Harlo all... i am still in office and reading all the posts....you guys are really on fir sia.. we are almost reaching 7000 posts..we probably could get the "Most of no posts" award from Singapore Brides?
bear> Re my famous one person one post format....cannot always be so expected mah.. sometimes must spring some surprises so life will not be too boring

) Wah seh who is this VG sia?? So who have you met and shortlisted liao?
You must be realli happy sia... company sponsored trip.. how long would you be in Melbourne? Flying business class?? I love Australia alot sia!!
btw i didn't get your link leh.. not on my msn as well.. can send it to me?
[email protected]... would love to go.... i actually have the same thoughts as you too especially we are 1 big family sia... will you guys attend??
cherz> Don't be sad with what your hb said.. like what the others said, your hb is feeling stressed so all the more you should continue to give him your support....jia you!!!
dajie> My place still empty shell leh... only the flooring done wor....will send you guys the link later if you don't mind the "empty" shell. I misses NYC alot also sia... i was there during one of the coldest winter and it was so shiok!!! I rather freeze to death than be hot to death
tweety> Congrats sia!! Big day coming soon.. .excited??? Why do gals always want to lose weight... *scratch head*....
hope i'm not too late ... this is what i've got from the rom website... you definitely need to bring the filing instructions with the reference no.. they go by the reference no to retrieve your docus
4. On Day of Verification and Statutory Declaration
This has to be done before solemnisation and BOTH parties must be present together. ROM may issue a marriage license for solemnisation to proceed only if VD/SD are done and in order. Do remember to check on the 'Important Instructions' and bring along documents as instructed. If you have misplaced the copy of 'Important Instructions, click
https://app.rom.gov.sg/internet/efile/filing_instructions_step1.asp
jannie> you are unhappy with working with the uncle, you sure you wanna continue to help him?? He is just "making" use of you loh.. probably thats why your hubby blew up... he doesn't want you to be tekan lah
sushi> many thanks for the advice re red wine.. there always alot of this minor minor details that we have to take care of sia...