(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Hey,
I got activated for Auckland,will be back fri.This mth really bz for me which is gd $ wise.But not much time w hb,sigh...Make it up over the wkend.

Thanks for the bday wishes

Anise u oso Jan baby? hehehe... Happi bday to u too
WX bought me my fav stuff... if u ladies rem from my earlier earlier post... kekeke...

Sorrie ladies, tried to upload my HM photos last night. But was too tired.... I KO e moment I hit my sheets... n WX was commenting I'm snoring louder than e PC... sickening fella...

Bear, I agree, as u grow older, e figure is so hard to maintain!!! I juz went to alter my wedding band. Cos it's getting too tight for me!! Guess wat, e original size is 7.5, i need to alter it to size 10!!! I nearly fainted. But e lady said e increase is too much, might not be able to alter... still waiting for her to revert back to me on e verdict.

Dajie, have a safe flight
Having quality time is better than quantity rite??

aeris: wow. how come the ring size increase so much???!!!

ya, as we grow older, metabolism rate drops... sad truth of life.

anna: did you get a call from the natural family planning group? i just got an sms from them this morning. don think i will use it, but will go for knowledge sake.

Ever since they open e internet access to all staff, it has become so SLOW n takes ages to load a page. ARGH!!!! Sometimes still can get timeout error.

anise, total 123 pics
i dun even have 1 pic with me now so cannot upload lor gotta wait.

tea, yup a lady called me yesterday my course is on this wednesday at st. mary of e angels 8pm hope i can make it thou cause very busy in e office hope no need to ot on wednesday. are u going for urs?

Hello... my arms are so sore that i can barely type. went sampling today under the hot sun... much darker now... also learnt how to cast nets hence my shoulders are aching... i need to slp but i still have to finish my proposal.

Aeris, wah cannot be u put on so much weight! if u increase so many ring sizes, ur whole wardrobe sure cannot fit one.. i saw ur photos on frenster, u look the same mah! no diff leh...

Tea, natural family planning?! heehee u go liao and teach us ok? heeheehee.... i wanna learn too...

Anna for 123 photos, 2.4K is very cheap!!

Anise, u not working vampire shift mah... if i were u, i would have went to the A&E to take the x ray and not go to the co's doc. cos most GPs are lousy at such things... if ur wrist still pain, go and take an xray ok?

Wah talking abt Valentine's day liao ah? me don't celebrate that. at most just a nice dinner with flowers lor.. that's abt it...

i need slp i need slp!!

hi ppl...im now at changi airport waitin for boarding...damn sianz...flight delayed...

bear, take care of ur arms leh...cant afford u not being able to type n post msg for us :p

talkin abt valentine's day gift liao...me also dunno wat to get for him...

aeris, so serious ah? onli a few days at japan n u cant wear ur ring oredi?

ok lah...cant use the com too long also...alot of ppl crowdin ard waitin for boardin also...dun miss me too much...bye...

jannie... enjoy ur trip =)

tea... my company got this funny culture. whenever u resign, they will freeze ur everythin.. maybe will get 2 weeks later bah.. no choice..

bear.. next week will be my last vampire shift =) happie but do feel sad oso.. mix feeling =( anyway i gonna suck more blood during my last week of night shift =) i guess i juz take unpaid leave on coming sun.. juz dun feel like going to work.. damn sian.. anyway u fast fast go sleep ya =)

Just now went to colleague and my farewell dinner at noble house under tung lok.. ate alot.. overall good.. sad dat my zone, normal shift pple all din come.. only the shift buddies full strength..

anna... dats alot of photos.. cool.. guess u must really like ur shots alot huh.. waiting for ur photos patiently =)

aeris.. yup we are both jan babies.. =) actually i dun rem wat WX got for u.. ops sorrie.. short term memory wor.. hehe..

Jannie, have a safe trip!

Anise, whose blood u wanna suck? heehee... i dun feel like gg to work either.. wannna zzzz.... woke up late this morning and forgot my bread on the table.. haizzz...

Hahahaa.. Aeris loves lingerie rem??? heeheehee...

Hey all!
AKL is 5 hrs ahead of sg & i already had lunch here.I'm staying away fr the city & muz take bus shuttle if wanna go but too lazy & most of my cols went back to bed aft lunch.It's so boring here,nothing pretty to look at.
I think i've been in this industry too long for my own gd caz everywhere i go i seem to be complaining abt the city.Sorry if i seem arrogant.

aeris,
is it weight or water retention?U din wear ur wedding ring during ur HM?

tea,
wat's natural family planning?Rythem method?

anise,
my co will freeze our salary too wen we resign.They will deduct watever monies we still owe them like eg if we dont return certain manuals etc...

bear,
i wont be ard St.Val's day so i guess we wont be celebrating.If got $,everyday also V day lah.Usally i jz get him a card or we stay in & he cooks.Dont wanna cram into a restaurant & pay exuberant amt of $ to eat a set meal to be in a lovey mood.I guess we celebrate our love in different ways.

aeris,
in my case-quantity can be gd too.Anything is better than nothing.Anywayz,gd tt i'm bz or i'll be bored caz hb bz with clients fr across the border.Aft conducting training,he still gotta bring the sleazeballs out at night.

bear / dajie: honestly, i am not sure what is NFP thingy as well. agar agar know it is able to define 'unfertile / safe' and 'fertile' days. suppose to be accurate, but i am not sure if i am gonna take the risk. one miscalculation and you might end up with a life time burden. it is different from the rythme method.

anise: wow, your company really worry the employee cheat them. haiz.

anna... That's a lot hor... but guess the photos must be v nice that's y u top up so much.. but 123photos for 2.4k is really cheap eh... I thought normally abt $70 per photos??

Anise...I'm thinking of Safra poolside dinner.. hahaha... not that ex leh...

Dajie... have a safe journey arh... do take care as well...

Aeris.. increase by so much???

Jannie... I was in the airport yesterday to send my hb off to taiwan.. but I didn c u wor... hehehe...

hi gals> very busy week for me, no time to post also, gotta do it when my sup is not next to me.

went for my fitting yesterday, had pdt briefing yesterday till 845pm! today going massage, tml go facial,
fri rest n sat early morn go bkk

no time to tink abt vday also, usually I celebrate together with my dating anniversary, having my final fitting on my dating anniversary.... So busy these few weeks! I almost going mad. Watched some Korean drama n cried it all out on sun, was so stressed that I jus din wanna go out....

Hi Ladies, I did wear my ring during my HM... dunno leh, come back like suddenly so tight (due to e weather???) had a hard time taking it out to send for alteration. Can see that I put on wt lah. But in actual number, I only gain 2kg. But e 2kg like onli on my finger??? dunno y e ring is so damn tight!

Bear, yap, tat's my fav n he got 2 sets for me... kekeke....

Anna, really muz see ur photos!!! Muz be very very nice so u choose so many!!!

Tea, ya, sometimes 'ren suan bu ru tian suan'. If tat mth suay suay bio a bit siao siao then 'struck lottery' liao.

tea.. i guess most company will be like dat for sure as wat queenie mention.. anyway i think they will onli freeze for 2 weeks.. i preparing to fight for my MBO trhu MOM.. lol

queenie.. i guess on valentine i oso wont be going anywhere for dinner... sure dat ex.. rather save the money for other usage =p

bear... i wanna suck my boss blood.. lol

This morning my Deputy Director (DD) announced that one of my col (from admin side) is going to be routed to another dept. Then will be recruiting a new staff. But dun tink is to replace her. Will get someone from e ops side to replace her n e new staff to replace the ops. I have a bad feeling I will kanna... sigh.... I hate admin stuff.... Then juz now e Assistant Director (AD) came to talk to e ops abt it and as if anyone interested. Half e time he is looking at me. I tink this time I die liao....

I find that e horoscope prediction for those born in e yr of Monkey quite true wor. Cos my col who got transfered was born in e yr of monkey and she was appointed by the Director to be routed to another dept to take up a new post. WX (also born in e yr of monkey) was assigned to create a new purchasing system for e co. If successful will ensure 'bright future' there wor. Next time change job oso look good in resume.

But for me, career luck no gd. sigh.... Horoscope says I need to fight for wat I wan. I fight liao still dun get. Sianz....

Anise, I oso wanna suck my AD's blood!!! argh....

Sue.. what a tight schedule... do take care while busy for yr things arh...btw u gg to bkk for???

Aeris.. wah.. 2 set arh... so u wear that on yr birthday for wx to cc?? hahaha...
oh ya.. can give me the contact of yr PG?? and I lost yr AD photos' link.. mind send me as well.. thanks..

aeris> I hope it wont be true for the horoscope,cos mine nt gd, but the dog yr suppose to be gd, but ending soon still no gd lei!

tweety>I am going bkk for fun ahha, its my bday trip

Wah u guys are busy today!! a lot of blood suckers we have!

Aeris, can u say no to the transfer? i mean they can't force u right??? why u think its u leh?? heehee.. u must be happy with the presents and so is WX! kill 2 birds with one stone. heehee.. 2kg cannot result in 2.5 ring size change leh.. u sure its not water retention??

Dajie, wah ur hb cooks ah.. pampered hor! heehee... i think since now we have a house, we just celebrate at home lor. but hor, its kinda funny to go out on V day to watch the gals' reaction when they see another gal carrying a bouquet of flowers. machiam checking out who has the bigger bouquet!!

Sue, sounds like u are having a bad week.. think of ur BKK trip! ur MIL not gg with u right?

Tea, Catholics cannot use contraceptives right? then how u get around this???

Hey this is a really cute video.. take a look http://video.yahoo.com/video/play?vid=f9c45aac997590e2e58618880e8ff27a.844744&cache=1

Tweety, wat's ur email?? Din wear them on my bday lah. No pt, cos I was having menses... lolz...

Sue, I tink juz conincidentally lah. I hope mine is not true oso. lolz. cos oso no gd...

Bear, u no need to worry, cos u r studying liao. kekeke....

Well, he came over n said a load of trash. He said, "If any of u is interested, do let me noe. Also say why u tink u r suitable for this post. Sometimes when u express ur interest, u might not get it due to job fit issue. Similiarly, if u r not interested, u might oso get it due to job fit." Say so much for wat?? whether we express interest or not, it's still up to him to decide who gets to go over. He will be choosing from e 3 of us at ops. All 3 of us r not interested loh. I juz got this strong feeling that I'll kanna.... hope I sense wrongly!!!

I dunno is it's water retention anot. e ring is wif them now. I cant test whether I can wear it now. The amazing thing is, my e other ring, I still can put on. hmm.... They suppose to call me by today to confirm whether can it be alter not.

aeris... i tink u betta chk it out, whether its water retention as wat bear mentioned. coz normal even if u gain weight, i dun tink finger will be the 1st to expand wor.. normally its at our waist right.. btw which horoscope web u see?? i wanna see mine oso.. =)dun tink too much.. ur AD keep looking at u doesn't mean u will kenna.. maybe he/she find dat u r veri pretty!! yup gonna suck away my boss blood.. ARGH!!! she really dunno how to fight for our employee's rights.

bear.... i email ur photographer but he is booked on dat day already. kinda sad wor.. anyway who got good photographer to recommend mi.. =)

tonight going to MOS n party.. feeling so sucks at work

Sue.. Icic.. so envy that u can celebrate oversea...

Bear.. If I got my own house, I think I'll celebrate at home too... everywhere is sky high price... and the food may not be nice also...

Aeris.. my email [email protected] thanks..
Uppss... nv lah.. still got chance to wear n seduce him.. hahaha...

bear> mil is going too, then she made it sound like as tho I "force" her to go as according to my hb cos he asked me hw much I gonna change to thai baht. I said $400 . Then he asked me jokingly enough meh, so I asked him why nt enuff, can use card, he said never change for the mums. I said my mum will change abt $400 also, no need change for her. So he asked, saying then my mum lei.....I said change herself la. Then he laugh n said you asked her go one lei! I so pissed I said I asked if she wanna go or nt, nvr force her ok. So I told him none of my biz, u go settle her

anise> u wanna try my rom pg or my AD's pg? they are Jayce and Edmund

Anise.. I found that Benjamin from foto u not bad leh... but the price is higher than other PG in that co... They hv this promotion now with limited PG.. good package.. but fully booked for my date liao...

wow.. party arh... shiok arh...

Anise, I read from those emails that my friends send me. I tink now got a lot circulating?? actually I dun feel like altering it one. But too tight leh. Wait for them to call me then decide. Later cannot alter at all then no need to 'fan' liao. My PG is rather young n new. But ok lah. his works I still can accept. Cheap mah so cannot complain much ;P

Sue, last yr I celebrate my bday at BKK too
WX's treat :D I went there 5 days n spent 1K for both of us... Ur MIL expect that u'll be paying for her expenses?? hmm.... reminds me of my mum... hahahaha....

Just got back from a hike! studying this course is making me more fit!!

Aeris, u worry abt ur job, i worry abt my research.. still the same. if i dun perform i die also... when will u know if u kena the transfer? i m a bit puzzled at ur weight gain leh.. how come 2kg can change ring size? and u can wear ur old rings!! so weird! check ur toes at the end of the day to see if they are swollen.. that is a sure sign of water retention.

Tea, hrmmm okok.. u def dun want children? made up ur mind???

Anise, see lah, told u to book early... now no slot for u liao... :P hurry up find another..

Sue, u force ur MIL to go??!! come on lah.. no gals in their sane mind would wanna have their MIL tag along on a hol!! ur MIL is ur hb's mum.. shdn't he be in charge? so both ur MIL and ur Mum gg ah?? goodness!!

yup, both of them going, she said she dun wanna be in same rm as my mum.....dunno wats wrong with her, scared my mum murder her or wat!

Bear, ur hiking sounds fun!!!

Sue, if she dun stay in e same room as ur mum then she stay wif who?? Alone?? Or got some more ppl going??

Happy Birthday Jannie!

Aeris, ya the hike was fun! was learning abt the plants and animals in the vegetation.. heehee...

Sue, i think old ppl got their habits. i also dun wanna share rooms with any strangers!! may be ur MIL snores in her slp or something.

morning peeps!!!! yay finally got time to post!!!!

Happy birthday Jannie!!!!! may the new year bring happy surprises for you!!!!

bear!!!! you went for a hike!!!! wow, i always thought you were those fragile cannot walk for a long time gal leh......make me change me view about you this time hee hee hee.....i wanna go on a hike tooooo..........

hehehe dajie, maybe you have been to the same plave for too many time liao bah..... are there other countries or state which you have never been or been there one or two times?

wow sue, cant believe your mil is thinking of making you pay for her expense??? good that you makde it clear to your hb about it if not even more jialat when reach bkk and she did not bring any cash.....
if she don wanna stay in the same room with your mum then wat....have to get her a room for herself meh..... that will be unneccessary expenditure liao worrr.....
she thinks you very rich ah.....

Morning.. thanks Aeries for the link n contact..

Bear.. u go hiking for your work purpose or as hobby???

Sue.. like Bear said, maybe she don wan to stay with stranger ba... but if this is the case, u got to book for 3 room for the 4 of u???

bear, 2.4k for 123 photos cheap? cause i onli top up 88 photos for 2.4k leh e rest are already in my pkg lor... but they will return all rejects too so still acceptable lar...

aeris, no lar pics still ok not tat fantastic thou... jus tat me and hb like our PG's style lor so hb chose more...

hi all, hows lunch????
suppose to be on diet and eat less but too hungry liao in the end ate chicken rice add rice and char siew meat haa haa haa..............

sue, maybe its better that way bah. i feel go on this overseas trip is best to reduce as much friction as possible it not "explosives" will go off easily one......im sure you wanna enjoy your trip to the fullest hehehehe so keep thinking on the bright side k.

Hello...

WX, u always thought that i m those fragile fragile type ah? wait till i show u my diving photos. heehee.. it wasn't much a hike, more like a walk cos we had to stop often to identify the plants around us.. next wk i will be the one teaching the undergrads lor... kinda fun...

How come u and Aeris both wanna lose weight?! did u guys put on a lot of weight during ur HM?? heehee... actually to lose weight efficient is to eat regularly, but in smaller amts. then u won't feel so hungry and gorge on food.

Anna, ya i think its cheap! i paid $2K for 48 photos! urs is 15R or 18R? i dunno if there is a difference in price if the sizes are diff. aiyah, just enjoy the photos.. buy already dun regret.. heehee...

Tweety, my current hobby is slping! the hike is for a practical to teach the undergrads. in 2-3 wks time, i will have another fun field trip! go to Changi Beach for a beach walk!

Sue, like that u n ur hubby slp in separate room?? so funny!!! Ur MIL 'bu hui zuo ren' le...

Anna, ur hubby choose?? that time I'm e one choosing. WX is like 'not-so-interested' kind of look.

Bear, maybe u oft sick so WX thut u fragile loh... wooo, going field trip again?? I love field trips!!! kekeke....

e lady from Lee Hwa juz called me. She said the ring cannot be altered. e design is so unique that if alter, whole ring will be out of shape...

Aeris, then how? u wanna wear it to check to see if its just water retention??

I always fall sick meh? heehee... ya gg field trips.. my research all based on fieldwork so i would be gg out pretty often...

sue: wow, next time got to be careful with your mil. cos if you ask her, she will take it that you will pay for her. but then again, most older folks expect us to pay for them...

My mum called me 2 days ago, want me to go shopping for her cheongsam with her, think she wants me to pay...

Aeris: oh no, then how? ya, i believe could be water retention... cos a bit odd to put on weight at the finger leh...

Bear: for now, yes, we are not planning for kiddo. will see how things are in a few years. if i earn enough to get a maid and car, i might consider.

WX: go plan for our tree top walk.... raining season will be over soon.

cao... i write so much stuff n in the end i foget to post lol.... blur mi huh.. haha..

bear... i regret liao.. dun say mi liao.. abit sad.. anyway i shall see how now... =( will try to see the portfolio of the rest recommend mi.

sue.. guess ur MIL worry she not click with ur mum thus betta to share room with her son betta.. if so still ok but expenses still expect u 2 to fork out.. den its abit too much.. sorrie to say dat but i feel she got to be more considerate abit wor.. anyway...

aeris... try ur ring again... dun alter lah.. keep the original ya..

wx,
nice to hear fr u aft such a long time.
There r some newer destinations like nanjing,moscow & milan tt i've yet to go to.Most cities,we can only sightsee once then subsequent times,it's the same old routine lor.
I dunno,i think i'm weird like for eg LA,i've never been to disneyland all these yrs & i dont hv the desire to.Some of my cols,gone there numerous times.
But as for NYC,i think it got my heart.Never tired of it somehow.

sue,
how come ur bday trip got entourage huh?

tea,
i cant wait for this rainy season to be over.With this freaky weather,i wonder when tt'll be.I need to go bake!

Sue... I think this is the best way liao lor.. else, u gonna spend a bomb on accom...

Anna.. 2.4k for 88 photos also cheap leh... Coz I heard that top up 1 pose is abt $70 eh.. even in Malaysia also abt RM75-80 lor...

Bear.. I think if top up, both small n big album will be the same..
So good arh.. beach walk... beach a relax place.. so u gonna enjoy it..

Aeris.. then how?? wait till u lose weight??

queenie> my mum wanna go mah, so if I din ask if she wants to go or not like I only care abt my own mum. Just like going for facial also,mum hb said my mil got no daugthers to bring her for facial like my mum.....

Tea & Anise, I'll try putting it on again today. WX going to collect e ring back for me
Cos it's near his workplace. I hope it's juz water retention n I can wear my ring soon...

Dajie, well, it got to be personal preference mah. Maybe u juz dun have e 'feel' for disneyland? If not for my sake, dun tink WX wld wan to go disneyland too.. hahaha... cos he dun like to take e rides...

Sue, I see ur post then it made me realise it too. When I buy things, I'll think of my mum first. I bought her stuffs when I got my bonus. Then she said I nv buy for my MIL ah. She'll asked me to get her something oso. I rem my female teacher commented that, "Having a daughter is for urself. cos daugthers r closer to e heart."