(2005) Brides of year 2005

ash_

hi hamster gal,

hey!! ive been wondering where you've been?! so busy ah... never pop by to chat with us..

jen_bibi

Hi Sun96

ya.. she already ve e design. not sure when she will be finishing but 1st fitting with be on tues. then e rest very fast think 1 week can liao.

Ya her package increase liao cos i can't seems to find a WG & EG i like, so i check with MTM packae... diff of abt $1K... thinking i should ve signed for MTM instead of OTR. Going to regret if i really can't find anything. sob!!!! sob!!!

Me ven't got e time to search for a restaurant yet, furthermore they r still serving CNY dinner, only mid next week then change menu, so only can wait now.

Ya loh... my mum's sis went n 'talk' to her then now very to talk abt it... can't stand her (mum's sis). Going to 'talk' her out of it, hope she can do it after cos i believe she will change her 'demands' when nearer to date....sigh!!

Hi Christy

No lah... i have also signed with TWP, i think is about e same time as u but can't remember e actual date. think is early dec. or late nov.
Also congrat to u... aiya, maybe last tiem i should ballot for AMK too. Seems easy to get, so which floor?? cos i think those AMK new blocks all high floor right??? really envy u n Sun96, but not when e lifts breakdown..hehehehhe... sorry :p

icy

Sharlene,
My case becos my fil wants it for his M'sian relatives, and he visiting them in april.. so I need to get my cards really before that.

sharlene,
i thought the cheaper one is Hi-tech

rek

Hi Vivi,

Do you want to have the name of the make-up artist from Milan that my friend used? I can check with her if you want. And maybe bring you the photos that I took with her on her wedding day.

starmed

kelvinrina n nana
thanks...

Melodie
u got a mail....

Claire
haha..think i know who your hubby...seen him before... but not close as different weapon system... think he may have seen me before...
u look wonderful... like the labrador shots....

vivileow

Esther, of course i hope u wud share wif me, me hope to kno everyting about Milan, + or - comments oso can. 10s for yr help, realy apreciate it.

lovely2005

hi helen,
dun be sad... hope u n i can find a job soon. If not wrong, the career fair shld be at Suntec, 3-6 Mar... last few days newspaper got talk abt it.

hi chris,
Can I know if u r from agency or ur co is hiring?

caitlyn

highness - me also most likely getting my shoes from j-west.. will be gg tmr to get.. hopefully will have my size!! hehe.. coz now got 20%.. is urs a white pair?? mine is closed toe off-white with flower at the side.. cld it be the same pair?? hahah

maraquan_draik

Muahahaha, I quit my job just before my wedding, I am a stay at home taitai now. I am still not in the mood of looking for another job. The thought of stepping into another cage and getting people to stab on me is not my cup of tea at the moment. I think I will stay at home until I am sick of being a taitai.

caitlyn

ashie - thanks for the advice.. i do intend to give in if the person we go to on sun advises us to change our wedding date lah.. but for now, just being positive n hoping tt the date turns out good after all.. so still keeping positive and as u can see from above posting, still excitedly shopping for wedding stuff!! hahah

woof

hi gers,
thanx for the info....cookie's gal i m looing for special shape ang bao box...i wan clam shell shape..hehe..any contact?

oh yes...i tink itz nice to haf the corsage being worn for dae n nite.....can it lasts till the nite? any idea if i wan to DIY wat's the cost? my friend told me tat itz cheaper to do it on ur own..any comments

rek

hi vivi,

no problem

but my friend is out of town. should be back in a week's time. I will get back to u again.

pricee

hi mei, can u pm me the contact of the lady who do the shot glass favour for u? cos i emailed to her but no reply. wonder if i've typed the wrong email address. thks!

vivileow

Helen Jai you! Renee Jai you!
Me now @ home reading SingaporeBrides & munching chinese goodies. Later mask my face and go or or, c whether can dream of ideas for EG or not, hahahaha. Then can share wif Angela & cheery.

jnj

hello gers!! seems like i miss quite abit of interesting stuff here lately....

haben been well too....been coughing so terribly n kana tat sinus.....block my nose my ears....now even voice also so sexy liao.

hear some of u all going to make CS.....going to design urself n then tailor made?? sounds a good idea!...hmm......i see if my mom free....dunno if she wanna make one for me...kakkaka....

ok....i gtg sleep liao....headache now.....ciaoz!

chercat

Hi i_bless_u,

Yes my photographer is Vincent. He is not back yet, heard from the staff that he will be back on 20th or so. I also did not see a preview of my album but i trusted him to go ahead with it. Turned out ok leh. When is your AD?

rek

anyone here who has friends who took up graceful image package? I would like to find out which of their MUA is good, so that i can book her when i try my gown next week. thanks!

sk2

Hi Winnie,
Welcome and hapi annivesary...sori.. my PG is a fren's fren.. been using him with my other family member, so I'm quite lazy to source ard...hehhehe.. one key... u mus be comfortable with ur PG...hmmm.. chemistry... then look at the work he has and see if it fit ur budget.

Ashie,
Ya lor... I think not jus AD lor.. later when u have ur gown, GDL, table arrangements etc... if dun handle properly now.. i think more problems will come...
btw, bside taka got J-west, where else huh?

caitlyn,
tis issue is sticky, think be careful when u act.. one wrong move, it will not be nice in future... even if u give in now, make sure ur using of words to have this as last time has to be very careful, put it across that u r open for discussion but once firm up, hopefully no change...

Update with Winnie: -
Winnie, do u have ur hse and rest of the info liao?
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Geomancer</TD><TD>Bqt</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Solmz on Ad / JP</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Caterer</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Printer</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Hse </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>3-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashie</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Toa Payoh Methodist </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hamster_gal</TD><TD>11-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>14-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Done</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Highness</TD><TD>23-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Yes/ David Loh</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>J-west</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>watashi </TD><TD>31-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural Shots</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wesley</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK2</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Danny Cheong</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Yes/ David Loh</TD><TD>Thomas Lim</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

eejean

Hi gals...

for WG design, monique huillier is nice!(hope got the spelling right)..can go search the internet for that one..

hee..have kinda firmed up EG design, bust area will be see through tulle with lace appliques and beading, will stretch to the low-back so that back is partially bare and partially see-though, then satin for the rest of the dress with a train and slit that will be decorated with lace and beadings..gosh no bra!hahahhaa...

hope you gals have a great weekend!

janey

Hi Rokko,
Yeah.. you finally "see" me.. i haven see you yet! haha.. i actually wanted to try your beautician, but now i only left 3 weeks plus to my big day.. din wan to risk.. =)

Hi Yuki!
sorry sorry!! i am super busy these days also.. haven check my mail or the forum.. everytime come in scan thru, reply n went off. so many things i haven do yet.. i will sent u my link as soon i can okie? hehe..

Hi tougei,
my printing cost $75 in total for 120 printing + inserts. initially was $50 coz my card got embrose alr.. cannot print directly on it so no choice got to use inserts. i dun like inserts lo.. but bo bian. so actually i dun like my invites altho ppl say looks nice.. maybe coz not what i want ba..

Hi Sharlene,
thankx for your pic, Your gown is beautiful.. wow.. i wan to add more details to my gown now!! hehe

Hi Icy,
thankx for your pic, i love your gown.. so lady-like and at the same time a bit girly.. hehe.. hope ur PS goes well..

sorry if i missed your msg, there's jus too much for me to catch up!! i'm going to Hyatt to settle my deco n stuff on monday... and i HAVEN do my table n guest list, agenda for my day, rsvp, wrist corsages, ang pow box, etc etc.. Super stress now liaoz

janey

Hello..

Just to add on:
I haven book my honeymoon trip yet.. hehehe.. still haven decide where to go.. but most prob go japan..

jellytots77

yo gals... i enjoy the gathering too although only 4 of us...

yo zoe... remember ya... jio me for CS hunting okie... me also interested to get one... cheap and nice one lah... kekeke

caitlyn

sk2 - thanks so much for ur advice.. will tread carefully.. other than taka, i noe raffles city has j-west coz tt's where i saw my shoes!! =)

caitlyn

sk2 - just saw my mail.. ur ring pillow very very nice.. can teach me how to make?? open class!! hehehe.. seriously though, is it very difficult to make?

sk2

Caithlyn,
no worries, jus stay cool n I think u can handle it. Thanks for the info... i will go and take a look at raffles city.
As for the ring pillow, i bought the basket from the florist at taka. it cost abt $5. I heard from my fren bugis shop hse has alot too.. pretty cheap. I still have alot of cloth bcos I bought 1m. If u wan, I can pass u some. I was thinking of making a square one..hahahah... for cloth, ribbons and flowers, I bought from spotlight..quite cheap. Not difficult if u have the interest i think

zoeanne27

Hi jelly
OK. sure remember to ask u..

Hi Kit
OK. U get your electrical applicances from where??

HI girls
Yesterday, I chose my gown for my 1st PS to tioman liao...
Choose gowns till abit blur.. would not dare to choose too elaborated one.. only Simple gown..
but hor, my BS outdoor gowns also quite limited...
Indoor gowns alot alot..

Also bought a pair of shoes for PS ..quite cheap at SGD$34.70 only..

zoeanne27

Hi Janice

Take care.. Remember to take care ah... .. seem that you sick for a long time liao...
See doc.. can drink some hot honey with lime...

blue_genie

hello!

cinderella: hope that u will find the right orange shade for your EG..hehe. yap. diana ser's EG is emarld green...saw frm the style wedding one lah..

gals, i m currently looking for ang bao box and wedding favours too...any gd recommendations? for wrist corsages, i saw a shop selling it at compass pt in various colors, quite cheap i think..u might go and have a look if you don't want DIY them.

ash_

caitlyn,
np. hoping the best for you! let us know how it goes.. *hugz*

sk2,
centrepoint also has one J-west.. orchard isetan also carries the brand (ground floor). u found a pair that u like?
wow.. am sure ur ring pillow looks nice! sounds like u enjoy doing pretty thgs
so u really going to start class with caitlyn? hehe.. me more lazy.. will prob just borrow from one of the past brides in church..

claire_liu

nana,
you've got mail

kelvinrina,
thank you

Melodie,
thanks, that's my EG. both of us knew it was the one when the EB lady brought it into the fitting room

starstar,
Hubby says he's seen you before when you were attached to the his range and when he attended course at SAFTI. We love the lab shots too, all our outdoor green shots are digital
final effect was worth the extra $20/pose.

panggou

hi hamster and ashie, thanks for the note.

Gals, an update on my scouting yesterday hehehe, was very hot and my hubby is grumbling all the way.

we went to stefine, but hor, very sorry, we did not go in, cos we realised it is a flat, there are alot of children shoes and adult shoes, just a typiccal flat. we realised maybe the person is using the home to work and meet up. we are not very comfortable about this.

we went natural shots, but dont really like the video as there is no menu selection and we are only given one album to browse and the coordinator is rushing off, so not much impression.

we met up with berry happy, her works are good, but the pricing is a bit steep for the works she produced/

then finally big day studio. in my hubby definition, cheap, but though not very imprssive, but it is the value for $$. The person did not bring the album, thus we will be arranging with him to meet up again next week.

thus, after narrowing down, it is big day studio for this weekend.

next monday night, i am meeting wedtv and mabellee, thursday night meeting eulee, and sat night to vividshots, wedding academy and wedding pararazzi and i am going to conclude all this thing.

ops forgot to say i met up with ninetrogen on last fri night. the video is quite ok, but comparartively, quality about the same as big day studio but more ex. about $400 more. thus if we need to choose, we will go for the cheaper one.

as we met up ninetrogen in the wine cellar, we have some wine tasting too, we decided to settle for woodstock 6/1 six-to-one red wine from south australia (2001). my hubby likes it best and turn out it is only $15.50. suits our budget. and then we are going to get 36 bottles, they allowed up to 1/3 to be returned if unconsumed/ the downpayment is 30% and the rest payable upon delivery/ they will deliver 2 days in advance to the hotel for us.

hi sk2, thanks for the update, my flat is in sengkang, caterer will take neogarden, wg shoes considering from xodus. and wedding band was from lee hwa.

sk2

ashie,
hahahahah... no class lah.. believe caithlyn see liao will knw how to do oso... =) I havent go and source for shoes, but happen to be at palais and saw paradox... wow expensive nice stuff...

Hi Winnie,
Wow u reali do ur homework... me so guilty...

Anna,
Wat happen to you??? Seem like u dun have any update hor... =)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Geomancer</TD><TD>Bqt</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Solmz on Ad / JP</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Caterer</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Printer</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Hse </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>3-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashie</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Toa Payoh Methodist </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hamster_gal</TD><TD>11-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>14-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Done</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Neogarden</TD><TD>Xodus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Highness</TD><TD>23-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Yes/ David Loh</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>J-west</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>watashi </TD><TD>31-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural Shots</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wesley</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK2</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Danny Cheong</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Yes/ David Loh</TD><TD>Thomas Lim</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

lynn_

wow maraquan, really envy u for being a taitai now

think tat we all have been unhappy with our jobs for a long time liao, but becos of the financial commitments of a wedding (big bucks man) we tahan until now... then wedding over liao, so start to realise how shitty our jobs ara again, and then wanna leave...

how i wish i can also quit and take my time to look for new job. really hate this dumb place! oh, by the way, i'm at work now, so really feel shitty cos it's the start of my work week...

tou2

Hi gals.

Hi Sharlene, hehe no lar, not collecting cards so soon. Just chosen the card design, and my hotel passed me the printer's contact but I thot that it's quite expensive so wanted to check out market rate.

By the way, need some advice here. I'm seriously thinking of getting the black cards for my friends. See pic.I thot it's different and quite stylish hehe.. Do you gals think it's abit too much?
251062.jpg

Hi Janey, oh 3 weeks to your Big Big day
Soo exciting!! Is everything all set? Don't stress too much ok, must be a pretty bride. Wah, go Jap in time to see the sakura blooms?? *envy*

Hi Yuki, can you please please pass me your printer's contact? How's your prep so far?

pinkbear

saw this story..jus re enforce again life is so short..don held back wat we feel like doing or say...times flies and before we know it..its gone..
251121.gif

The Hardest Thing I Had To Say

It all started when I was 6 years old. While I was playing outside on my farm in California, I met a boy. He was an average kind of boy who teased you and then you chased them and beat them up. After that first meeting in which I beat him up, we kept on meeting and beating each other up at the fence. That only lasted for a little while though. We would meet at the fence all the time and we were always together.

I would tell him all my secrets. He was very quiet and he would just listen to what I had to say. I found him easy to talk to and I could talk to him about everything. In school we had separate friends but when we got home we would always talk about what happened in school. One day I said to him that a guy I liked hurt me and broke my heart. He just comforted me and said everything would be okay. He gave me words of encouragement and helped me get over him. I was happy and thought of him as a real friend. But I knew that there was something else about him that I liked. I thought of it that night and figured it was just a friend kind of thing that I was feeling.

All through high school and even through graduation we're always together and of course I thought of it as being friends. But I knew deep inside that I really felt differently. On graduation night even though we had different dates to the prom I wanted to be with him. That night after everybody went home, I went to his house and wanted to tell him that I wanted to see him. Well, that night was my big chance and all I did was just sit there with him watching the stars and talking about what I was going to do and what he was going to do. I looked into his eyes and listened to him talk about what his dream was. How he wanted to get married and settle down. He said how he wanted to be rich and successful. All I could do was to tell him my dream and cuddle next to him.

I went home hurting because I didn't tell him how I was feeling. I wanted to tell him so bad that I loved him but I was too scared and frightened. I let my feelings go and told myself that someday I would tell him just how I felt. All through college I wanted to tell him but he always had someone with him. After graduation he got a job in New York, I was happy for him but at the same time I was sad to see him go. I was sad also because I didn't tell him how I felt. But I couldn't let him know now that he was leaving for his big job. So I just kept it to myself and watched him go on the plane. I cried as I hugged him for what I felt was going to be the last time. I went home that night and cried my eyes out. I felt hurt that I didn't tell him what I had inside my heart.

Well, I got a job as a secretary and then worked my way to a computer analyst. I was proud of what I had accomplished. One day I got a letter with an invitation to a marriage. It was from him, I was happy and sad at the same time. Now I know that I could never be with him and that we could only be friends. I went to the wedding the next month. It was a big occasion. The big church wedding and the reception at the hotel. I met the bride and of course him. I fell in love one more time. But I held back so it wouldn't spoil what should be the happiest day in his life. I tried to have fun that night but it was killing me inside watching him being so happy and me trying to be happy covering up my sadness tears inside of me.

I left New York feeling that I did the right thing. Before I left on the flight, he came running out of nowhere and said his good-byes and how he was very happy to see me. I came home and just tried to forget about what went on in New York. I had to go on with my life. As the years went on, we wrote to each other on what was going on and how he had missed talking to me. On one occasion he never wrote back to me at all. I was getting worried as to why he hadn't written anything for a long time after I had already written 6 letters to him. Well, just when everything seemed hopeless and sad in my life, I got a note that said: "Meet me at the fence where we used to talk about things". I went and saw him there. I was happy to see him, but he was broken-hearted and sad inside. We hugged until we couldn't breathe anymore.

Then he told me about the divorce and why he hadn't written for a long time. He cried until he couldn't cry anymore. Finally, we went back to the house and talked and laughed about what I had been going and to catch up on old times. But in all of this, I couldn't tell him how I felt about him. In the days that followed, he had fun and forgot about all his problem and his divorce. I fell in love again with him. When it came time for him to leave back to New York, I went to see him off and cried. I hated to see him leave. He promised to see me every time he could get a vacation. I couldn't wait for him to come so I could be with him. We would always have fun when we were together.

One day he didn't show up like he said he would. I figured that he might have been busy. The days turned into months and I just forgot about it. Then I got a call one day from a lawyer in New York. The lawyer said that he had died in a car accident going to the airport and that it took this long till everything was settled. It broke my heart. I was shocked about what took place. Now I knew why he didn't come that day. Again, I was broken-hearted. I cried that night, cried tears of sadness and heartache. Asking questions why did this happen to a kind guy like him?

I gathered my things and went to New York for the reading of his will. Of course, things were given to his family and his ex-wife. I finally got to meet her since the last time we met at the wedding. She explained to me how he was and how he always provided. But he was always unhappy. She would always try everything but she couldn't get him happy, as he was that night at their wedding. When the will was read, the one thing that was given to me was a diary. It was a diary that of his life. I cried as it was given to me. I didn't know what to think. Why was this given to me? I took it and flew back to California. As I flew on the plane I remembered the good times that we had together. I started reading the diary and what was written.

The diary was started with the day we first met. I read on till I started to cry. The diary told of him saying that he had fallen in love with me that day I was broken-hearted. But he was too afraid to tell me what he had felt. That is why he was so quiet and liked to listen to me. It told of how he wanted to tell me so many times, but was too afraid to say anything. It told of when he went to New York and fell in love with another. How the happiest time he had was seeing me and dancing with me at the wedding. He said he imagined it was our wedding. How he was always unhappy till he had no choice but to divorce his wife. How the best time in his life was to read the letters written to him by me. Finally, the diary ended when it said, "Today I will tell her I love her". It was the day he was killed. The day I was going to finally find out what was really in his heart.

pricee

i bought the rose bud tea leaves in mini jar (now on promotion) cos mine is a garden theme &amp; the guest can bring hm to make tea too. i ask the lady to attach a small flower wif lace on the glass jar to make it look sweeter.
hv emailed u the contact.

Any of you hear of the MLM brand Hunza? My aunt-in-law's family took it &amp; she slim down so much. Their health also got better. My cousin-in-law that has rashes often is also better now. Seems to be good products.

furry

Can we rearrange the next gathering date? I cun make it on 24 March cos the next day is Good Fri and I have to fast. Also, I have an event on Sat so may have to work on 24 march too...how? =(