man_tou_bear
Hello...
Tea, dun be bad mood lah.. cheer up.. this is quite common right? so just bear with it.. who knows may be the new boss is very understanding? dun worry abt the photos lah..
WX, hrmm i haven't really thought abt how to celebrate my anniversary yet. have to go back to check my Marriott vouchers.. kinda cheapo but no choice.. really no $$$ liao.. have to save for HM too. EEEeee.. Oysters? YUCKS! sorry but i dun take raw food, esp shellfish.. all the bacteria and toxins... eee.... i know some ppl that will go crazy and eat it, but i m totally repulse by it. My hb loves it though.. i dun mind escargots though.. heh..
Ur wife likes Hello Kitty? hrrmmm i prefer the Muppet Show.. heehee.. I LUURRRVVEE the Muppets! heehee... my fren went to the Hello Kitty Land.. very ex leh.. so u planning to go to Japan for HM?? Why u worry abt the Tampines DBSS proj? i tot can use grant?
Tea, dun be bad mood lah.. cheer up.. this is quite common right? so just bear with it.. who knows may be the new boss is very understanding? dun worry abt the photos lah..
WX, hrmm i haven't really thought abt how to celebrate my anniversary yet. have to go back to check my Marriott vouchers.. kinda cheapo but no choice.. really no $$$ liao.. have to save for HM too. EEEeee.. Oysters? YUCKS! sorry but i dun take raw food, esp shellfish.. all the bacteria and toxins... eee.... i know some ppl that will go crazy and eat it, but i m totally repulse by it. My hb loves it though.. i dun mind escargots though.. heh..
Ur wife likes Hello Kitty? hrrmmm i prefer the Muppet Show.. heehee.. I LUURRRVVEE the Muppets! heehee... my fren went to the Hello Kitty Land.. very ex leh.. so u planning to go to Japan for HM?? Why u worry abt the Tampines DBSS proj? i tot can use grant?