Aeris - Alot of people aiming for piglets hor? I have 2 close friends getting married this month and both said want to "start work" immediately cos they only have up to around May to try for little piggy =P I would love to have one too but too bad AD is still some months away, after this year, I think I would prefer a little bunny leh but I would be soooo old by then.
Dajie & Bear - Me ah? I changed job again =X From the time I joined this thread (still at my first job), then ROM time barely 2 mths in 2nd job and now, I am just 3 mths into my 3rd job. Not in my blood to job-hop leh but I spent 4 years in first job, very tied down by the rotating shiftwork. 14 months in 2nd job, fantastic colleagues but I cannot comprehend the jobscope. Now 3rd job...still figuring things out and settling in....
MIL said she prefers to call me cos hb very impatient with her *haha* But he is her xin gan bao bei lor, I dont mind if she pesters him as long as it doesnt hinder our lives. Nope, not going to stay with in-laws, my 1st criteria of agreeing to get married! But the in laws very KPO in our matters, so I must make sure hb doesnt pass a set of keys to his parents sia.
My house is finally going to be ready soon! Started reno on 10 Nov, will likely be completed by end Jan. Will do the shift-in customary before CNY but hor, my fossil dad said I can only stay over weekends before AD. I dont mind too lah, havent packed anything to move yet, not prepared mentally, cant bear to stay apart from my family though we are just 10 mins walk away. It's like going to uproot my whole life like that....