(2005) Brides of year 2005

eysl

hello barleybabe.. lunch still available mah..
even if i do decide on oriental, i would hv the lunch at their garden suite. nice and cosy..

blue_genie

andrei23: thks for consoling me. me doing fine (except feeling sad abt the bad comments that my relatives are making)..sighs

congrats that u've gotten ur keys...bet u must be feeling excited now to turn the empty flat to ur dream lovenest. so found ID/contractor for ur reno?

yuki: ic, thats gd of ur co-ordinator to let u have 2 EG and 1 WG for PS. normally they dun really allow that rite?

agree that bb blue is nice but doesn't really stand up, thats why my relatives are making noises as they prefer bright colors..

sharlene: icic, definitely ur pics will turn out nice nice...dun worry too much. =)

cinderella: emerald green! is it color that Diana Ser's EG? correct me if i m wrong, i think thats a nice color but i m not suitable...orange color is a gd choice too, bright enough...pink i find it too common (dun feel offended) unless you can find unique shade of pink..

me more towards pastel colors too...hehe..

coyote

pet grooming ah...unless u really v v passionate abt it....is not a easy job...anytime kenna biten by siaoz dog n face irresponsible owners...guess can vomit blood too. Me in petline listen n saw too many dark stories abt pet biz.

honeygem not here today, she has lotsa to yak too...Ytd was juz yakking abt her job...hahaha... Guess we all not in happy state in career line :p

ane

i think all for us are happy with the job we are doing now,, but is alot of "funny" ppl at is making our working life sucks!!

how come all these "funny" ppl cant just mind their own biz,, and do their work!! maybe they are too free!!!

stars03

A very Happy CNY to all, sori i din manage to come into the thread for a long while...was too busy cleaning both my room n our new place for the chinese new yr and busy wif cny visitations n of course my last day was on the eve of cny..hee hee..so tiring for the past few days..

So for my experience from WL is great. My designer is jean..she juz came bk from design studying in us i think n she is reali experience so i am very happy wif her..she is recommeded to me by my friend who used her the last time. I went for my 1st appointment in feb n i din bring anyone down with me except of course my hubby coz need his opinions abt the gowns coz 1st time trying the different designs etc..maybe my 2nd appointment i get my friends to come down coz jean will be trying to help me search for a gown that is similiar to the design that we came up with...kinda have a rough design out for my WG but EG haven at all...My package is a $3888 one n includes 2 MTM WG n EG...
my salesperson is reali good n we kinda know the boss coz he serve us last time..pics we manage to get is close to 40..so if anyone of u r interested, maybe i can intro u my salesperson so that u can also get a better deal...

I might not be able to meet u all for the gathering afterall...hubby big boss from abroad is here n his company is bring all out for a dinner n hubby wants me to go with him..so no choice. cant say dun wan coz it is his big boss n most of his colleagues spouse will be goin as well..

andrei_n_averyl

hi blue genie..
i'm averyl..keke... andrei's my fiance... not intending to reno yet..cos may be going over to US for 2 years with my FH after wedding... he may be sent there for work..
aiya..don't be bothered by what others said..as long as you feel happy can liao... i don't want to think back some day,thinking "i wished i had insisted on a blue gown"...afterall it's my wedding..and as long as my finance likes, anything else doesn't matter.

felicity

ashie
i think mtm wg cost a couple hundreds more. cos i rem my quote was 3.8k or so.
we did see near nus but i dun really like that area. we are mainly considering along upper bukit timah and lower bukit timah.

actually if your fh place is nice i think you can consider not selling cos selling incurs transaction costs...
yr fh really plan ahead..buy before got wife. or maybe it is you who change his mind make him give up being a single man..

bringggg

Hi Hi Wendy,
tks alot for your suggestions...been bz with work so no time to go to individual BS to look see.
Think will hv to go dwn one of the days.
Looking at WL and YC loh...their gowns are pretty.
Hi Stars,
Can intro your salesperson at WL to me?
wow your package is 2 MTM WG and EG? normally only 1 rite?
and 40pics from your package is goOOOd! you n ur hubby sure knw hw to negotiate.
You went to Kaki Bukit branch?
Hi Angela,
29yrs old is not old lah....still young rite?

WELCOME Soo Ling and liny!!

blue_genie

averyl: sorry, i din know...keke. icic, guess all have to depend on ur FH's confirmation whether to go to US to work anot before finalizing whether to do reno for the flat.

agreed with u on the pt - dun wanna have regrets for wedding when looking back when old. guess have to talk to my hb again on the pics and gowns and come up on a decision on what we are gg to do to salvage the situation before tongues get wagging again...

celtricia

lynn.. u r nt a whinner lah.. its juz dat u already found no morale in tis job dat's all.. but sometimes u got to look at things in a different way lor.. i tink ur hb is pretty worried abt d financial issue if u were to quit ur job dat's y he kept asking u to find a job first b4 tendering..

hi edna, my photographer is Jon Keng.. i find his wrks very nice too..

anoif

hi jas
you havent print your cards yet ah? ;p
hmm think there are some shops at far east plaza and novena square doing the prints.

hi sandi
what kinda deco? banners and stuff or florist?

lynn_

coyote, u in the pet biz???? wow, if there are dark stories and irresponsible pet owners then i better steer clear... i cannot tahan irresponsible pet owners who "torture" their animal, i would most certainly be very depressed!

thanks celtrica, yep i know it's best to secure a job first... but really very low morale, like u said lor...

ying11

Hi Blue,
I agree that baby blue may not look striking on photos but if you are comfortable with it and it looks nice on you in actual person, then hack care what others says..Afterall, its your wedding and not theirs..
..Cheer up, okie..
<hugszz>

highness

yo ashie.. u r so young.. dat's mean u r a 'monkey'? me a 'horse' lah.. SK, we same same?

bcos his current flat is under his n his mum's name, so gotta withdraw his name first before we can apply for flat, which, the withdrawal procedure take @ 3mths.. haiz, sianz.. i wait to apply for flat till my neck long liao.. so gek sim..

wtan

hi-hi Angela &amp; furry..
very sorry for the late reply..i was in a meeting earlier &amp; just came out from it..regarding the outing tomorrow, i do not think i can make it to meet up with you all...very sorry about it...i need to stay back at office as i hve made some mistake with some orders and need to settle them..i guess i can only join you all the next time round, hope everyone have an enjoyable time tomorrow...

wtan

hi-hi liny..
welcome to the big family~
i have a gf who used to work in in*tant gla*mo*r in bug*s as a MUA, 1 of my gf who's getting married this mth end is engaging her as MUA...let me know &amp; if u r keen, i can forward u her contacts so that u can get in touch with her..

hi-hi stars..
nice to hear from u..guess u must be very busy lately...so how's ur search for the wedding songs? gd? share more with us..cheers~

wtan

hi-hi Angela..
can u also update my lovenest to be in Tampines the next time round when u r free to update the Oct 05 BTB chart? thks in advance! cheers~

xiaozhu

Hi Esther,
U are welcome to the gathering.

<font color="0000ff"><u>Gathering for February 2005 </u></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 17th February 2005 (Thursday)
Time: 7.15pm
Meeting Place: Bugis Junction
Makan Place: Chanko Japanese Restaurant (Next to Sketches) </font>

<font color="0077aa">Please bring your ROM photos or any other wedding information to share with us!! </font>

<font color="ff6000">Attendance List
01. Angela
02. Furry
03. Cheery
04. Pjen
05. Vivi
06. Helen
07. Esther
10. </font>

Did i miss out anyone?

Gals, pls confirm your attendance as i need to make reservation.
Thank you for your co-operation.

<font color="119911">Helen &amp; Esther,
Pls send ur contact no. to me so that we are able to get u easier:
[email protected]</font>

xiaozhu

October 2005 brides details updated on 16 February 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K*h Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Montage Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court - Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tailor-made</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Greymatter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upp. Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yow Siang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Art House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New Oct’05 BTB: liny</font>

josl

DATE : 17TH FEB (THURSDAY)
VENUE: SECRET GARDENS ( Patios)
TIME : 7pm-7.15pm ( BUGIS MRT )( gather at Guardian Pharmacy)

For ladies, who know how to go, can go straight there...

Confirm attendees:
1) Widowwitch
2) Zoeanne
3) Seval
4) Audrey
5) Janice
6) josie
7) Jelly
8) sierra

me also cant make it...have fun...

Hi Angela,
Sorry bad news gals, can't attend tomorrow's gathering. My mum having her "family" gathering tomorrow. Just told me today. Should we organise another meeting next week since so many of us can't make it?

lovely2005

Wow... today thread very happening lei... Just back from HDB 1st appt today... will be getting the keys in Apr.

this yr managed to collect about $300plus ang bao, thanks to my hubby relatives side. Normally only get from my mother side relatives. Think next yr might not hv this much loh.

vivi,
Thanks... I managed to ask my fren to take leave n accompany me there... hehe. Going 22 Feb afternoon. Will be u free on that day to drop by?

serene,
My coordinator is Cecilia. Only 1 MTM EG and 1 OTR rack. 30 photos in my package. Wish I know stars earlier then can get better deal.

stars,
can tell me who is the saleperson?

woof

hi blueskies,
i booked a videographer for $400 whole dae....the MTv is after one nt pre...thinking of havinf pre-wedding...so dunno the price for tat.....will check it out if my FH wans to film..haha

hi ying11,
can give me some idea hw to do the corsage? i wan to do them for my jie mei....

aliciatansk

Been missing from this thread for a while cos of the festive period... did u gals have a nice CNY? Me had been eatign so much till pimples outbreak.. :S

Do you ladies always have this meet up?

eejean

Hi liny,
i am going ala carte as well! It really depends on what price range you are looking at..if its really top of the range, then its got to be TG Goh, he does a lot of the makeup you see in Female Brides and Her World Brides. Be prepared to pay 4 digits though...

stars &amp; Renee,
does WL give you back the negatives?

caitlyn

this year supposedy good year for horses to get married rite?? just to join in discussion on age.. i'm a rooster.. hehe
my FMIL now saying tt maybe me and my FH should not do the "guo men" on 03/12.. so sad.. everything book then like tt.. sighz.. help me cross fingers that eveything will work out fine.. =(

liny

wow this thread really moves fast! thanks for the warm welcome everyone (this is such a huge happy family), and thanks to angela for adding my details to the Oct 05 BTB chart (it's the nicest, most comprehensive chart i've seen so far - gd job!)

wendy, thanks for the info on MUA, can i hv the contact pls.

yuki_ko

Hi Sharlene

The corsages are beautiful.... the only thing I find is that it's too complicated to be worn around the wrist... personally, I feel that if you wrist is small... it's better to have something smaller... wat do u think?

cookies_gal

I have ordered my wrist corsages from this lady Carol. Got her contact from the wrist corsages thread in this forum. I have shared her email address on multiply and the pics for her wrist corsages so you ladies can log in there to check.

Ying11, her price range is definitely within your budget of $4.

tou2

Hi gals. This thread like getting very quiet leh
Wherefore art thou, gals?

Found this webby http://www.bridalnet.com.sg Maybe they got sell some cheaper wedding stuff so was thinking of going down to take a look one of these days.

Gals, do you know of any place that can make cravats? Was looking for one for my FH but cant find a gold one. Most places only sells black or silver one

apostles

Hi Barley!

Hi YSL,
I am planning to go Spain Portugal and France and that depends on how much of savings i have left after the wedding. ehhhehe.........:)

wedmar05

Hi starstar,
I have seen your photos liao..Very nice..
Thank you for sharing your photos with me.. I also forward mine to u liao...But mine is without the artwork. The CD with artwork is still with my bs...

sharyenne

hi celtricia,
i shld have known, jon has a definitive style. i'm considering him too, your pix has boosted my confidence in him. i'll most prob make a decision by end of this month.

if i din rmb wrongly, i din c any pix on "jie xin niang". did he take any?

cookies_gal

Hi d woof,

I just PM you. Pls check your email.

icy,
I didn't think I have the time to make so went ahead to buy and have less things to worry about lor. Really up to personal preference.

claire_liu

starstar,

your photos very meimei! I didnt realise other BS returning CDR with artwork, mine were all raw images. Could also be coz not entire album mag style.

How's the prep for both GDL and AD going?

celtricia

hi edna,

ur decision in choosing him to take ur pics is definitely right.. is not dat he din take any of the 'jie xin niang' part, its juz dat my ceremony does not haf dat, dat's y there isn't pics on dat..