Welcome lost & worried
I wanted to hv my ROM at my new place too but fh didnt want.I alwayz love to host home parties.So cozy.
coco,
thx but i think i'm ok with e 2 designers.Jz dont knw how to put 1 down wen i hv to.I'm getting someone do the favours for me.A bunch of 5 chupa chups.I can do it myself but dun hv the manpower.
cherz,
when u check the bouquet prices,dun tell it's for wedding or else ur head gonna get chopped.
ah bear,
u decide pretty quick huh.Gd,i like ppl who chop chop get things done.Too bad gown 1 is prickly.I think bfe u carry weights,muz lose fat on arms 1st or else muscle will grow together with e fats.Makes sense?I got a fren lagi taller,she's 1.80m,taller then her hubby so dun feel too out k.
As for my place,funny,hv not taken any pics yet.Didnt think abt it.
tea,
of caz u can come look see.Everybody can but only aft it's fully dressed k.
anise,
fast meh?Late already,supposed to be 4 wks,now nearly 8wks.
tinkle,
my blk is 665A.Wat abt ur's?Ya got see date,tis wed lor.Reno also see date.
I bought resale EA & the former owners also hacked a wall to enlarge their MBR(most couples w/o kids do tt-those i viewed) & another(study rm) to create a dining area.The MBR is exactly wat we wanted but as for the study rm,we erected a glass wall to create a multi purpose rm/guest rm.It all totally depends on wat the buyers want.But as for owners,if one does not want to do certain things jz in fear of unable to sell flat in future then one isnt living how one truly wants lor.Isnt this aft all our home?