Hello!! u guys have been busy!!
Tea, the reason why i dun send big items to the laundromat is becos we specifically bought a bigger washer to do such stuff.. Hb and i are both that will forget that we have stuff in the laudromat.. heee...
Ya Tweety, studying means ur own time own target.. i work better at nite hence i like to stay in sch till 8+..
Aeris, it could be monentary water retention. i have that prob too. at the end of the day, my feet will swell.. apparently it is caused by poor circulation..
u went to a lot of theme parks hor? heehee..
Anise, buy new tv! heehee... ya dun procrastinate liao.. hurry up settle ur PG and VG!! and book ur MUA.. wait the ppl u want all taken up!!
WX, the only things i keep are cards and letters from frens.. i think its very romantic to receive such things in the mail.. heehee..
Dajie, ya i dunno why issit so hard to say thank you? why need to say all those stuff? if got nothing better to say then dun say... haizzz.. i felt very frustrated when i go to my MIL's place cos i hate ppl nagging at me and i hate noise.. from the moment we stepped it, she just fires off her mouth.. very frustrating!! funniest thing is when we have dinner and i chat with my nieces abt their sch, she tells them not to talk so much cos eating, wait choke or swallow air.. but she herself just talk and talk and talk... i can't eat cos all i want her to do is to shut up.. if i tell my hb abt it, he will only say its her house and she can do watever she wants... so i count my blessings that she doesn't stay with me...