Dajie u are back! wah ur flight so drama! how's the old lady? i hope she didn't die... are u feeling better? seen a doc yet?? drink lotsa water hor, but i m sure u know how to take care of urself. why u ask me abt slping location? i slp very well at my parents! in fact the FS master said my old bedroom at my parents' was the best room to slp in. not sure abt my current bedroom though. but i think it has more to do with my hb slping beside me.. i very scared i elbow him in the nose or kick his balls when i slp!! hence when i turn, i tend to wake up and do it gingerly... bleah... may be that's why i m so tired.. quality of slp not gd...
Aiyoh u seem to have a lot of probs with ur part time maid leh.. hrmmm honestly, i wonder why ur MIL didn't wanna tell u guys immediately aft she found the $50 was missing. that would prob prevent u from employing more maids right? why only tell now? sorry to say but i m rather suspicious.. may be she was thinking abt it.. i dunno.. sorry if i offended u...
Anise, heehee.. u forgot that my memory very bad ah... i had help from friendster. sorry to disappoint u. heehee.. wah u sound like u had a great time.. dun think my hb will ever take the day off for my birthday..
u went to Hotstone? where issit? i know in Katong got another one called Stone Grill.. opened by my hb's army fren... ya gals shd take more calcium.. at puberty, we shd take 1800mg a day.. right now we shd take abt 1000 mg a day.. i drink full cream milk daily...
Tweety, so ironic! my doc has just certified me as chronically slp deprieved and u say i slp too much.. even though i make a point to slp early, i only have 6+ hrs a nite. normally i only have 5+ hrs a nite. only on wkends i slp 10 hrs.. but becos of the stupid birds i m getting lesser and lesser slp!!!
Kyra, i also taking Yomeishu.. doesn't work leh.. i still doze off.. i dun take caffiene though.. may be i shd start taking coffee, but it makes my tummy feels weird!! aiyoh.. taking slimming pills ah? be careful hor...