Back liao lo!! i got back late on thurs nite and took Fri to rest and rest and rest... heehee... my HM was fun.. we signed up for so many tours that everyday we were spending abt 5-8 hrs on the coach.. heehee.. saw the 12 apostles, the penguins, the dolphins, Blue Mountains etc... took 300 photos!! i really had fun though i suffered from car sickness when the coach travelled through the mountains...
U guys have been busy eh??
WX & Aeris, hoped ur AD went on smoothly..
hahaha.. was laughing at the teasing the rest is doing to u two... Aeris i hope u are feeling better...
Jannie ur back better? do take care hor.. like wat Dajie said, when u are preggie it will become worse with the additional load...
Tweety, heehee... u must drop in oftn.. will send u the pixs when i get them... dun worry..
Dajie, actually i do know quite a few women that are over 35 and not married.. they are all holding very senior posts though.. not sure if this contributed to their decision not to marry...
Cherz, ya i heard that Sweetson was closing down a couple of wks ago on a reno forum but couldn't confirm if it was just rumors.. anyway there are lots more shops to buy from..
U guys talking abt gyms? wat's hot yoga? is there a cold yoga? i m not the type that will pay for gym membership.. cos i dun like working out in groups and in an airconditioned place.. machiam breathing recycled air.. but its just me and my idiosyncracies...