anna,
pants special meh?My fren also wear mah but most gals wanna wear gown/pong pong for once in their life at least.To me,all white gowns look alike.
Which part of JW r ur parents & fpil at?
anise,
yup wearing pants but dunno wat on top yet.Gowns is too much for my very casual ROM.Dress code is casual like wear watever guests like,i dun care as long they comfortable.Dont wanna put restriction.
minne,
think i'll wear my rings on diff fingers too as rings dun match lah.
U said punggol far.Far fr whom?Ur parents ah?
DH,
i'm planning Hen's Nite?!Er...gimme some suggestions lah brother!
Hey,get ur fw post also lah.It'll be cool to hv couple posting here!
wxyang,
get ur fw too lah ok?
Aiyo,u think i want resale meh?If can get new i also want lah.I no choice k ah boy.Sianz!!!
joy & sue,
congratzzzz!!
ah bear,
tis time move is to my own very place but it aint ready yet.Thx for ur concern!
I've efiled last fri,i did mention u knw.
My outfit?Jz very typical linen attire,very relax & casual.Hair will be down,no uptight hair do.
bear,da jie ask u,u dun offended hor?Wat kind of definite ans u want fr fh?To me,he can ans u anything to get u to be his wife but is tt wat u really want?He can say anything,it's not wat he says now tt matters u knw,it's wat he can do for u for the rest of his life with u tt matters.If u tahan tis trying period for both of u,he will appreciate & love u even more for tolerating his mum.