1.queenie30
2.joy
3.cherz
4.tea (tentatively ok)
5.Ah Bear (tentative)
6.weixiong and wife (hee hee hee)
7.annabelle
8.coco (tentatively ok, maybe FH will join)
queenie> i din knw u are holding your solemization & AD on same day like me leh hehe.. i also liked cymbidium orchids! any idea how much a bouquet cost? so have u get most stuffs done?
may i knw the surname of the contractor u engaged in? gary xxx? keen to take a peek at your love nest hehe...
interesting to learn abt your "s'thing old,s'thing new,s'thing borrowed & s'thing blue"
bear> my parents have met my FH's family a few times already, we even went malacca last year so not awkward when we met for 'meet-parents-session' 2 weeks ago. but i still have abit of unhappiness abt my FMIL's comments. we went gim tim at yck.. went for their lunch buffet.. we had abt 10~20 dishes for abt $19 per pax, cheap & good! can consider gng there lor...
u looking for resale flats? which area? i viewed abt 40 units liao.. tired manz... alot of owners want $$ otherwise, some conditions are quite unimaginable or location not convenient blah blah blah.. i will take a breather for this week cos bz with my wedding preps. plan to collect my wedding invites today but t-dragon still haven't got it done, quite pissed with them.
wxyang> wah so nice to your wife hehe.. may i know how much does a MTM leaping lizard shoes cost? i also haven't got my shoes yet. heard tangs got nice ones?
minnie> my FH had his suit tailor made at tessuti (peninsula plaza) for abt $600+ but we haven't go for 1st fitting yet so cant comment now but i like their svc, very friendly couples
my FH also bought his shoes liao.. at ALDO.. abt $160+, i dunno know but i tink guys' shoes not cheap lor.. we are searching for his cravat now, anyone got any idea where to buy??
supergal> very bad experience u've got there!! must complain them.. how can not give ring box?
so far my experience with lee hwa has been satisfying.. professional & patient. just bought my 'si dian jin' on sun, they are extending their GSS discount till this weekend so for those who wants to get them, go check it out!!
very good bargain!