(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

bear,
u really veri "ping" lei.. damn power.. somemore class tuition wow.. I regret coz should haf taken slot at ard noon.. so damn wont be bu shan bu shi.. like hanging.. anyway can save$$ since most will haf eaten before coming lol...

anna,
hmm a short trip to genting is also good.. hmm maybe i should also start planning for a short short one.. at least can kinda enjoy.. hehe

joyousonline,
congrats on ur efiling.. at least now kinda relief since u got ur date huh.. start sourcing for dress ya.. btw if u need juz rom makeup, maybe i can haf u source ya.. i got lobang for dat.. but if u haf already sign up a bs package den i tink mostly it's included ya

Bear: good to hear that you have 'sorted' out your thought. *hug*.

Hey, which area are you looking at for resale? I am busy viewing as well. trying to balance between the cash top up and reno required. haiz, so much $$ involed.

Suelynn: thing seems to be getting better for you. so happy for you.

Freya: what is your budget like for the hotel?

Hey, which area are you looking at for resale? I am busy viewing as well. trying to balance between the cash top up and reno required. haiz, so much $$ involed.

Anna hahaha yes yes u can envy me.. i have all the 7 deadly sins... hahaha... actually i envy u all, anytime wanna go on a hol just pack and leave. I can't cos have tuitions on Sat. FH has it on both days. so i m in need of a break (again!) heehee....

Anise, not ping.. its bo bian... need $$$ to marry lei... hahaha.. not bu shan bu shi lah.. its ur ROM so don't start with negative tots ya?

Tea, *hugs back* trying to stay sane lor... Instead of thinking how unpleasant it is, i think of my FH's love and suddenly it doesn't feel that bad.

Me looking at Bedok... heehee.. most prob have to take a reno loan cos we want a big place. Cannot afford to do it up without a loan.. How abt u? going to take reno loan?

Anna hahaha yes yes u can envy me.. i have all the 7 deadly sins... hahaha... actually i envy u all, anytime wanna go on a hol just pack and leave. I can't cos have tuitions on Sat. FH has it on both days. so i m in need of a break (again!) heehee....

Anise, not ping.. its bo bian... need $$$ to marry lei... hahaha.. not bu shan bu shi lah.. its ur ROM so don't start with negative tots ya?

Tea, *hugs back* trying to stay sane lor... Instead of thinking how unpleasant it is, i think of my FH's love and suddenly it doesn't feel that bad.

Me looking at Bedok... heehee.. most prob have to take a reno loan cos we want a big place. Cannot afford to do it up without a loan.. How abt u? going to take reno loan?

anna> That period is autumn lei, I dunno got wat to do, maybe go hot spring oso lor. Almost box my fh, he suggest we go bangkok AGain!!

Bear> relax okie, fr now onwards dun tink so much ald.

anrise> I wanan teach ur dat student lei but now my job jus started. Wanna wait till after rom then start. See if u can hang on till then

anna> That period is autumn lei, I dunno got wat to do, maybe go hot spring oso lor. Almost box my fh, he suggest we go bangkok AGain!!

anrise> I wanan teach ur dat student lei but now my job jus started. Wanna wait till after rom then start. See if u can hang on till then

good morning peeps!!!!

bear> receive liao, all goodwood one ah? have not take a look. thank you sooo much. hee hee hee tenth floor not taken yet ah. maybe take the tenth then can go down see you also haa haa haa

joy> congrats!!! abit late hehehe^^

queenie> will definitely get her hee hee hee

good morning peeps!!!!

bear> receive liao, all goodwood one ah? have not take a look. thank you sooo much. hee hee hee tenth floor not taken yet ah. maybe take the tenth then can go down see you also haa haa haa

good morning peeps!!!!

anise can plan short short trips mah to bintan or somewhere... me going genting cause my company got subsidise my fare mah... go relax lor cause everyone in office work until very stress...

bearbear is like tat one lar i see u good u see me good... u teach tuition no choice cannot last minute go holiday ya... than plan first lor school one week break in sept after rom can go mah... abt ur fmil dun think too much lar all will work out fine... god bless u...

suelynn september autumn ah... hmmm muz check wat are e itinary like first... heehee still cannot make up my mind where to go...

anise can plan short short trips mah to bintan or somewhere... me going genting cause my company got subsidise my fare mah... go relax lor cause everyone in office work until very stress...

bearbear is like tat one lar i see u good u see me good... u teach tuition no choice cannot last minute go holiday ya... than plan first lor school one week break in sept after rom can go mah... abt ur fmil dun think too much lar all will work out fine... god bless u...

suelynn september autumn ah... hmmm muz check wat are e itinary like first... heehee still cannot make up my mind where to go...

hi weixiong,
thanks!! it is never too late!!

hi queenie and sue,
thanks!!

hi anise,
yours also at 2.30pm? Same as mine? yeah a bit neither here nor there. Thinking of high tea. but not all places hv high tea on weekdays..so far, i only know a few places have..will check out and let u know..as for the MUA, how much is the rates? for makeup only or including the hairdo?
oh bintan is nice..i've been there...that time i stayed in Angsana..if u like beaches then can go..nice!

hi annabelle,
thanks for the info. will check out yum cha. so many things to think of. me also thinking of where to go since i still hv the $600 travel voucher..hehee..too many places..thinking of HK..but then HK disneyland is opening on sep12..scared too crowded ar..surely the hotel rates will go up too!..i'll miss the sales as well..coz the sales in HK begin from aug till early sep..sigh...

hi weixiong,

hi queenie and sue,
thanks!!

hi anise,
yours also at 2.30pm? Same as mine? yeah a bit neither here nor there. Thinking of high tea. but not all places hv high tea on weekdays..so far, i only know a few places have..will check out and let u know..as for the MUA, how much is the rates? for makeup only or including the hairdo?
oh bintan is nice..i've been there...that time i stayed in Angsana..if u like beaches then can go..nice!

hi annabelle,
thanks for the info. will check out yum cha. so many things to think of. me also thinking of where to go since i still hv the $600 travel voucher..hehee..too many places..thinking of HK..but then HK disneyland is opening on sep12..scared too crowded ar..surely the hotel rates will go up too!..i'll miss the sales as well..coz the sales in HK begin from aug till early sep..sigh...

hi weixiong,

hi queenie and sue,
thanks!!

hi anise,

hi annabelle,

joy e tallest hotel in bkk is baiyoke sky hotel quite good price resonable but always fully booked... me also dunno where to go leh... one day muz go travel agency and scout...

suelynn... happy liao... ur FH coming back today liao u going airport fetch him???

i can't wait to go genting tonite... now no mood to work leh cause too many things to do dunno which to do first... so damn stressful... last nite slept dreamt of work also... sianz... time better past faster wanna go relax liao... hope tonite can get some sleep in e bus if not tmr i become panda...

joy e tallest hotel in bkk is baiyoke sky hotel quite good price resonable but always fully booked... me also dunno where to go leh... one day muz go travel agency and scout...

suelynn... happy liao... ur FH coming back today liao u going airport fetch him???

i can't wait to go genting tonite... now no mood to work leh cause too many things to do dunno which to do first... so damn stressful... last nite slept dreamt of work also... sianz... time better past faster wanna go relax liao... hope tonite can get some sleep in e bus if not tmr i become panda...

Hi all, wow you guys have been on this thread for v long isit? seems like know each other for long time, hee. sorry to butt in like this :P

Freya, you may try Asia Hotel, not ex and within walking distance to MBK and World Trade Centre. There is another one Twin Tower Hotel, its widely used by the tour agency here. i stayed there the last time, but will always need to get a taxi. there is nothing ard the hotel where you can shop. and if there is jam, you will take ard half an hr to MBK, if no jam, then within mins will reach so base on luck. Its newer then Asia Hotel, but Asia hotel location is good. An old hotel, but i find it grand and ok lah.

This round i am looking at Sukhumvit area cos was being told that that is a gd place to explore. You know lah, we usually explore MBK, Siam center, Chatuchak mkt but no time for other places lor. This time hope to spend more time at Chatuchak mkt too, cant get enough of that interesting place!

My brother went there in May, stayed in Taipan hotel at Sukhumit area, he highly recommend it. its cheap (ard SGD56.00 per nite) and next to BTS, and got massage shops ard. and actually along Sukhumit, there are big shopping centres and small streets too.

Hi all, wow you guys have been on this thread for v long isit? seems like know each other for long time, hee. sorry to butt in like this :P

Freya, you may try Asia Hotel, not ex and within walking distance to MBK and World Trade Centre. There is another one Twin Tower Hotel, its widely used by the tour agency here. i stayed there the last time, but will always need to get a taxi. there is nothing ard the hotel where you can shop. and if there is jam, you will take ard half an hr to MBK, if no jam, then within mins will reach so base on luck. Its newer then Asia Hotel, but Asia hotel location is good. An old hotel, but i find it grand and ok lah.

This round i am looking at Sukhumvit area cos was being told that that is a gd place to explore. You know lah, we usually explore MBK, Siam center, Chatuchak mkt but no time for other places lor. This time hope to spend more time at Chatuchak mkt too, cant get enough of that interesting place!

My brother went there in May, stayed in Taipan hotel at Sukhumit area, he highly recommend it. its cheap (ard SGD56.00 per nite) and next to BTS, and got massage shops ard. and actually along Sukhumit, there are big shopping centres and small streets too.

Weixiong, M Hotel 10th Floor is going at $788 nett per table. Its a very hot date so make sure you book fast!

Tea, ya lor.. we earn peanuts mah.... not cold hard cash....

Weixiong, M Hotel 10th Floor is going at $788 nett per table. Its a very hot date so make sure you book fast!

hi bear and tea,
same here...have to get a renovation loan...cashless!! hahaha....trying hard to save up!!

hi annabelle,
oh yeah seems nice..i've been the bangkok 2 times..seems nice..but cannot stay too long..coz after a while..nothing much to shop..still thinking of destinations to go..is shanghai or beijing nice to go?? hehe

hi bear and tea,
same here...have to get a renovation loan...cashless!! hahaha....trying hard to save up!!

hi annabelle,
oh yeah seems nice..i've been the bangkok 2 times..seems nice..but cannot stay too long..coz after a while..nothing much to shop..still thinking of destinations to go..is shanghai or beijing nice to go?? hehe

hi bear and tea,

hi annabelle,

hi sue,
haha u got xiang si bing ar?? hehe...dun worry your FH coming back liao ar...

hi annabelle,
gng to genting?? wow so good..envy u..hehe...not bad..but nothing much just rest and relax..unless u like the casinos..hehe..which hotel u staying?? u taking the night bus at 10pm?? then u'll reach at around 4plus wor...i tried that once..tough man..coz cannot check in ar...unless u book for tonite also otherwise hv to wait till the morning..enjoy yourself!!

hi sue,

hi annabelle,
gng to genting?? wow so good..envy u..hehe...not bad..but nothing much just rest and relax..unless u like the casinos..hehe..which hotel u staying?? u taking the night bus at 10pm?? then u'll reach at around 4plus wor...i tried that once..tough man..coz cannot check in ar...unless u book for tonite also otherwise hv to wait till the morning..enjoy yourself!!

hi sue,

hi annabelle,

Hi Sue, so happy for u...

my FH flying off next tues....

Gers: where to find nice comfy shoes... 2inch... cannot too high becoz FH not very tall

anna> going holiday.... envy you all can go holiday... i also need a break from all the nasty cust that i face everyday(almost) but cannot have to wait until after rom.
have fun on your genting trip^^

sue> hehehehe must really miss him alot!! and juz nice he came back before the weekend^^

freya> i stayed in asia hotel and find it very convenient coz the hotel got a path way linked to the mrt station and it is quite centralised. i can go shopping and when my hands are full i go back put down the bag and go out again hee hee hee

anna> going holiday.... envy you all can go holiday... i also need a break from all the nasty cust that i face everyday(almost) but cannot have to wait until after rom.

sue> hehehehe must really miss him alot!! and juz nice he came back before the weekend^^

freya> i stayed in asia hotel and find it very convenient coz the hotel got a path way linked to the mrt station and it is quite centralised. i can go shopping and when my hands are full i go back put down the bag and go out again hee hee hee

freya: another place that is great if you like to shop is Pathuwan Princess hotel. It is inside MBK, so after shopping, just go upstair, put down your things and start shopping again. The MTR is also in the same building and room is pretty new.
but of course, it is more expensive. I think about $100 per nite, should be able to get cheaper rate on the internet.
http://directrooms-thailand.com/pathumwan-princess-hotel-bangkok-38.htm

Arnoma is good too. jsut opposite the world trade centre. near shopping centre like the 'Central'
and a lot of food along the way. At nite, there is also a lot of street store just on the main road outside the Hotel.
Rooms are clean as well. Hee.

http://directrooms-thailand.com/arnoma-hotel-bangkok-1341.htm

Sue: i'm sure he miss you too. ;)