Aries and wx seems to be having a lot of fun.
hehehe.
Wx so quiet leh...
Tweety: oh dear, hope his mood is better. It must be quite sian for them.
I had been blur at the airport a few times. first time. forgot to retrieve my mango ice cream till i am at the taxi stand. went back and saw it on the belt, going round n round.
Second time. i took someone's else luggage. kena scolded by the other person when he came over to my place to exchange back the luggage.
third time also took someone's else luggage by mistake. After the previous experience, i tied a blue ribbon on the luggage. and it is just so qiao lor, the other person has the same colour ribbon on his luggage.... haiz.
Bear: ya, thinking of sentosa. hee. will go and see your photo when i can some of the project out of my way.
Wx so quiet leh...
Tweety: oh dear, hope his mood is better. It must be quite sian for them.
I had been blur at the airport a few times. first time. forgot to retrieve my mango ice cream till i am at the taxi stand. went back and saw it on the belt, going round n round.
Second time. i took someone's else luggage. kena scolded by the other person when he came over to my place to exchange back the luggage.
third time also took someone's else luggage by mistake. After the previous experience, i tied a blue ribbon on the luggage. and it is just so qiao lor, the other person has the same colour ribbon on his luggage.... haiz.
Bear: ya, thinking of sentosa. hee. will go and see your photo when i can some of the project out of my way.