Morning gals... a wet morning today hopefully will be bright and sunny tmr...
da jie, so sorry abt ur daddy... muz take care of urself ok... no wonder so long didnt see u in e forum... anything can jus come in here and chat with us we'll all be here for u...
minne, congrats looking forward to seeing ur pics...
rachel, dun worry lar its natural like cherz said to be jealous... think ur hubby jus treat her as a fren althou she still likes ur hubby so long as he knoes where to draw e line i think its fine cause i also have plenty of male colleagues and my fh last time always feel very insecure... now after so long and after all explainations he's ok.
anise, i can chose joy room cause tat time rom sent me a very rude reply thru e-mail and verification day i made a fuss abt it lor... maybe u can try to ask them when u arrive tmr???
sue, ya go facial if u really have to but ask her to do lightly leh...
anyone doing mani & padi??? i'm going after work today...
To anise and sue, congrats & good luck for ur rom tmr...
da jie, so sorry abt ur daddy... muz take care of urself ok... no wonder so long didnt see u in e forum... anything can jus come in here and chat with us we'll all be here for u...
minne, congrats looking forward to seeing ur pics...
rachel, dun worry lar its natural like cherz said to be jealous... think ur hubby jus treat her as a fren althou she still likes ur hubby so long as he knoes where to draw e line i think its fine cause i also have plenty of male colleagues and my fh last time always feel very insecure... now after so long and after all explainations he's ok.
anise, i can chose joy room cause tat time rom sent me a very rude reply thru e-mail and verification day i made a fuss abt it lor... maybe u can try to ask them when u arrive tmr???
sue, ya go facial if u really have to but ask her to do lightly leh...
anyone doing mani & padi??? i'm going after work today...
To anise and sue, congrats & good luck for ur rom tmr...