man_tou_bear
Finally! whole morning waiting for someone to post.. heehee..
Aeris, when are u gg to book ur Japan trip? Jap stuff quite ex hor... oh so decided u dun wanna get the Tampines flats liao? Heard on radio that Sengkang got BTO issit? applying for that?
Ya i was a bit stunned cos i knew he stayed in Marine Parade and all these times i went there i have never once seen him... talk abt fate lor cos he said he wanted to invite me to his wedding but lost his hp 3 wks ago... dunno whether he bluffing or not... have to say he is still as gd looking and his bod is really to die for.. yummy! slurp!
Aeris, when are u gg to book ur Japan trip? Jap stuff quite ex hor... oh so decided u dun wanna get the Tampines flats liao? Heard on radio that Sengkang got BTO issit? applying for that?
Ya i was a bit stunned cos i knew he stayed in Marine Parade and all these times i went there i have never once seen him... talk abt fate lor cos he said he wanted to invite me to his wedding but lost his hp 3 wks ago... dunno whether he bluffing or not... have to say he is still as gd looking and his bod is really to die for.. yummy! slurp!