(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Finally! whole morning waiting for someone to post.. heehee..

Aeris, when are u gg to book ur Japan trip? Jap stuff quite ex hor... oh so decided u dun wanna get the Tampines flats liao? Heard on radio that Sengkang got BTO issit? applying for that?

Ya i was a bit stunned cos i knew he stayed in Marine Parade and all these times i went there i have never once seen him... talk abt fate lor cos he said he wanted to invite me to his wedding but lost his hp 3 wks ago... dunno whether he bluffing or not... have to say he is still as gd looking and his bod is really to die for.. yummy! slurp!

Bear.. Ya.. I saw that offer at newspaper as well... if he really busy, S'pore will be better...

wah... met yr crush??? excited?? hehehee... better don...

Bear, ya loh jap stuff exp... so no going there to shop... Ya, we decided not to get the Tamp flat. Felt so light after making the decision. Yap, we applied for the SK BTO
SOOOOOOO MUCH CHEAPER!!!! Even if we buy the most exp unit oso no need to worry abt the instalment ah.

Did I mention b4 tat WX was my crush in Sec Sch... so.... kekekeke...

bear, ur crush same wed day as me ah? mmm...so will u b attendin his wed? how u feel when u met him?

sue, this wkend will go coll the photos lor...kinda troublesome to go down so many times...

tell u hor, e ppl at the Premiere forum realli no need to work one ah... I come in here post then go there, one page full os posts liao!! OMG!!!

Aeris, glad u guys made up ur mind... heehee.. at least dun need to slog so hard.. buy nice stuff for urself some more... So which will u choose? Geylang Serai or SK? u applied for both right?

WX was ur crush?! wah u managed to marry the guy u secretly admire! such fairytales nv happen to me one.. pfffhh!

Ya Jannie, i will be attending his wedding with my hb.. in a way this wedding will allow me to reconnect with my uni frens who are doing their masters in NUS. will need all their help next yr lor... how did i feel when i saw him? first thought, OMG its HIM!! 2) God i still love his bod, 3) I hope he remembers me.. Deep inside i know i m just attracted to his looks.. and in a way i m thankful that that's all i like abt him! wahahahahaa....

Psst.. though i m attending his wedding, i still want to eat PJ's hot sesame chicken hor.. u promised to ta bao...

aeris> where u go for the dance class, the exotic one??? I tot of going lei..... I need to lose weight fast! kekkeke u went for bhangra aerobics? wats the diff? U went amore also? Went for power yoga ytd, wanna die

wow bear: not bad leh. get to attend 'crush' wedding.

Aeris: what premiere forum???

hee, i got my bike liao. see if i can post the pic up. :P will be busy with my new toy now.

431868.jpg

wahhhh nice ride judy!!! looks really nice, gives a nice feel too ^^
wifey talking about the DBSS forum hee hee

now talking about crush ah haa haa haa sad to say i hardly notice wifey back in sec school ^^

Tea, nice bike.. didn't think u were a pink person! heehee.. how much does it cost?

WX, so when did u started noticing Aeris?! heehee.. always very sweet to hear abt other ppl's love story hor...

so bored.. nothing to do today... starting to hand over my stuff liao cos i will be going on long leave soon... bleah....

wx / aeris: must tell us how u 2 meet leh. so sweet.

bear: the colour very gal hor??? no choice leh, this one is a girls' bike. so the frame is smaller. i got problem with the guys's sizing.

Tea, e bike is so not u!!! Tamp DBSS is call The Premiere.

Bear/Tea, wanna know our love story ah?? kekeke... I see where I can upload our animated love story played during our wedding... then u all can view

I was really fat n ugly back then
with the geeky specs n untamed natural wavy hair... eeee... how to attract guys???

sigh...keyed in alot of msgs den IE error...all gone...sianz half...

aeris, ur crush is WX in sec schl??? im curious how u got his attention :p

bear, u go 1 big rd to remind me abt the sesame chicken har? :p no worries lah...next time we go there eat hot hot one...da pao cold liao...seems like ur crush realli has a body to die for since u kept sayin u simply love his bod...

tea, me used to own a mountain bike but my mum gave it away...she juz dun like us ridin unless its at a park...no rd side cyclin...sianz...

wow...where is every1 tonite? all so bz...me came back not so long ago...last nite went to do my mani n pedi den hb met me today n say me vain pot -_- tink i gotta make him get used to this "vain pot" :p hehehe...muz constantly show him my nails liao den he get used oredi wont say me next time...

gg to sleep liaoz...tmr will b a long day n nite for me...

Gd morning!

Aeris u sure or not?! say urself until like that! hard to imagine leh.. heehee... but when u got tog with WX u must be super duper happy cos its like ur dream come true!

Jannie, my crush has a fantastic body.. that nite when i bump into him, i was with my col.. she also said he is very gd looking with a gd body.. not those lumpy lumpy full of muscle type but lean, yet muscular.... broad shoulders, very tan... yummy! my type of bod! my hb is too skinny in my opinion!

So early do mani and pedi liao? or issit for ur hen's nite? hehee.. u must be excited hor... have fun!

Sue, so sorry... i missed tat post.. too excited talking abt crush... btw, it's at attitude dance studio. I rem posting the webby here.... anyway here it is...
http://www.asiasalsa.com/

Bear, how u come across tat thread?? When I read it, it reminds me of someone close to me... But this is worst. He's not repenting... One girl left he look for another... such jerk! For me, I can nv tolerate this.

Bear, wanna see my ugly duckling photo?? hahahaha.....

maruko, I din purposely attract his attention lah... 'Nu da 18 bian' loh....

Aeris, i really cannot imagine u being ugly leh.. cos we from the same JC.. if got ugly gals i will know one.. heehee..... ya post ur pixs.. so how did u managed to get WX's attention in the end?

Wat's 'nu da 18 bian'?

I saw that thread so just click for fun.. didn't know its our Joy.. haizzz. dun think she wants to tolerate it either, but it isn't easy to leave now that u are married.

Bear, JC ok liao... ugly duckling slowly becoming swan liao mah... It's sec sch time... realli jia liat sia.... U from NYJC too?? I din noe wor...then u muz have seen me b4. Cos I'm in e dance club... unless u nv go for sch fxn... hahaha...

u nv heard of the pharse 'nu da 18 bian'? Direct translation is saying that a girl will go thr a transition of 18 changes as she matures.

OOps Aeris, my gd fren in JC is ur dance club president... no longer keeping in contact liao though. sorry i have to say i dun have much recollection.. heehee.... even got sch function i only watch my fren dance and the only guy (think his name is Eric)...

ooh okok.. so u changed a lot lah.. u still haven't told us how u got WX hooked!

u mean Magdelene (tink it's spelt tis way??)?? I tink she's very pretty. got e eurasian look. But her sis not as pretty. Ya e onli guy is Eric

Well, I juz got prettier n cutier n he got hooked loh. I'm innocent... I din do anything.... *puppy eyes*

aeris: after becoming prettier and cuter, did you 'always appear' in weixiong's path. like 'happened' to be at this or that place where he is. then 'bump' into him frequently.:P

No lah... I din even noe he's there!! He noticed me first n act act to come n ask me things. Then I find him familiar but cant confirm... Cos a bit cant accept e fact tat he used to be my crush!! e first time I saw him after being 'separated' for 8yrs, he din shave n was wearing singlet n berms. wa lau, super lok kok loh. So I refuse to accept e fact that it's him.

HAHAHAH! ya Aeris, that Mag.. she is married liao lo.. we used to hang out tog in JC and uni but it took an overseas trip to ruin our frenship.. just stopped talking lor... a lot of ppl were surprised cos we did almost everything tog... her sis is Xiao Wei...

U mean u couldn't recognise WX?! i mean he is ur crush wat! i think i will recognise my crush unless his body becomes fat and soft.. WX! u must have degenerated a lot for Aeris not to have recognised u!! heeheehee...

Ya u guys can come over anytime u want..
heehee.. Christmas u want?

She married liao?? Think I saw her a couple of times in NUS. She married e bf from NUS?? Cos I always see her wif this guy at NUS... Ya her sis is Xiao Wei. U seen her youngest sis?? Dun look like e both of them!!! Erm... e not-so-pretty among e 3.

I cant confirm it's him n I refused to admit it's him... Cos he look rather 'luo po' on e first meeting... He was soooooo skinny oso!!! Like malnutrition like tat... So hard to imagine it's him loh!!!

Hmm... Christmas is gd

aeris n bear

I was ur senior, by time u all join the sch, I left ald.

tink joy had been having a hard time, its a sensitive issue, we try nt
to bomb her with too much messages k.

Aeris, ya she married the guy in NUS. not the one from JC.. i know all her sisters lah... went to her house so many to do proj.. even when we first got accepted into Uni, it was her parents that drove me around to get my medical x ray done.. when with her younger sis to her new sch too.. i told u we were pretty close.. u can look for her on frenster...

WX doesn't look malnourish leh.. so big size... heehee.. u must have taken over the task of feeding him! heeheehee... so he approached u and that's it?

U guys wanna come or not? i need to prepare food too... dunno if Dajie is free...

Sue, ya we know.. think she wants some advice too. or else also won't post on the forum right?

Bear.. if i'm not working then i'll go...
u girls arrange ya...

Sue.. We know that she's in hard time... Like bear said, she need some advice...

Aeris.. wah.. v hard to get crush as hb leh... so romantic...

tweety> it actually went on very long ald. I mean its really up to her....... She din post here so many she nt comfy with letting so many ppl on this thread noes, else she would have posted here too. Just my own opinion.

hahaha... aeris, are u telling me that his waist is more than that now.. hmm i think from his look, at most 32 now.. better than my hubby, rite?

Aeris, at least u succeeded man.. my hb's waistline is still 28 inches.. he weighs 55kg at 1.8m.. almost as heavy as me.. dunno how to make him put on weight leh...

Happy shopping...

Sheryl ur hb also very thin ah?

hihi... sorry MIA for quite long...

company server was down and internet is down too... and pretty busy so when i reach home is abt 11pm... so zzzzz... so many posts to catch up with. will come in and scan e posts when i'm free

aeris... try to post ur animated love story.. mi veri interested to see =)... can steal ur ideas. hehe.. juzk jokin.. Wat's PM leave?? in my co, our PM is preventive maint.. n normally we plan our MC for some PM.. haha bad right!

guess joy must be in a veri lost stage.. I guess she got to really tink whether it's worth to cont on. for mi, i will say bye bye.. tho it's gonna be hard n need alot of courage.

btw i have already signed the appointment letter with the co.. Will be joining them in feb.. Quite surprise that they can actually wait for me this long.. Now onli putting my finger cross.. hopefully can get the bonus.. wat u understand by this phrase.. "on company's payroll as at 31 jan of each year".. DOes dat mean as long as i work thru the jan n tender in early feb, I m still able to get my bonus?? anyway i dun pin too high hope in dat =)

Anna... u are back.. hehehe...

Anise... u signed liao arh.. CONGRATSss on yr new job... I not sure abt bonus thingy... to me it's always saver to get the bonus first b4 tender...

Bear... yesterday, my senior (so called small boss) told me that they are going to extend my contract to stay here... don know if it's good or not... haiz...

V angry with my ladyboss.... always late to give us the payment voucher every mth... then how to check on the pay that she gave... there is once, she gave me alot of money then no payment voucher... I was so happy thought that i can earn so much.... who knows, next mth when received payment voucher, she said she forgot to deduct CPF... sians...

Anise,

Congrats on yr new job!
As long as u r still with the co. till 31 Jan, u r entitled to the bonus. For my ex-co, even though a colleague's last day was on 31 Dec, she still gets the bonus. I guess it depends on the co. bigger cos are more structured n their procedures r all formalised. Small cos may forfeit the bonus.

anyone goin for the standard chartered run tmr?

i signed up, thinking that I will train for it. In the end, din train at all. Jialat...tmr legs gonna break!

Anise, glad u made it to my place this morning.. had fun chatting with u! heehee.. if u are really interested in Yew Kwang, better book him soon.. u can reach him at his webby, yewkwang.com.
Congrats on signing the letter too.. i think when u tender in feb u are still entitled to the bonus...

Cherz, u are running tmr? gd luck then.. i think the goal is to complete the marathon right? but even if u can do half of it, it is already gd liao.. i can't even do 2.4km! How's ur reno coming along?

Tweety, aiyoh, the ur CPF will be so messy right??? may be u shd take note urself lor.. ask her if she got put into CPF each time u get ur pay...

Long time never come in cos super busy with my new job. Coincidentally Nov is our year end closing so busy like siao..

Aeris, fate is so amazing right? WX & U go one big round and ended together. Actually DH & know each other since Sec sch as well but din get together till uni time, heehee..

Aeris/bear/suelynn, I'm also from NYJC! so qiao! Think I'm the most senior among all, haha..

Talking about X'mas, we'll be out of town during that weekend.. Going for a short trip with friends to Malacca. =)

Wow cherz, running 10km still "only" ah? Think I can only run 1km cos never run since after JC, haha.. I super lazy but if ask me go shopping, 10km no problem! opps... heehee..