(2005) Brides of year 2005

lynn_

congrats duffybuff! although u might see this days later

stars03

Hi furry,

Bubbles is unable to make it for the trial cardio boxing next mon hence r u keen to join us for it? it is at 7pm at bedok sports..if u r keen let me know ya..

Btw can u pls give me yr contact details like email address that i can reach u n mobile number..so that i can reach u other than thru the thread only..

joteohl

hi gal
A1 is provided u have protrait stand to put up the pic and u have storage space later. A1's dimension is 84 cm by 59.4 cm. it's a pity to let it collect dust in store room later or even to fold it. A4 is a good size to keep in boxes, or paste in albums.

also i do not noe if u all are looking for photo quality or digital color print quality. there is a great difference in price. resolution is comparative. but paper quality veri different. its all abt budget and what u want.

hi mei
i ever saw a signature book for $120. very gorgeous. of silk cover and acid free paper (put photo there wun be spoilt) and my fren bought hers for $49 or $59 cos it is very pretty. So it makes lotsa of difference. u may drop by chijmes, elite flora to check out. my fren & i bought our wedding pillow there. i splurged on it cos i passed to others to use it before my turn. as for other options, pls try the paper stationery shop at city link and paragon. sometime, card n such has surprises (eith city hall or centerpoint). Plaza Singapura's many gift shop can be explored.

starmed

yuuri
very long neber see u liao...how's your prep?

claire
hi...my parents n inlaws doing the same as yours... RSVPing,etc themselves...but for seating arrangement, r u gonna plan which relative sit where etc? for me, I feel like leaving the relatives' tables unplanned as in only allocated a certain sector of tables for them..let them free seating except only within those allocated tables....dun know can work or not? what u gals think?

Hi Wendy,
Thanks for your encouragement. The company is working in the manufacturing industry doing parts for marine line.

Hi Stars,
Your arrangement is great. So see you then... Have emailed you my hp number, let me know if you did not receive it.

Stars suggestion is great. My msn is [email protected] or icq 144-528-547. Add me!!

joteohl

hi i_bless_u
which BS did u sign up wif? my fren all did not manage to get the blow up pic or photo collage FOC and for photo quality blow up can be steep. digital print a little cheaper.

i agree wif mei, hanging up can be messy and make sure use the right pen or else dirty the pic.

coyote

Amara's wedding planner finally emailed to apologise. Am not gng to persue the matter but still replied back with the list of mistakes she did. Hope tat she will reflect on her part.

apostles

Good morning all,

YSL: which KL hotel are you thinkin of holding your wedding. I went to the sunway lagoon main hotel and loved the ballroom. It has grandeur and the theme is pretty interesting. cost wise it is affordable.

Garfield: So good that your dad is a carpenter. Saves alot of money. you can custom make your wardrobes, shelves, everything. Wah garfield, you know which BS 2 years ago. :)

Maiden: I have not really booked a BS yet. wonder if you heard about Justin and Agnes. They are sort of designing for WG and EG. Going to see my WG designs this Sunday i think. have yet to confirm the appt with my designer. I got my ROM dress from them too.

Faithe: long time never see you.

Impulse: have you selected your wedding banquet?

stars03

Hi wendy, added u already as well..
now chatting wif helen..all of u r so young.. Seems like i am the oldest from the group that is joining the cardio boxing..sob sob..

i_bless_u

Jolene: my BS is Whitelink. Not sure if they charge anot.

Oh ya i went to the cards n such in Raffles City, i did not find any stuff toy i like and the staff was v unfriendly. Tomorrow i drop by centerpoint branch have a look.

i_bless_u

Jolene : I'm looking at digital print type. If print on A4 size is too small right for ppl to sign? U mean to have various pieces for guests to sign?

coyote

Villafrang never admit their mistake till I wrote a complaint email k. Till now I yet to receive the deposit refund, gng to call the boss liao.

xiaozhu

<font color="ff6000">Hi Sweet,</font>
So coincidence!! Me now very kan cheong liao ... have not order caterer, buy wine and beer ...
this weekends will be very busy with the reno at my FH's house ...
Hopefully everything will go smoothly

<font color="0000ff">Hi stars,</font>
Thank you for the link ... u look so sweet!!
17th Feb is fine with me ... but i think to eat Or Ni at chinese restaurant during CNY will be very exp ...
maybe we can change makan location... go for the Or Ni during our March outing??!!

<font color="119911">Hi gals,</font>
Any other suggestions for our Feb outing makan locations?
Pls let <font color="ff0000">me or</font> <font color="0000ff">stars</font> know whether u gals want to join in the outing on 17th Feb (Thu).
Thanks for the feedback.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi furry,</font>
I know there is a wine shop at Toa Payoh ... i tried one of the wine (Franzia) ... it tastes good ...
but it is ard $15/bot ... they do have consignments ... recommended by a friend.

xiaozhu

October 2005 brides details updated on 19 January 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K*h Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Montage Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yow Siang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sambawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New detail updates for Oct’05 BTB: Gentlegiant and Piyoling</font>

princess_wong

Hi Tintin,
long time no pop to u...how life + busy enjoying the process of our coming Big day? ;)

Pls update my videography, appreciate ur help!
Videography: Rhemavideo media

joteohl

hi I_bless_u
Whitelink is quite inflexible. my colleague paid alot on pic last year.

oh A4 is fine...cos to fold the bigger size ones, very wasted and will spoil it. if not enough portrait stands cant paste on hotel wall.. A4 size can fit ant tables nicely. honestly, not many will look at signature book very often after AD. So A4 makes storing easy. if digital print can store longer and if use better paper, oso not expensive.

vela

hi decimal, icy, u all booked your honeymoon liao? gg where har?

hi gals, any1 gg to Europe for HM har? share share info ley, me lkg for pkg tour, which travel agent better har? ChanBros famous for Europe tour rite?

Calling J.O.S.I.E, need some advise plse!!!

stars03

Hi angela,

Thanks for the compliment. I tried adding u in leh..but a mes said yr email add is not a passport..dun noe wat it means..maybe u can add me in instead..

Okie..me fine with 17th feb date..ya lets change the venue then..1st of all any preference like city hall or orchard area? me fine with both coz i am not working on that day. :p

So the fixed date for the gathering is set at 17th feb okie..gers let us know okie.. lets try our best to meet up this round ya..

stars03

Me prefer western n not too full..coz by that time we have started on our cardio boxing already so must watch wat we eat.. Hee hee..

ying41

Usually the banquet will have 2 VIP tables right? The first one is for the B&amp;BG. Wat abt the other table?

elaine77

Hows is everyone with the preparations, gosh.. its getting busier each day.. have so many things to do.. feeling abit stress but enjoying it though..

Today is my guo da li, its abit early as my AD is 27th feb but feel quite relieve after all these.. so many things to buy and settle.

For catering.. anyone has recommendation? I have shortlisted Mum's Kitchen, elsie's kitchen and kriston but the latter is abit more western.

eysl

hi maiden..

thanks for the suggestions.will pore into it with my hubby.the fact is i hv booked the venue back in kl (i am fr kl and just moved here recently) but the reception in spore i left entirely to my hubby so knowing men, nothing is ever too urgent! :p i signed up with irene's creation at delfi orchard. if u wanna check them out, do go look for kervin.
u may want to consider ritz couture at martin rd too.really nice OTR gowns!

hello blursotong..

when did u attended the wedding at sunway lagoon? their cost must hv escalated since then bcos their package really wasnt really competitive when i checked them out.
instead hv booked hyatt saujana at subang cos i used to live nearby.

joteohl

Hi jessyy
ur recommendation is good. wonder if there is a local store that does that. the one you recommended is fr USA.

about photographer, is it for AD? my fren can do it for that ur budget or lesser. They are doing my PS &amp; AD.

joteohl

Hi i_bless_u
the shop that sells very exquisite signature book is at elite flora, chijmes. or the shops at city link beside Hallmark or paragon 3rd storey.

icy

vela,
I want to go europe for HM too,m I havent research much actually hahaha, also going for package tour. :p I planning to book during Natas fair in march. :D

honeygem

heya girls!!

Thank you for all the well wishes! It's just a few days away and it's really frantic.

Oh dear.

Duffybuff, congratulations! hope things goes smoothly and I see that the weather today is promising

fifidoog

hey hey
today very quiet hor... nobody say anything... anyone not having a traditional banquet? just brainstorming how to do the banquet. dont feel like changing clothes so many times, rather spend more time at each table... think like that more personal lor...

fifidoog

eh jelly,
sorry hor. so lazy to check the model no. here it is: NN-K573MF
grill and microwave combined. dont ask me how much, think i paid around $250. ...

vela

icy, I worry wait till March then book like too late lei, anyway Natas not really cheap, just that those visa and other vendor throw in free gifts right?..which travel agent u interested?

snoop

Hi elaine77,

i'm having guo da li on friday. yap man, so many things to do... temper getting bad hehehe.

Heard Mum's kitchen is not bad but i've not tried it personally. Kriston is gd but rather ex...

krisjon

Hello Everyone.

Gin : Thanks for your info. By the way, which BS are u in?

Sierra : Thanks thanks for the list of BS. Appreciate that. I will try calling one by one...and see what they say
Hope they are all friendly ppl.

Zoeanne : Glad that I can join in this "war"... :p Wah, so you gals organize outings one too??? Do you all know one another over in this forum or ???

ccteott

Hi Vela,

I'll be going Europe for a month in March-April. We figured the best cum cheapest way is to get air tickets there and take domestic flights/trains around and stay at back packers or friend's houses. But if you want the romantic HM getaway type then I guess the tour agencies might be able to do a better package for you