Hi everyone! I'm left wth the weekends to do any last minute shopping liao... tmr then k collect my Fh coat cos he tailor-made, an also going for my medi/pedi in the morning... Alamak very EXCITED lay!
Actually my collegues wanted to colour my hair for me today, but i bought the wrong colour (copper) they said that i shd have bought blonde cos it will suit my skin colour... i'm afraid that copper might be too red and it will not turn out nice, so not doing liao! waste my $$$ kekekeke
I told them after the ROM any colour also can, but now cannot play play.... kekeke
Went to see some flats in sembawang past few days, but all very x! most asking for above valuation and best part is the valuation itself
is already high, and my fh wants high flr even worse... very x lor! moreover HDB didnt have WIS that area.... very headache, everything now is $$$$$$
Me just ordered my flower ytday at a shop in united square at novena... (hope it will turn out nice) and also my hairdo and makeup (hope it will turn out nice)... kekeke
now just counting the hours and minutes, hoping that everything will turn out good as plan....
maybe busy over the weekends, the next time i read the post i'm married liao... hehehe
very fast lay, so scared!!!!
Me also not feeling well, very bad cough and sore throat! Hope that everyone of us will be well on the actual day and be a mei mei bride and handsome bridegroom!
Take care!