorry...
i know its highness but dunno y type daphne..haha
u r the only child..so will be worried mah..last time my mum op i also stay at hospital with her everyday.. she be fine..give her unlimited TLC she will recovered soon...
oh PS next mth..very fast...

wtan

hi hi ladies...
wow, i can see that this thread really moves very fast..i m nearly lost tracking back..heehee..

how's everyone? i can see that everyone enjoys themselves during the gathering..wonder when will we be having the next one? i wil surely try my best to make myself available for the gathering..looking forward to meet up with everyone..

ladies, thks for sharing abt the bedsheets..

hi hi cu2nite..
thks for sharing with me ur co-ordinator in RTP..i hvnt started any other preps..thot i can check out further from u..heehee..anyway, do hope to hear more from u too..

hi hi siohui..
nice to see u here..hope to hear more from u too..cheers~

dolphin48

highness, don't worry.... everything will be fine.... i guess as children, we tend to be more worried esp when it comes to parents. ya, give her more TLC and keep her company as often as you can..... *big hug* for you.

milderina

Hello June Brides!

This must be the most exciting page of the month. all brides getting married this month.

I cant contain the thrills in myself as well. Suddenly going very excited. 3 more weeks to go.
*counting down*

Anybody here also getting married on the 26th June 2005?

caitlyn

highness - dun be too worried abt ur mummy.. all of us here will be also wishing for her speedy recovery.. =) wanna celbrate ur bday with us? but i won't be in s'pore on 18th leh..

daphne - great.. good to hv someone i "noe" at the workshop.. =)

where's bali villa? heard it's a good place to take pics too.. ut not sure where it is..

caitlyn

highness - forgot to ans ur qn.. nope i din take candid shots.. brougt camera but forgot all abt it.. n no time and energy liaoz.. haha

panggou

hi hi hehe back from meeting, next fri is my second fittting hehehe. looking forward.

regarding vg, for me i think quite impt, cos photos cannot speak for all the events alone. but of course that is personal preference...

fion

Yeah man~ excited~ I have jus settled my montage and collected my album blah blah... nw is waiting for this sunday to go for food tasting~

caitlyn

berry - wah so demanding.. i must warn derrick!! hahaha..

gals, free next fri nite for our outing? we all go bio winnie then hve dinner? hahhaa.. winnie, can anot?

dey

Hi Ying,

I am starting my RSVP already..2 weeks in advance so that i can start doing my seat arrangement..by the way, most hotel needs to have the confirmed pax 3 days in advance..do u have time to consolidate your RSVP if u do it 7 days before your wedding?

zoeanne27

Hi WW
Me miss you too... Maybe i am too noisy at the gatheirng everytime..yak non stop..kekeke.. Seriously i miss the gathering and yakking with all of you....

I dun mind, its an honour that u like my pics and that pool table style too. Personal ques ah? wah.. I dun know how to play.. pattern for photos, i know la.. kekeke...

Keep us inform on which dates is available for you lor.

I think the Hens nite shd not be that rowdy la.. Just like normal gathering, at some nice lounge or something.. an nicely dress?
Not getting myself drunk too...
Yeah.. we cannot be double standard hor.. Hubby have a standard of conduct, so do us.. hahah.. Fair ma...

Hi Jtan
I reload the Canon in D score already. Should be 6 pages in total.

panggou

hello ladies hehe, cannot, cannot, dont want all of you to faint on the spot to see a flabby and fat bride hehehe, i will take photo to show all of you hehehe. hope the designer will allow and hope i can try my gowns on, very afraid they will drag again.

caitlyn

winnie - aiyo.. dun be so modest lah.. am sure u'll look great in ur gown.. wat time ur fitting? if we fix next fri, can u join us for dinner at least?

highness

yo.. i dun think i can on next fri.. my gf getting married next sat.. goin her plac for over stay, buying exotic food for the groom, haha..

caitlyn

highness - super packed schedule u have there.. other then 14th, 15th, the other dates are fine..

gals, give us the dates u're fre tt conincide with 6th, 7th, 9th, 13th .. then we fix from there?

yuki_ko

Hi Milderina

Yes.. my wedding is on 26 June... yrs too?

Hi Ying & Dey

Errr... think 2 weeks in advance more safe lor...

pisduck

hi vivian, d_woof, yuki and dey
paisay...
289373.gif
thot quite cute, loh... june bride on june page... hee....
thanks chinleng.

actually, i have not rsvp yet and my wedding is next sat!!

ying11

Hi Pisduck,
Then better do it fast lor..hehehe..

I think i better heed you gals advice and do it since my wedding is in 2 weeks time..

caitlyn

okies gals.. 6th june shall be our gathering!!! can?? WHERE ARE THE REST???? ASHIE!!! AMY!!! CHANOL (i think her pc spoilt.. will call her) WATASHI (must be still reeling from helping her fren out at dinner) hee.. i'll call SK2 too..
so SIXTH onz ah?? BERRY - BISH BISH!!

amylim

I'm ok with 6 & 7...

Highness - Don't wori... everything will turn out fine.. Take good care of your mum and give her lots of TLC...