(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

yeee bear u so gross!! hehehe......waaa next time i better eat all cooked stuff man!! yeeeeee..no more salmon sashimi!!

wow tea, you are so sporty leh!!!

waa sue, win 4D ar...so good...how much ar??? hehe

sue, u very heng wan hor... last yr if i remember correctly u also got strike rite... keekee i also never strike before.

cherz, u become tan already ar?

Joy, thanks to my blurness I got another $1250, total $1.5k. Suppose to strike only $350.

My mum say heng I strike zhun zhun, else I win nothing.... tink sah ren you sah fu....kekekke

wahhh sue so heng!!!! share your luck leh, give us 4numbers haa haa haa

very gross meh talk about wormy stuff. its quite educating actually, at least you know there are such stuff and can actually take precaution and also know how to look out for the symptoms hehehehe

jannie, you got advice from all of us hehehehe so let your hb know unless he plan to use the rest as wall paper ^^ juz kidding but 150 should be more then enough liao even without planning the guest list^^

judy, you got a soft spot for muscle bound guys isit hee hee hee i trying very hard to get even 10% of what they have but no use.....very hard esp now i cannot run anymore haizzzz no high-impact sports for me. lucky i did not sign up for the marathon run if not i think my knee sure gone LOL

haa haa haa da jie is right though. ignorance is a bliss ^^ but no harm knowing also lah. crying for hours non-stop.....gosh even thought of going for guiness book world of record?? juz joking^^

Hello just got back from Marina reservoir.. very hot today so i m quite chao ta liao... heehee... but now i m quite tired... that's the thing abt doing field work.

Wah Sue, u strike so much?? heehee.. u always hitting 4D ah? i rem u strike the other time too... next time u wanna buy must tell us lah.. heehee.. so buying ur hb a bigger pressie?

Tea, u notice all the guys in the dragon boat teams then? heehee...

wx / bear: hahaha. no lah, happen to see... these guys like to 'show' their body too leh. always walking aound bare body or in singlet. ä¸çœ‹ç™½ä¸çœ‹ã€‚hee, wear sunglass, so as long as don turn head, they wont know i am staring. :P

wx: no lah, i prefer those who are tonned with some muscle shape. not those big big macho macho type. have to be in proportion to their height mah...

cherz,
wat elearning r u referring to ah?

Anywayz,
my company also has a dragonboat team & everyone there r so tanned.So envious!
It aint for me though.
Have fun k!

ah bear,
i dont do tt sort of crying already for awhile now.We hardly fight these days.
For anniversary,we hvnt confirm place.He wanted teppanyaki then maybe chinese.....Men!

weixiong, thx for the advice...me noe u guys always ard for us
but dats a gd idea to use the extra as wallpaper...hahaha... :p

wash sue... u lucky gal.. been century since i last won.. haha.. Anyway i will buy depending on the mood and whether i rem anot.. but i dun rem i buy 0909 before.. haha.. envy u can celebrate ur anniversary with this spare carsh.

tea.. a veri tough sport.. which i dun dare try... hehe..

bear... oh my.. luckily i oso dun take rare food.. lol.. it's gross.. but to others it's delicious wor

Tea…yup our trainer is damn muscular lor. N he never wears a top….kekeke whole session can look at his body! N he teaches us one by one how to hold the paddle….kekeke but he is a bit old already lah. Tink mayb 40 already.

Anna, not tanned leh coz only a few training sessions.

Sue, u always very heng leh. My new hse unit no. is 1146. Last sat came out 1148 then sun 1147. haha so I was telling myself mine will be this wed. haizz but my unit no. never came out.

Dajie, the elearning is an online module for newbies going the civil service to learn abt the govt structure etc.

Well, u noe wat, my hb tink my gd luck is cos I went praying...n the thing is I nvr ask for 4D or $ luck when I went temple with him n his families... I prayed for a better job n pay lo....

Anyway, suddenly I got so many things that I want to buy kekkeke

sue,
will contact u re the ear candles wen i'm back k,my mum dont want them.
I dont pray,dont knw wanna pray to whom or wat.Maybe i shd start somewhere & my luck improves!Not been in luck's path recently.

I went to INXS concert jz now at Fort Canning hill.Was ok.Mostly ang mohs there.Only lead singer JD fortune the winner of Rock Star was jumping ard but the other band members muz be over 40,hahaha!!!
Robbie Wiliams will be performing at National Stadium in Nov,cant buy tix in case i cant make it.Sianz!

Gd morning! early more kena arrow to drink 2 bottles of newater liao.. haizz...

Wah Dajie, i tot u flying today? still up so late ah? INXS's concert, the rest of the band are like old farts!! heehee.. JD Fortune quite cute hor... Anyway Robbie William's concert tickets cannot be bought liao cos i rem them saying that tickets were only on sale on 17-18 July...

Tea, heehee.. u go there and drool at those hunky bods? i dun really like beefcakes either.. i keep thinking if i slp beside them i will kena bruises.. everywhere looks so hard (heehee..)

Cherz, u quite fair hor... rem to put lotsa sunblock.. or do u only row during the evening?

Gg to collect my soft copies later.. dunno how the layout will be...

So quiet today.. finally got internet access at my new place.. heheee..

Dajie have a safe trip to Dubai!

Just uploaded my photos and sent them to u guys.. heehee.. for ur comments.. also uploaded in my multiply.. different stuff so got time go and take a look..

Nites!

anna> so gd, I tried to get tix cos jetstar got promo but mostly sold out....

bear> I like ur solo pix the most, u realise u stand on ur rite face the photographer u like to pose in a certain pattern??? hee! Like supermodel catwalk liddat

Hello gals,

U need to add me as a contact before u can see the photos on multiply. add me ID: Jace Lau.. heehee.... Cherz i have added u liao... Anise, pls add me.. I have also mailed u the link to another set of photos... heehee.. diff ones hor...

Wah today full of excitment man! my mum strike 1st prize in today's 4D! heehee... and i went to SA tours' fair to book my honeymoon... gg to Gold Coast and Tangalooma! so happy... cos of some unforseen circumstances, i have to push my HM earlier!

morning peeps!!!!

bear got your link and view your pics liao. all very nice^^ the second last one makes you look like some taiwanese star hehehehe
your designer very good, the layout of all the pics very well piece together.
but i got some comments on the last piece, different from the rest of the pics.....(obvious hahaha^^)
wahhhh book your honeymoon liao ah soyou going before your AD??? i will have to wait until next year liao hehehe
you mom so lucky!!!! first prize worrrr!!! envy!!!

Gd morning.. didn't slp well last nite cos too excited...

WX, erm i also not sure why the last one is so wooden leh.. B&W and layout so straight.. wat to do? i cannot change it... maybe i will glue both pages together then cannot see liao.. heehee...

No lah i m gg to HM aft my AD.. on 19th Oct.

wah bear, ur mum so heng ar... seems like alot of ppl strike 4D recently hor...

cherz, thanks... any place in particular to recommend for shopping or things tat MUZ eat??? keekee i haven been to HK for ages.

bear, ur album looks interestin...how many places did u go in total har? u look like a pro model in those poses leh...hehe...mayb u can take up modellin as ur part time job... :p

cherz, ur trainer so muscular ah? wah...den u still can concentrate in the class or not? hehe...

anna, enjoy ur stay in Hk...so nice can go overseas for ur anni...me still dunno wat to do...

hello peeps... hope that you had a good weekend....went for pre-employment medical checkup over the weekend the the doctor detected a slight mur mur .. will be going for further investigation... now that i have tendered i'm worried i will be declared unfit for work.. =(.. *praying hard*.. A word of advice.. never tender until you have pass your medical checkup...lessons learnt

weixiong> no worries buddy.. got your photos liao!! where is that vintage place eh??? i like it alot leh.. hehe.. you went back to school to take photos also eh?? is it the same school that is now in semi-finals of Its Showtime??

ah bear> thanks for your lovely photos....where is that waterfall eh???? you really look like a professional model leh.. hehe i particularly like picture no. 16..

jannie> hehe suggest that you print extras loh just for backup... i was given about 220 cards and i printed 300 inserts.. hehe me kiasu... the rough estimate is usually 70% of your guranteed attendance

suelynn> you are so lucky sia .. always hear that you strike 4d one leh.. got any tips?? i buy never tio one leh.. hehe

anna> have fun in HK... go to Mongkok ...lots of stuff to shop.... if you have the time can take a ferry to macau .. just for the experience lah.. hehe

Thanks for ur compliments guys.. made my day...

Anna, HK is ur hb's gift to u for ur 1st yr anniversary? so gd!!

Jannie, i m sure urs will turn out very nice too.. ur fitting when again ah? tmr?? must remind u to take photos for me to see...

DH, oh dear.. how come? u had no probs previously right? when are u gg to do another test? are u gg for a 2ns opinion? i'll be praying for u...

The waterfall is at Botanical gardens...

Thanks bear!! Actually before i joined the current firm the doctor also detected i had slight murmurs.. he said it is common .. not a big deal so i ignored it...and 3 years later another doctor also detected the sligh murmur.. she said it is better to do a scan as she is not the first doctor that detected it.. i will be going to do a scan this afternoon loh... hopefully everything is okay.

bear, my gift from hb? counted meh? keekee cause split e cost leh... but intend to get something for him in HK lor... maybe get couple watch or something... think i'll get lots of stuff at disney =P

DH, dun worry nothing wan lar... we'll pray for u...

DH, do update us ok? hope the scan just shows nothing or at least nothing serious.. so that u can start on ur new job.

Anna, at least u will be spending time with ur hb at somewhere else other than s'pore.. think the rest of us will be here... doing the same old boring stuff... u like Disney stuff?

We r moving quite slowly huh?Dubai is EXTREMELY hot!
I'm still in Istanbul now.

DH,
wat is the worse case scenario for murmur??

ah bear,
ur mum so lucky ah!Got rub some luck on urself or can share some over here??
Ur pics r cool.I see u look rather sexy in ahem my white bikini top,heeheehee!!!Tummy so FLAT!

Hey,who else ROMed 18/9 ah?I rem DH,cherz n me.Most prob hb n me will stay a nite at RSYC over the wkend since anniversary is on Mon.We'll also do a chinese dinner.So far tt's our plans.

hi all, jus came back fr yoga tdy, nt as back breaking as last time...

I strike consolation prize ytd, $75 bucks...kekek Winning streak but bad news is my hb had an minor accident on sat...suppose to pick me to watch movie....A hole in the pocket, luckily the excess of the insurance is only $350, the rest cover by insurance, gonna be carless for ard 10 days..... Strike 4D oso nt enuff to cover lo..

Bear> ur mum lagi gd, strike 1st prize, she sponsor u ah? So gd!

I most prob going mt faber for anniversary, cant tink of anywhere else to go..... nvr been there in yrs n we din go there to eat together b4!

morning peeps...

bear, yah i like disney stuff and i have plenty of stuff toys... my fav. is pooh bear
i have a big pooh and a lifesize mickey and minnie... my mum has been nagging for me to clear my cupboards... keekee think i'll add to e collection this time rd in hk.

sue, wat happened? very bad? my dad also knock into a taxi while reversing. e taxi onli side signal light cover break and little dent request for 250. our car worse didnt knoe e metal so flimsy right side of e boot dented in repair 300 total damage 550...

Gd morning!

DH any news? hope it is a gd one!

Dajie, Istanbul? wah so exotic! heehee... dun get sunburnt! oops i forgot, ur skin super resistant to sunlight.. heehee... Ya i will return u ur bikini when i meet u on Fri.. me taken off liao... heeheee... my tummy where got flat? u saw the real one before, where got flat? i think i might have digital help.

I think WX also ROM on the same day as u... wah u got a nite's stay from last yr? not bad leh... i still dunno wat to do.. i was thinking of having a dinner at Marriotts cos i got vouchers.. heehee.. otherwise it will be at Morton's cos WX seemed to have a great time there for his bday... and it is rated one of the 2 best American restuarants in S'pore.

Sue, wah u go yoga.. heehee...and u strike again ah? wah... Dajie u shd take ur luck from Sue.. heehee... i wish she would sponsor me lah.. but i also won't take... heehee.. Mt Faber got wat to eat?

DH: keep us updated once you get your report ok. What are the implications of mur mur?

sue: lucky har, keep striking. your hubby ok?

Bear: sry, i have not seen all the photos yet, only managed to scan thru.. boss in office these 2 days, keep walking around. .. will go see when i have the chance.

Sian, things not so good in my office. another announcement of big big boss change.. haiz. that means we will need to change directions again... feeling the heat... damn. Bad mood.

harlow peeps!!!!

da jie im also same date as you hehehehe so far have nto plan anything coz pocket very very tight already. sort of preparing for the worst scenario when the tampines DBSS flats is out for sale. me and wifey prepared to take leave and queue over night haa haa haa.
thread moving slow ah....hmmmm prob everyone is hitting the busy times of work bah. i know im hitting it and also school work is heavy too!!!!

bear, i really do have a good time there for my bday but prob will have an even better time if i am use to such services but its my first time encountering such services so abit stone stone haa haa haa you planning to go on your anniversary then you can make a booking and ask them got any specials for celebrating wedding anniversary and also rem to ask them is it the oyster season yet coz their oysters are suppose to be even sweeter and bigger during the season ard oct, no harm asking LOL

danny, hope it is nothing serious.

sue, got to be careful k esp during these periods if you know what i mean.

hehehehe anna the reason why wifey choose to go japan is also like you. she love hello kitty stuff so once she heard there got a sanrio land she immediately wanted to go there liao LOL