(2005) Brides of year 2005

cheertho

Hi Angela,

Me on for the outing on 17th feb...

smileysmiley

Hi here, see u people talking abt bride maids' dresses... Just wanna check with u gals what are the "things" that we have tp provide the ah yees with? I am really perplexed. Please help...

sierra

DATE : 17TH FEB (THURSDAY) subject to change according to majority.
VENUE: TBC
TIME : 7pm-7.15pm

Confirm attendees:
1) Widowwitch
2) Zoeanne
3) Seval
4) Audrey
5) Janice
6) Gin
7) Jelly
8) kit
9) Cu2nite
10) sierra

celtricia

ya.. not everyday though.. but tink better den u lah.. heh.. but at least ur hb coming home tis friday liao mah..
so no nid to miss him so much till fall sick.. poor dazed..

dazed

haha, not fall sick because of him lah.... i think i going zzz again... cough mixture, flu tablet and phelgm tablet all drowsy one... *yawn*

coyote

Hubby (tat time still bf) used to work rotating shift too. 2 wks day n 2 wks nite, he very tired leh...later change liao.....

celtricia

hahaha.. ok ok.. dun disturb u too much.. u better go slp again lah... no gd to use too much pc if sick.. coz it'll get worse if u use the pc too long.. go slp.. =P

celtricia

coyote.. dat time ur hubby status still as bf mah.. not nid to mit up everyday.. so nt so bad.. hahaha.. nw ours is hubby status liao leh.. everyday din mit no gd leh.. kekeke..
not healthy u noe.. kekeke..

coyote

i know...coz i dun like to oor alone...everytime hubby stay late to do work...i will tell him "U muz pei lao po sleep one u know" :p

Wahahahaha...

celtricia

hahaha.. wah.. coyote.. gd leh u.. but i tell liao also no use.. coz its wrk mah.. he say unless he dun nid to wrk stay hm den can accompany me liao lor.. so whenever he say dat i LL lor.. kekekeke.. i also dun like to slp alone.. but no choice lah.. a few nites liao.. use to it.. but whenever he's home.. i will sure auto wake up.. duno y.. even when he din make any sound.. hahaha..

bllk23

hi congrats to all who r getting married tiz yr,

hi dogdog780,
im interested in viewg ur photo montage, can u send me the link to [email protected] as m sourcing for gd AD photographer/ videographer, any recommendations frenz.

think m the slowest among u gals coz me stil hvnt done anything yet & my AD is on 25mar.

many thanks

mayelene

hi andrei.... 1 day after mine.. sunday lor. =D
hi yorkie... i'm not having banquet. holding church wedding at trinity theological college.

jen_bibi

Hi Sun96

if i required another then i think must pay for it cos i din ask for additional makeup during the discussion on e package

joteohl

Hi mei
o i bought a resale flat so 1st appt is to get all doc to the officer for clearance. wil get key on 7Mar. FH's sis is in ID biz so she will help us.

hi rina
may i know who(which studio) did ur PS?

andrei_n_averyl

hi yorkie and mayelene,
i'm averyl..andrei is my fiance..keke..
hey mayelene, you having church wedding too?? i'll be having mine at Christ the King Church..then banquet at night.....keke

coyote

kekeke...i very manja one :p Actually me n hubby stay together for 3 years liao but after the wedding...our relationship improve more...we pretty surprised leh...kekeke...

seval

Audrey, you mean in Bugis ah? I heard that Cali opening one in Bugis in March. But my membership is only for Orchard one leh, so can only go Orchard branch. That time didn't bargain hard enough lah...
you got MSN or not?

reiner

mi oso had my food tasting yest, every1 loved the dessert, nice n unique... printing of cards yet start or rather not yet chosen the design. PS album yet ready, juz finalized last week. cakes yet ordered... AD photo confirmed, AD video got frenz's help. songs for march-in,1st dish n songs thru' out the dinner ones r WIP, got bro's help. mmmm... so me oso the slow one lah.. FH outstation so me can b lazy liao lor... hee...
any lobang for car rental coz BS dun provide that? FH wan the RX300 or Outlander or CRV... pls help...

jitpong

Hi Chercat

i tot never mind too initially, but my MUA called me saying that there are a few brides marrying the same day as me and since i am the last person telling her my timing, her time already booked hence she will arrange another makeup artist to do my AD, ridiculous rite, but those that she recommend still quite ok lah..so i am okay with that....if you dun wan the same thing to happen to you, thk you better call them quick.

Hi jw12, the speech was given by my hotel, i will be using their copy, my hubby gets his close friend to be the emcees for the evening

celtricia

hahaha.. issit!? stay together for 3 years areadi!! wow! dat's cool!

really ah! in wat sense improve leh? but actually gd leh.. coz actually its the reverse for lots of couples leh..
tink after marriage there's more committment n responsibility to it dat's y its improving lor.. heh..

xiaozhu

<font color="0000ff"><u>Gathering for February 2005 </u></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 17th February 2005 (Thursday)
Time: 7.15pm
Meeting Place: TBC
Makan Place: Western food (TBC)

Please bring your ROM photos to share with us!!

<font color="ff6000"><u>Attendance List</u></font>
01. Angela
02. Stars
03. Helen
04. Pjen
05. Vivi
06. Wendy (TBC)
07. Furry
08. Cheery

reiner

mi oso had my food tasting yest, every1 loved the dessert, nice n unique... printing of cards yet start or rather not yet chosen the design. PS album yet ready, juz finalized last week. cakes yet ordered... AD photo confirmed, AD video got frenz's help. songs for march-in,1st dish n songs thru' out the dinner ones r WIP, got bro's help. mmmm... so me oso the slow one lah.. FH outstation so me can b lazy liao lor... hee...
any lobang for car rental coz BS dun provide that? FH wan the RX300 or Outlander or CRV... pls help...

jw12

Hi D.O.G,

Oh, they will have open-door &amp; my mum's angbao, so me really puzzled.

But still, many thanks for your advice...

Btw, do you have any good photo/videographer &amp; emcees to recommend? Me still busy looking around... AD in Feb'05.

Thanks again.

jw12

Hi chercat,

Me holding @ Copthorne Orchid &amp; BS is Seletar.

Oh, my restaurant co-ordinator can speak only in mandarin. I would like to have someone in English
speech as well.

Could you help me to ask around anyone who can recommend?? Thanks... thanks...

coyote

celt, improve on we r closer...the feeling... ;)

jw12, since got open door n ur mum's angbao. U can get them a gift/wrist corsage can liao loh.

Emcee I get my frd to do it. Photo n video i can recommend...i very happy wif them. But wat is ur budget n criteria?

anoif

wedmar,
gonna have 8 ah yi and 8 xiong di

leereiner,
wah okie wat, u got lotsa stuff done..
when is ur AD?

hi jelyn
hmm..heard got alot of shops doing customised rings..try going leehwa, larry to c??

icy

decimal.
Just had my fitting yesterday.. ughhh.. looking at photos hubby taken, make me feel so sad.. me so haggard, fat and short.. sob..

ane

talking abt HM?? cannot join in, cos will only be going end of this year!!

my AD pics are ready,, if u girls are interested!!

cottoncandy

hi vivi

$3988 package includes a MTM gown is it? coz i took their basic package of $2988.. hehe.. i will be having my PS on 1st April, on the same day..think if u require it to be on separate days, need to pay $150 leh...so u chosen your PS date liao?

u have msn? easier to chat there.. coz i cant log into SB using office pc.. hehehe..

i used "from this moment on" for my ROM's march-in..veri romantic feel.. hehe.. and i added in the song title to our personalised vows for the extra touch

hi bubbles
realli cool idea! so wat kind of theme u having? and u planning to add extra deco for the ballroom in MM? btw, which ballroom u having?