haa haa haa danny ah i think both of us in the same boat ^^ im also doing chores now and soon gonna be dry too coz the tampines flats gonna release during sept/oct. the fees amount to ard 15K unlike HDB which is only 2K plus so my honeymoon also got to postpone liao. maybe go for a short one somewhere then next year go for a long one hee hee hee
sometimes i will compare prices too ^^ and now mostly go shop n save or ntuc. carrefour is once in awhile ^^
will change my lunch hour but please nothing too exp hor coz trying to save up hee hee hee
da jie, it is definitely not good to be at the receiving end but im sure you will be able to get things going the right way. with an attitude no wonder he is blacklisted and no one wanna have anything to do with him. hope your hb will be able to find a new job soon.
sometimes i will compare prices too ^^ and now mostly go shop n save or ntuc. carrefour is once in awhile ^^
will change my lunch hour but please nothing too exp hor coz trying to save up hee hee hee
da jie, it is definitely not good to be at the receiving end but im sure you will be able to get things going the right way. with an attitude no wonder he is blacklisted and no one wanna have anything to do with him. hope your hb will be able to find a new job soon.