harlow peeps!!!
bear bear so fast yearning for a baby liao ah...got plan carefully or not. having baby is not a joke leh i tell you. the amount of sacrifice you and your hb have to give up is alot. if one don play a part then it will be even harder i tell you. so better don play play...
the thing weighs 15kg leh...you sure you wanna haul it around the house going here and there for like....15-30mins??? im sure you dont haul the oxygen tank around for 15-30mins rite....
so heavy i rather do it the old-timer way.....
hmmmm i will wish for a ps2/3 but i guess i wont have much time for it in the end hee hee hee
da jie, the games i play all single player one. normally i encourage her to go out with frens but she will want me to go along. wont feel confine or wat juz that im actually paying to play the game so have to at least play it once in a while. normally i will play after she slept.
yes anna, ps3 coming out next year since xbox is launching their new console soon this year too hehehehe
im not so much of a soccer freak lah will actually fall asleep watching soccer....kinda boring after awhile. even when i bet on it i also wont watch it. weekends is the time when i really spend 100% time with my wifey. sometimes we juz slack around or sometimes we might cook something together ^^ this weekend she going to perm her hair so i juz tag along as usual lor hehehe this also considered as accompanying to her hehehehe
hehehehe judy starting to behave like a typical housewife leh. close one eye as long as chores are done if not give him hell!!! hehehehehe
cheryl, your hubby those kind of hardcore gamer isit plus hardcore soccer fan......got no remedy for this kind of situation worrrr. prob lay some ground rules on gaming wise coz i think you prob cant do much about watching soccer.
bear bear so fast yearning for a baby liao ah...got plan carefully or not. having baby is not a joke leh i tell you. the amount of sacrifice you and your hb have to give up is alot. if one don play a part then it will be even harder i tell you. so better don play play...
the thing weighs 15kg leh...you sure you wanna haul it around the house going here and there for like....15-30mins??? im sure you dont haul the oxygen tank around for 15-30mins rite....
so heavy i rather do it the old-timer way.....
hmmmm i will wish for a ps2/3 but i guess i wont have much time for it in the end hee hee hee
da jie, the games i play all single player one. normally i encourage her to go out with frens but she will want me to go along. wont feel confine or wat juz that im actually paying to play the game so have to at least play it once in a while. normally i will play after she slept.
yes anna, ps3 coming out next year since xbox is launching their new console soon this year too hehehehe
im not so much of a soccer freak lah will actually fall asleep watching soccer....kinda boring after awhile. even when i bet on it i also wont watch it. weekends is the time when i really spend 100% time with my wifey. sometimes we juz slack around or sometimes we might cook something together ^^ this weekend she going to perm her hair so i juz tag along as usual lor hehehe this also considered as accompanying to her hehehehe
hehehehe judy starting to behave like a typical housewife leh. close one eye as long as chores are done if not give him hell!!! hehehehehe
cheryl, your hubby those kind of hardcore gamer isit plus hardcore soccer fan......got no remedy for this kind of situation worrrr. prob lay some ground rules on gaming wise coz i think you prob cant do much about watching soccer.