Yeah got home abt 3am this morning.Donated my $ to the Muji foundation in Tokyo.Kekekeke!!!!!!
When r y'all planning for the nx gathering ah?
ah bear,
congrats ah!U quite the geek huh?With ur masters,u'll earn more so u dont hv to be so broke hor.
Think the xmaz tree decor rather ex leh.Well,use it for the nx few xmaz to justify the price if i were u.
My frens wanna go watch Phantom too,I went bfe many yrs ago at Kallang theatre.I love musicals!Watched afew in London too!Alot cheaper!
anna,
happy belated bday!Thinking of getting my hb Xbox 360 for xmaz.We may go for another dirty wkend nearby during my leave nx mth too!Heehee!!!But yr end,htls more ex!
sue,
in my industry.We ladies get "sexually harrassed" by male cols all the time.We jz be adults abt it lor.
For ur case,i wld jz love to deal w this kind of boys!U so stern,surely u can shake him off easily.
cherz,
heard the motorshow in sg sucks!
aeris,
ever since i moved in w hb abt 4yrs ago,been sleeping w a/c too!He also spoilt!
My Power supply bills increasing esp when i had guests!Argh!
tweety,
hope being last min in finding ur venue doesnt mean u'll get wats at the bottom of the barrel ya.Gd luck!