(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

haa haa haa danny ah i think both of us in the same boat ^^ im also doing chores now and soon gonna be dry too coz the tampines flats gonna release during sept/oct. the fees amount to ard 15K unlike HDB which is only 2K plus so my honeymoon also got to postpone liao. maybe go for a short one somewhere then next year go for a long one hee hee hee
sometimes i will compare prices too ^^ and now mostly go shop n save or ntuc. carrefour is once in awhile ^^

will change my lunch hour but please nothing too exp hor coz trying to save up hee hee hee

da jie, it is definitely not good to be at the receiving end but im sure you will be able to get things going the right way. with an attitude no wonder he is blacklisted and no one wanna have anything to do with him. hope your hb will be able to find a new job soon.

joy, ur coll dream u preggie ah? den its a "sign" liao...hehehe...me also wan a pig bb... :p

bear, u did manage to keep me awake awhile after the pinch... :p so painful...aiyo...now the bruised area spreadin liao...hehehe...

haha... i oso bet on JOY.. the other is... let mi recall her name... wait... its coco... she might be the next... anyway racheal congrats!!!

Wah u all meetin for lunchie.. hmm i cant join i working night shift next week as well.. sigh =(

bear.... my boss juz told me the oversea posting postpone till next yr jan.. which means i can help u liao... n which mean i will be in deep shit.. dun misunderstand me.. i m refering to my AD.. impossible i can make it for my AD which i set it tentively on the 2nd June.. die rite.. now still searching for another betta day..

I juzt went for a massage.. it's like nake in front of another gal.. so weird but den shiok.. 1st time this kind of massage.. unlike those in thailand..

hi all, so happening in the thread ah tdy... Ok tdy very relax at work cos my boss is not ard kekeke! Sian tml gotta stay back for some team bonding training!

bear, dh, wx> where u wanna eat lunch? Pasta mania? Mos burger? cos food court very crowded n smelly cos the machine for sucking in the smoke n oil is spoilt.

Gd morning!

Sue, DH, WX, lunch's fixed on Mon, 1pm. meet where??

Dajie, how's the kids? annoyed the hell out of u yet? So ur hb had an exchange of words with his boss? and now his boss is giving him a hard time? wah... ur hb life will be difficult liao unless he can pull off some miracle. haizz there is nothing much u can do but tahan his bad moods lor...

Jannie, how can the bruise spread??! its getting much bigger? strange!

Anise ah, so u can help to make up my jie meis liao lah.. okok... confirm ah? nv tell me earlier. hai wo go and source for MUAs.. very ex leh! heehee, u bet Coco ah? hrmm i think Jannie got chance also leh... her hb wants a piglet..

good morning!!!!! its friday!!!!! yay its friday haa haa haa
today gonna catch pirates 2 woooohooooooo johnny depp!!!!!! LOL

i think jannie did not suffer from a bruise. she might have suffered from "viral attack" bruise dont spread one mah or bear went to pinch her again.....

bear can save money liao. should really thank anise hor hehehehe prob she might bring her cheesecake along LOL juz kidding. you better give her a big packet!!! you will only get your stuff next week, confirm. and comes with 2 memory card one 16 and the other 512 so you still need extra card???? 512 normally let you take ard 500plus pics without movie lah.

anise.....naked massage???? got this kind of massage meh. gosh if it were for guys.....guy and guy wahhhhh even more wierd.....

sue, the food court as PS???? in that case i opt for mos burger hee hee hee

morning...

dajie, how come ur sil suddenly come and stay at ur place with her kids and maid??? she came back from overseas???

wah lunch meetup so good too bad i'm too far at joo koon haiz...

Hey WX, dropped u a mail, just came out of meeting... how come 2 memory cards? FOC ah? or u help me buy one? 500 pixs is more than enuff for me..

Hahahaha my pinches contain viruses!! scary!! heehee.. i din pinch Jannie anymore lah... heh... Yups i m depending on Anise liao.. heehee... i m sure she is gd! of cos she will be paid lah... nothing like a free lunch leh... if she brings her cheesecake i m more than happy.. cos i get to eat and u dun! neh neh ni boo boo...

Anna dearie, are u feeling better?

bear, no worries...the bruise clearin up...but still pain though :p me got chance for piggy bb but not so fast lah...mayb in a few more mths...hehehe...

bear, keekee me better thou still suffering... blocked nose today too hopefully will clear by tmr haiz weekends here again can rest more...

wah jannie... i tink u will be the next since u mentioned next few months.. it's gonna be fast wor...

bear, i doubt u wan cheese cake huh.. u dun like cheese as wat i rem.. onli wanna qi weixiong huh.. haha.. n ya dun put too high expectation in me in case wait turn out to be bad wor.. n weixiong, they paying mi for helping in the makeup.. as for the massage, of coz i m covered by towels.. haha.. this is the 1st time i try out so abit weird... hehe.. but den shiok...

one day din log in...so happening ya!

juz came back fr dragonboat training. 1st time row a dragonboat.gonna take part in my co's inter-dept games.my hands are like damn "suan" now!! tink will feel the effect tmr. but it was a fun experience.

DH, guess its gonna be like dat after marriage coz its no longer abt u but two of u! Its fun shopping for grocery!!

Dajie, there r all kinds of bosses everywhere. Is yr hb searching for a new job??

Weixiong, so u decided on getting the Tampines DBSS?

ah bear,
hb boss got PMS,funny thing he not gay.If my hb presentation went well with e clients,he gd to my hb,if not he go mad.Worst then a women i think.So unprofessional & a lousy leader!

anna,
my sil not s'porean,she lives overseas so she'll come visit afew times a yr but now her hb got lots of dealings in sg so she'll come more often.
Right now,she staying at a htl & kids will only come nx wk & i'll make myself bz so wont hv to be home & see the mess.

dajie,i always thought male bosses are more easy-going n better to manage. keke is the boss also like dat to female subordinates?

going to be a busy weekend.....got bbq tonite n I feel so tired fr ytd training....

dajie> ur hb boss n my hb's can be gd fren, eq so low....cannot control emotions. Wat to do, we have to be more understanding towards them rite...

cherz,
most ppl told me tt it's tougher working with a lady boss compared to a male eg my industry.Gays come to a close next.

Hb's boss will try anyone wearing a skirt but no gal likes him & avoids him.His dept only male.A lady fr another dept ever had exchg of words w him too caz he damn blunt & sarcastic once he cant get the gal.

dajie> I hate seeing his boss also, but wat to do, no choice, sometimes gotta see him....He went to our solemnisation n the food cant finish, he requested to dabao the food lo!!!!

I watched pirates 2 weeks ago, there is part 3 coming up for sure....waiting to watch the lakehse next week.

sue,
i've not met my hb's boss & we dont intend to socialize with him outisde hb's work.

I watched The Break Up-Jennifer Aniston on dvd.When they fought in the beginning,I cld totally relate to wat she was saying.
Lakehouse reminds me of another movie,Frequency.

My hb is leaving the plans to our anniversary dinner entirely up to me.He's so lazy & i knw he'll only use his stress at work as an excuse.I asked if he wanna go some place new or our old hunts,he said "Up to u."ARGH!!!In this area of our r/s,i'm the one who wear the pants.Is it caz he's too plain LAZY or dont wanna use his brain cells on such "minor" things?
For gift,since it's the paper anniversary,i'll give him money,$2?Hehehe!!!

My hb supposed to bring mil for xray on fri caz I told them abt 1 of my fren's granny also had a fall but she din say anything til a mth later when she cant take e pain anymore.The xray showed she had a hairline crack & walked with a walking stick since then.
Since I wasnt ard to insist mil goes,she also very stubborn,my hb din insist she go.Waste my time searching for nearby clinics tt wld do xrays.Alot of ppl I knw dont take pre cautions.When something becomes painful & unbearable,it's usually too damn late already!So who does it inconveniant?

i also watched Pirates-Dead Man's Chest on sat. Did u all stayed back to watch the last part on the doggie. kekeke i was so tired coz i watched 11pm show n waited so long to watch the scene.

dajie, ya my hb said there was a korea movie similiar to lakehouse.

aiyo y yr hb din insist yr mil to go xray? haiz guys usually more heck care abt these stuff.

cherz> i din watch the doggie part lei, wats it abt? I tahan my pee till i cant tahan anymore kekek!

dajie> I got the breakup oso, havnt watch....went Hot yoga tdy gosh i almost faint cos its so hot n I m slightly anaemic...Sat n rest for awhile. But it felt gd!!!

dajie, tink u shld ask ur mil to go c the doc...its no joke given their age to hav a fall...my coll's mum sprained her ankle last mth n now its still swollen...they onli brought her to x-ray last wk...lucky its nothing serious except dat it takes a longer time to heal...

me watched pirates last thur...will b anticipatin their part 3 liaoz...lakehouse also reminds me of frequency...

this afternoon my hb ask if i ever thought of postponin our PS coz he said we will b "more in shape" after our AD...sigh...dunno how he tinks at times...

haven got any plans for anniversary yet...so wat u guys plannin? dajie, tink most guys r the same lor...they will juz say "up to you" when they dunno wat to ans...

jan> breakup is a show abt r/s, havnt watch yet... Its quite funny at the front, watched when i tested the dvd....Will watch next week

dajie> if have fall better go n check esp for old folks....

cherz,
no din watch tt part either caz my hb will leave once the movie is over unlike when i watch w my frens til lights come on then we leave.I guess caz he needs to smoke.

sue,
so u started on ur yoga already huh?Gd for u!Who u got to buddy u huh?Is ur hb gonna start on some exercise too?
Just watched Too fast too furious tokyo drift!Crap story line but race was gd.
Hehe!Bought afew dvds fr SHA.

7th mth coming....wonder if i need to "pai pai" even though i havent renovated my place. my mil say can....

u guys know if there is a need?

Hello DH is back again!! DH is now a happy man because he got his internet access over the weekend!! Woohooo!! Had some minor hiccups with the access but the starhub was so professional...called them on sat morning and they sent someone down in the afternoon...very impressed!!

dajie> The other is 'seen' by a multi-millionaire. sometimes i do wonder if i will make my first million maybe i should set a target for myself... by x age i must make my first million.. hehehe

ah bear> yuppers!! I will make an appearance at the nick of time... mon 1 pm @ dhoby ghaut onz....we meeting at the mrt station or plaza sing? Normally go carrefour during lunch time... because it's just beside my office mah..

weixiong> 15k?? how come so much eh?? Tampines DBSS is a private apartment eh?

cherz> Yeah, do enjoy shopping for grocery.. always have the tendency to buy almost everything you see.. hehehe .. i think i have a fetish for glasses, plates, bowls ....heh

jannie,
mil told hb she'll tell us if it hurts.She so stubborn wat can i do?I cant drag her to go xray.Old folks esp my mil r so damn scared of gg for check ups etc.If her frens tell her then prob she'll do it.Her kids dont insist,i think they think she said not pain then not pain lor.To me,somehow they take her for granted.My mil is a chilli padi.Small sized lady but is "hot"!She moves ard fast & is very active.To me,i've done my part knw wat i mean?

DH,
wah 1st million huh?Why not?Sg got lots of millionaires.How do we be cash rich & not asset rich only?
My fren's millionaire bf/lover/sugar daddy is almost twice her age & had or has 3 marriages & a handful of kids.I disapprove & hv little respect for both.Why am i still frens then?I think she knows not wat she's doing.

Hello!!

DH, Sue and WX, where are u gonna meet later? can u guys suggest a place? hee.. me not too familiar with Dhoby Ghaut. anything nice to eat there? one hr too tight to decide where to eat there and then.

Dajie, haizz older ppl are like that. they dun wanna be reminded of their mortality. i think all u can do is to monitor her closely to see if she got any pain lor. nothing else to do. Ur hb's boss sounds PMS!! machiam zhar bor... may be he is a closet gay!

Cherz, pai pai for wat?! ur new place? but u haven't officially moved over right? Oh there is more at the end of the Pirates of the Carribean II? poor doggie.. but i assure u he will have a cameo role in Pirates III! i watched it too but i din like it.. cos i dun like the fact that they killed of Barbosa in Pirates I and then resurrect him for Pirates III... like ran out of characters so recycle old ones.. also i think this time Johnny Depp wasn't as funny as the first time! heehee... nonetheless he is still one of my fav actors!

Anise, ya lor.. u rem that i dun like cheese cakes ah.. memory so gd.. heehee.. ya lor i say it to make WX angry heh! so how's ur hotel search? anyone u like so far?

DH, so fast thinking of 1st million liao ah? heehee... me thinking how to pay off the debts i accumulated while renovating.. heh.. so broke... its my hb that has the dream of making his first million by 40.. my dream is how to spend that first million before he reaches 41.. heehee...

Hope ur wkend was gd! hb brought me to Cosy Bay for our 10 mth anniversary and we got to watch the fireworks for NDP rehearsal. heh..

queenie... hmm elderly are normally more stubborn and seriously they fear going to visit the doc.. Maybe u can ask ur hubby to ask him go x-ray.. at least at time it's betta..

On sat i oso went to watch Pirates-Dead Man's Chest but din stay on.. my hubby keep saying not ended yet but his frens dun believe and thus we started walking off.. so really there is a last part.. haha.. wonder wat will my hubby say later if i tell him..

Sooo fast the 7th month coming.. which mean it's tonight... opps.. i working night.. so scary... betta dun say anythin... if not....

I guess for the praying wise.. pray if u feel it will be betta.. I guess next time i will oso be doing that.. tho i intend not to "an" god at home

btw "too fast too furious tokyo drift" already showing in cinema??? i wanna watch that... n oso the lakehouse... no idea on the show frequency that u gals mentioned...

yo bear... of coz i rem... my memory is trained at work.. hehe.. hmm my hubby n I planning to get another date... so we gonna look for a shi fu by this week.. it happen to be the period of the month n thus got to delay.. hopefully i can get it settled asap.. n afterwhich i m not gonna change my dates liao...

So far i onli went to club chinos n I like it.. not dat ex as well n I feel its juz right.. SO we trying to see if we can get a betta date den confirm.. plus i guess there will be wedding show coming up soon.. so from there can ask for more freebies.. hehe.. the pricing will raise as well as the coordinator mentioned to me.. I dunno if this is the tactic to make us confirm with him asap..

wah u hubby brought u to cosy bay.. sat got firework huh.. i missed it.. but anyway i oso watched 2 weeks back during there rehearsal.. =)

morning...

dajie, oic so ur sil stays overseas... keekee was wondering how come she stays over at ur place when she has a place of her own... how's ur mil? no pain i hope...

anise, u changing ur date???

ATTENTION! heehee.. there all looking at me now.. heehee..

Sue and DH, please take note... lunch cancelled cos Weixiong is sick.. How abt fri?

Anise choco phone like can eat like that... Club Chinois not too bad.. think Tea was looking at it once... 25 tables max issit?

hi all good afternoon!!! hehe

ya sue how is your choco phone...hehehe...

yesterday stayed at home, went breakfast, pioneer mall and bought ingredients to cook for dinner..haha..for dinner, cooked ABC soup and steamed fish...haha turns out not bad..quite fun though...next time shall try out other things..but one thing i scared...is vegetables..i scared of worms..how how??? haha

ah bear,
if it's fri then maybe can join u all.Heeheehee!!!Can?

Sequels seldom can make it i noticed but saw shots for Spiderman 3 like not bad but tt's for May 2007!!!!!

Wohoo you guys are hot!!!

ah bear> "my dream is how to spend that first million before he reaches 41"... nice!!! Fri should be okay.... cannot confirm the timing now as i am on course Wed, Thur, Fri ... lunch time not yet confirm.

dajie> Of course can lah.. the more people the merrier!! Hmm i think the answer to your question would be to invest?? I'm too convservative to invest so probably it will be diffciult for me to achieve my target..

weixiong> what happened?? Hope you get well soon!!!!