(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

hehehe anna cannot help it mah. she is a real joke mah. really cannot believe it that she same age as you leh. she should look at herself before she look down on ppl. as if she is very competent....the way she act in your house already sahow alot liao and she still wanna look down on ppl haizzzzz like wat i say ppl like her only learn it thw hard way and more often then not they tends to loose something precious too. so not to be too bothered by her lah, hehehehe but if got anything funny do post coz i do enjoy the laughters haa haa haa

bear bear, how to catch up with her... cannot possibly i tok to myself mah. today the thread really quite anyway i manage to find a few printers who do hot stamping as that is wat i need after reading up. prob after cny will approach them and see their quote ^-^
and yes i am evil haa haa haa(da jie also mah a dozens posts back) hehehe anyway you can finally take a breather liao ^^ normally i would buy something i love to eat to recharge myself hehehe this is also the time to eat something esp sinful haa haa haa
been eyeing the eclair from bakerzin, look do delicious and sinful. cost 4.10 juz for one!!! have not got the heart to buy and eat it......yet he hee hee

bear bear, how to catch up with her... cannot possibly i tok to myself mah. today the thread really quite anyway i manage to find a few printers who do hot stamping as that is wat i need after reading up. prob after cny will approach them and see their quote ^-^
and yes i am evil haa haa haa(da jie also mah a dozens posts back) hehehe anyway you can finally take a breather liao ^^ normally i would buy something i love to eat to recharge myself hehehe this is also the time to eat something esp sinful haa haa haa
been eyeing the eclair from bakerzin, look do delicious and sinful. cost 4.10 juz for one!!! have not got the heart to buy and eat it......yet he hee hee

hmmm forum went beserk today......hai my double post a few times liao. anyway another chance to increase my post by grumbling about it hee hee hee

bearie> yeah panasonic is not as energy savings as star mex.

I have done some calculations, the additional i pay for star mex, i will need 12 years to even out. The lifespan of an air-con will not be this long wor. Because we'll not be using the air-con regularly, it is more "worthwhile" to get the panasonic loh.

anna> hw old is tat woman? 1stly, she got no mind of her own, y copy ppl huh? N compare with ppl? Destinee so wat, its the top range one meh? Can buy the cheapest one oso mah rite. Next time she wanna come ur hse, fix a date then later change n say cant cos got tis got tat n end up no chance to go ur hse n see la! wah, this woman got no originality of her own lei. Tell her the fotos nice depends on the person oso n the gown oso depends on who wear lo ahhahaha!

My bil in hospital again, my parents all suggest he get transferred to SGH cos NUH sux n they can give a definite ans. Bil went SGH n they suggested a small ops n more understanding to the situation. PIL dowan him to go for op n brought him to a accupuncturist or sinseh they call it. Then ytd when he go new camp, got sharp pain n admitted to hospital... I dunno wat my pil tinking, nw FOC cos under NS they dowan him to go for op n now liddat

cherz> ask my hb do tango he rather die. He say he wanna sing ahhaha!

lot of Oh ya the fengshui master also mention that the coming year is not a very good one. There will be a divorce cases!!

Sue, I wanna learn ballroom dancing also. But my hb also not interested. Like yours, he only like to dance during clubbing. Ya and his singing not bad but mine cannot make it.

Jannie, yup since the fengshui talk is free and nothing to do during lunch time so went to kapo!

Weixiong, so shiok can go bkk. Have you plan yr itinerary? Have an enjoyable trip!

opps wat happen to the 1st line of my previous post?

shd be: Oh ya the fengshui master also mention that the coming year is not a very good one. There will be a lot of divorce cases!!

Bear, You got yr bonus to offset yr road tax and insurance.

Your car ever broke down on the road? Choy!! I heard on radio that if your car broke down and detected by EMAS, they will send the tow car over. A lot of ppl rejected this service coz they properly have their own free tow services when they buy insurance etc. From now on (not sure when), if you reject the service, you have to pay fine of $70 for cars and $100 for bigger vehicles! I feel its unfair. But their point is that you are obstructing the traffic on the expressway. Maybe this applies more to peak hours.

DH, how come your shower heads are in very bad shape? Your flat quite new right.

Not sure what is the mkt rate for platform beds. Are you having any storage space below the mattress of your platform bed? Is your bed fixed to the walls?

Tweety, for the flats more than 20 years, are you referring to the woodlands one near Fuchun Pri? Its my hb’s pri sch last time and he told me for the past 20yrs, no one stayed there. Don’t know whether its haunted. My hb’s frenz also got a Q no. and they should be getting the 20yrs flat also coz its damn cheap, only $110K for 4 room. Think their cpf can pay for 80% of the flat. Hmm but it’s a bit scary coz the flats are vacant for 20 yrs! There must be a reason why its only released after 20 yrs.

For repurchased flats, you can try asking the neighbours has anyone stayed in that flat before or other information if someone stayed there before. That’s what I did when I got my repurchase flat.
If no one stayed before, most likely the ex-owners divorced like my case.
Anyway, hdb will let you view the conditions of the flat after you pay the $2K deposit. But to back out after paying the deposit is too costly! Can try peep into the house and see if you can see the conditions.

Nope. Hdb ppl wont reveal anything abt the previous owners. If not how to sell the flats? I did ask them after I paid the $2K deposit. Its only when they came to check the defects then my hb asked the officer. Since we bought the flat already then the officer told us. Anyway, the officer is around our age. Maybe other officers wont reveal. Or maybe its better not to know since you already bought the flat.

Ultimately, its how comfortable you are getting the flat and how attractive it is!!

wahhh cherz, sure or not. if the gov really do that alot of ppl sure LL one mah then wat for they buy the insurance. reject the service also need to pay, that is totally unfair leh. unless the tow service is free and will tow the car to your fav repair shop. hehehehe i still think taking public transport better.
i heard tat it is better to leave the space below of your bed to be empty so wont obstruct the flow of "qi" some feng shui book say one.
my itinerary plan liao hehehehe

cherz> ya my hb loves to sing, but when I sing rite, like mouse liddat hahah n out of tune la! Wah vacant for 20 yrs n so damn cheap! cheaper than some 3 rms flats lei!

wxyang> my hb nt gd singer la, he can control his voice but I cant lo. Then he got lots of emotions one... ahhaha! I prefer Nam Sing lei n if I remember correctly, MBK got.

oh yah, anyone been to batam, wanna go there cos nearby for short break? Wanna go for spa, manicure pedicure etc!

So sad my hb cant take leave lei......arghhhSo if go batam then ok...

harlow all...finally can com online...hahaha...

weixiong, wanna catch up wif me while im not free to com online ah? keep it up for these few days since i will b at HKG next wk also...

today not as much as yesterday coz me not online mah...no 1 to "talk" wif u... :p

anna, dat bitch still wanna bring her parents up ah? wah lau eh...got so "kua zhang" or not? tell her u not free lah whenever she says wanna com up...no matter how gd ur hb's coll is...i wont tolerate such ppl in my house...

weixiong, u organise the gatherin lor...anywhere is fine wif me...

wah seh DH...ur msgs very power leh...hahaha...even more power than me n weixiong... :p
my initials r LKY...not LYK...hehehe...

oh ya almost 4got...thx for all the concern abt my "prolonged loss of blood"...me feelin much better liaoz...less blood now...tink it will b over within these few days

anna> true lo, y she so buay zi dong ah? Mite as well bring her grandparents as well? She how old ah? teens ah, like nvr see the world b4 liddat, mountain turtle lei.

jannie> u damn eng to post huh?? uncle nvr spy on u meh??? hee!

bear, u wan me to smack the gal for anna ah? *rolls sleeves up* where where?? bring her to me...i not onli wanna smack her face...i also wanna kick her in the ass... :p

sue, my desk in office is behind dat uncle...so if he wanna spy on me, i sure noe when he stand up mah...den can change the window lor...like dat he wont noe dat me postin msgs mah...hehehe...anyway even if he sees i also dun care one... :p

sue, your hb is those sentimental kind isit. easily to drop tears one ^^ normally sing songs with alot of emotions are quite sentimental ppl leh. wahhhh like SNAG, your hb sure dote on you alot one hee hee hee
MBK got nam sing ah??? i thought only at chinatown worrrr

jannie you not around so no one to tok with... glad that you are ok le. so fierce ah, roll up sleeves some more haa haa haa should act decent decent then "hen hen de" stab her when she is not looking. prob a flying kick across the face jus when she turns to look at you will be nice haa haa haa let her have a concave face then cannot look down on ppl liao coz no face to look down with LOL haa haa haa
i organise still have to depends on da jie's schedule mah so decide on the place first lor hee hee hee

jannie, thanks gal... btw hor she's hubby colleague also... cause e 3 of them work in e same squadron... hubby say she's e prettiest gal there i was like huh??? keekee i have no worries tat he'll bio other gals cause she's not even average looking lor...

sue, she's same age as me this yr 24 and hor my customary date is her birthday lor sianz...

hmmm think will only let her come again during house warming for hubby's colleagues...

dajie, where r u??? MIA for quite long liao wor...

Yo mr breado!
YAK!YAK!YAK!No need to work ah?Eat snake everyday???!!!So free huh?I cut ur pay then u knw ah.
Heeheehee!!!!!!I go afew days all the mice come out & play liao.Good ah!

I read all the posts til blur man.U all super can yakaty yak man!Amazing!

ah bear,
it was my fren's 1st time baking a wedding cake.Some of my frens all wanna gv her orders for the cookies she did as my wedding favours.She not pro but it's her passion.

My fren using mit a/c told me nvr buy mit caz very noisy though they say supposed to be quiet.She regretted.Their fridges look cool though.

No lah my boss called a stupid meeting this morning to tell us grandmother story on how to do our work when we have been doing it for the last 25 yrs!! plus i kena 3 bombs in my email this morning. super piss.. as if i dun have my work to do and have to clear their shit for him. Last wk's work i haven't finish clearing cos i was helping with other departments. This wk they can't even finish writing a report without my help!! my own work cannot finish liao still send stuff to me and tell me to do it and that its urgent? 1 min before knock off, call me to provide data COS ITS URGENT!!! every-f******-thing is f****** URGENT!! and my bloody boss instead of shielding us, go behind our backs and promise them that we can deliver in an hr when it takes herself to do it in 3 hrs. As a boss, if u know ur subordinates are overworked liao then u should tell them we are not able to entertain SUCH unreasonable requests. esp if they knew they needed the data way beforehand!! My work not urgent meh? only those idiots' work is urgent? Best of all these idiots use their big boss's, our chairman or even the minister's names to put pressure on us. WTF!

Sorry i m damn pissed. Now helping the other department write the stupid report. One dumb report need to get another dept ppl to do? and those ppl leaving their job NV send instructions down and I have go back to the BLOODY basics just to get their shit cleared up..Waste my already tight time liao.

Dajie welcome back.

haa haa haa da jie, i no eat snake one. only post when i got the time. hows your trip??? got see us all active in the gathering planning...hee hee hee so you have to give us a few dates to vote on leh. how about the venue??? you like those kind of cafe or not???

bear bear, cool down ok. i know you are already blowing over the top of your head liao. more impt is to get the shit cleared and i think maybe should have a word with your boss to clarify some stuffs lor. wat she did was abit too much liao esp when its the shit of other depts...if its own dept stuff still ok lah but other depts really should consider coz once you done it once then ppl will expect a second time liao.

anna, if she really come during cny ah i tell you no need to hold back liao lah hehehe prob she will try to show off more infront of other ppl. you know these kind of ppl lah the more ppl ard the more they wanna show off. if can don even give her a chance to do it. like totally ignore her existence haa haa haa and then see her desperately trying to gain grounds!!! prob she might even say something stupid haa haa haa

gd morning ppl...feelin lousy today...hb juz told me my MIL complain she dun like the new sofa color...dun like the coffee table...sigh...dunno wat she wans...

bear cool down...dun bother abt those ppl...if im u i wont do lor...wat for wan me to do their work for them? they r paid to do leh...

anna, tink durin the housewarmin u make urself bz...when the bitch ask u where u get this n dat u say forget liao...den sometimes ignore her when she ask also...if she still dun get the hint, she will hit the nail lor...i hav ways wif dealin wif such bitches...hahaha...

weixiong, me very decent one...but when dealin wif such bitches i can get rough lor...hehehe...n i dun like to stab ppl at the back...i will let her noe im the one not happy wif her den slap her rite thru the face... :p

wx> jialat, I dun remember ald, went bkk in jan last yr hahhah! We went mbk to eat shark fins lei but the best is the one near mandarin hotel at chinatown. My hubby won't tear easily la, jus that he sing rite, cos alot of emotions n pattern hee!

Anna> give lots of excuse or make appt n change date so that she cant come with her whole kampong hahahha. she sounds so juvinile

dajie, yah missed u leh like u MIA for very long liao like tat...

haha i'll surely do tat man wont be soo free to entertain her again lor... let her copy wat she wants to copy anyway her colleagues is also hubby's colleagues than if her whole house copy like mine than her house warming all of them will see it... haahaa... than i can have e last laugh... =P

weixiong, have fun in bkk tmr... oh how i miss tat place... happy shoppingz...

Cherz.. the old flat was meant for foreign workers n HDB rent out some also. then now they wanna sell it. this is what i heard from the ppl at show flat. I don think will get those. too low and old liao.

There is 2 repurchased flats that we went to c. 1 of them heard that it's a divorce case and another one is loan shark came before. but according to the neighbours, they said abt more than 3 mths they nv come liao. We like the 2nd one better. the corridor is bigger and the area also bigger.
c if we can get that flat.. hehe..

oh ya.. i haven found solemnization table(with table cloth n skirting) and chairs with cover seat. OMG.. do u think for these full set $95 considered ex?? one of the company quote me that leh.. i found it ex sia..