Do u gals having problem logging into the forum?? I tried to log in ard 7 +++ but couln't do so... Tat's realli very strange!!!
Hi nihpcac,
Ya,tat's was my wedding album in soft copy (unedited).But as for the hard copy ,it comes with design.Most of my frenzs commented tat Hard copy looks much nicer than soft copy. 'teach you how to smile so joyfully"???? Well,I muz said thanks to the PG.Cos he cracked some jokes to us in order for us to look more relax
When is ur PS??? I'm sure you & ur hubby able to do so too.
Hi Joy,
My album was those "Zen album"; so called digital print with design.
Sheryl,
U have indoor & outdoor PS on diff day ah??? Then you muz b very tired leh?? I had my PS in the same day & take leave on the following day to rest.
Hi tweety,
I didn't receive ur ROM photo leh... Care to share wif me at
[email protected]
Cherz,
Thanks for your comments!!! I oso like the blown up hair style. In fact all the hair done I like it very much.Alot of pple said my hb looks younger than me...
tat's make me look old!! Actually both of us same age leh
Anna,
Thanks for your comments too!! My BS was Thomson Wedding design.My AD over liao,it on 11 feb.My dinner held at meritus mandarin hotel