(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Hi Queenie,
Thanks a million =) help a lot.

I would like to ROM on 18 Sept as my FH only can come back during that period and that is the only weekend (taking out 11 Sept... ha ha), the Sats seem not suitable for us too.
I am still looking for venue as well. Only realised that 18 Sept is a popular date.
Think u r right, I will just get my GRC JP and try.
btw, after e-filing, when they inform us to go down, it is required that both cuople go down to ROM personally?

suelynn,
basic essence at holland village leh.
So did u stock up tis time when u went to mel?
U shd hv called ur network provider.Farm may not hv a network I guess.

polaris,
we ROM same date lah.
For me,nothing's confirmed yet.No venue,no JP,no ring,no clothes,no worries!!!Soon soon...
Yup,both of u gotta go down to verify the documents & take an oath.

Hi Queenie,
U are so steady, must be those "zhai" kind =)
Same day?!! 18 Sept sure is popular.

btw, u know if we can request solemniser to speak in mandarin as our parents (as witnesses) do not understand english?

polaris,
u can check with the JP if he does in mandarin or in both Eng & mandarin.

Me steady?No choice lah gal.Gotta wait til my FH return fr China for ring & venue.We cant get JP til confirm venue.So i jz window shop for clothes as i dunno venue,I dunno wat to wear.Only make up artist & photographer more or less confirmed.

hee me aso 18th sept.

actually tink 11 sept is not a bad day aso coz my frenz went to calculate date for her AD n the master gave her tis date as one of the choices.in the end she chose tis date.

hey polaris n queenie,

both of u better quick decide on the venue since 18th sept is a hot day.when r u all planning yr AD?

hey queenie,

who is yr mua?i still searching for one.

cherz,
the dates all depends if it cheong with ur FH & u & both ur parents lah.

I not doing banquet.18th Sept is my actual day lah.My mua is my fren.I tentatively booked RSYC.

Went to take a peep at amara,looks nice.How many ppl u invited?

Hi Cherz,
I am going out of country with FH after ROM cum reception, think no time for AD liao. Also good for me, I will get feak out if to go thru all this with 10times more intensity...ha ha

H Queenie,
thanks again. Will ask JP about that as well.
Well, at least you got some things done. Me got a dress only. Not getting from BS as i not dare to go in myself. But my FH say to QC my dress when he return in late May for a few days to settle a few things like meeting parents and ring, and hopefully venue.

Any of you can recommend a good photographer for studio and outdoor shots for album and CD?

Queenie> They shifted, intially in orchard or something, dat was like 2-3 yrs ald, so I dunno where they are nw, I got the email [email protected]. I enquired abt the products from this lady call Angeline. Nvr really stock up, jus got a handcream cos my bro gf still studying there so can ask her buy when she is bk.

I oso havnt get anything for the ROM lei, no dress, no rings,got nothing yet. I get jitters, dun even noe if I shld go ahead, still jobless .... I din realise the farm no reception until both me n my fren din get calls for 2 days.

Hi Gals!!

I'm in the same position as Cherz & Polaris, I'm getting married on 18 sept too and no nothing for now! just finalised the date cos my bf's mum went to KL to help us check with the master again!! he said MUST get married on tis date!! good for our bazhi & must be before my bro's wedding in nov. gosh... i'm scared & excited at the same time. totally not prepared. cos its not only ROM but doing the AD too!!

So i've got no ring, no gown, no JP, no venue and no money hahaha....

I heard from my fren tat her sis-in-law got her ring custom made in one of the jellewery shop in chinatown, seems not bad. I may go down & take a look then let u gals knw again.

So is JP David Loh fully booked on 18 Sept huh... was tinking of asking him since u all recommended him.

Suelynn> do u plan to have your rom in a farm? in oz?

Sorry, wats does 'mua' stands for?

Hey,
so 4 of us same date ah?

18th Sept 05
-polaris
-coco
-cherz
-queenie30

coco,
there r many shops doing custom made rings.Only the big names dun do them.Jz walk in & ask.Ask for pics of designs,how long it takes & price.Also,some shops hv "skeleton" rings,jz a rough one,no stones,to gv u rough idea of how ur ring may turn out.

mua-make up artist

suelynn,
i got a no.of a beauty salon which use to do jurlique facials fr e guide s'pore,but lady said s'pore no jurlique agent so she stopped using the products already so now i knw only BE at HV using lor.

coco> no la, nt doing it in the farm for sure, no $ to go there again.

I oso got no mood to shop for things nw, super poor now, no job somemore, going to be deperate soon, mite chin chai find part-time to work in meantime 1st.

Queenie> I emailed jurlique directly the last time, they gave me this email to contact cos initially I wanted to order n send to sg cos me n my fren wanna combine purchase. They say they have a distributor here in sg so cant send to us. Sort of bypass them liddat so gotta order fr the shop in the email. Dunno got change or not tho. Din really care anymore cos I can get my supply these few yrs.

Hey! all of a sudden so many posts!

18th Sept is the 15th of the 8th lunar mth right? hot date man!!!

I m rather lucky cos i m doing it on the 22nd of Sept and the zoo is getting th JP for me... and i got my BS liao and my venue and my photog all ready... now left to settle the menu and flowers. Invites and gown.. that's abt it... heehee.. no i m not rubbing salt into ur wounds lah.. heehee.. But hor Coco, u are going to do both, isn't it very rushed? But i think if u really wanna do sure can want.... just need to do all the things in every single waking moment! heehee... kidding ah...

Queenie> Thanks for the tip.. might just pop down to Bobbi's to look.. u know anything abt the 'clever' foundation? those with photoreceptors thingy??? apparently they can make ur skin look nicer than ordinary ones...

Bear> So gd la u everything settled, I everything oso dunno, damn sian liao. Lancome photogenic range is something like wat u want I tink. I used to use Lancome stuff untill the price increase n I got my Korean cosmetics. They are not bad.

Coco> I tink u wanna do both, u need faster find venue lei, the rest still can slowly.....but ur wedding fotos how ah? After wedding then take huh? I tink I wld freak out lei, if suddenly need to do both n relatives sure tot shotgun. U cant do it 1 yr later? Sure got other dates rite?

Hi gals.
Hope all had a good long weekend.

I went to the jurong west road show today. not that many 4 rm left but the price of the executive flats are really attractive. still deciding if i should get jurong west. will be difficult to sell in future thou....

Hi Tea> I saw the ad on tv today lei. Even hdb oso got roadshow ah....wah! I tink ultimately sg is still quite convenient, no matter where u stay. If its near amenties, its still quite alrite, still got alot of ppl like jurong. No need to worry cant sell or wat, if u buy cheap nw, next time when most things become exp, maybe u mite profit fr the hse?

Went Legends at fort canning for lunch, bring my mum n my fh's mum for mothers' day today shun bian use the voucher FH got fr outdoor wedding. We all like the place lei, very classy n peaceful. Maybe we'll consider going over for lunch after rom, no need headache over where to have lunch etc. They have soleminsation package for 30 ppl, its $1280 if I remember correctly.

Got my wedding bands ald after few mths of looking ard, decided tat I still like wat I like initially. Now dunno wat to engrave on my rings....

queenie> thanks for summarising up cos i was losing tracks on who's getting married on 18th sept!! my minds are so swarmed up now... i'm preparing for the wedding & looking for flats at the same time. i din even do my work today, busy checking things, asking hotels to provide quotations, prepare checklist so i wont be lost & calling agents up to make appointment!! haha... later i become panda bride.

yeah it does seem like i got shotgun or wat.. rushing within 4 mths :p
not tat i'm against shotgun weddings but i always imagined i will plan it in a relaz mood, taking my time etc

suelynn> yes, i have to do both tis year (another date is jan'06 but bcos my younger bro's wedding is in nov, i have to hold mine before him & sept 18 is the only date).. i'm asking for quotations now.. photoshot hmm.. i dunno, maybe i will only take outdoor on the actual date. depending on whether i wan to pay up the full package with whitelink, if yes then my gown, make-up artist, car & photo shots will be taken care of! otherwise, i have a few options of photographer, so i'm not worried.

bear> you are rite, i really have to do things in every waking moment!! i cant sleep well for the past 2 nite

coco> tink fotoshoot can do after Ad oso nvm, as long as nice can ald. U can try legends at fort canning, its a country club,its really nice , saw the deco of the bridal table. They are having promo nw, min 30 tables for weekend, $688 nett per table or something with free barrel n 2 nites stay etc. They are having this promo cos of the the outdoor wedding show.No need worry abt parking oso.Our parents quite like the plc, they tink its nice plc for wedding oso. Banquet prices start fr $588++

Coco> u poor thing... do take care of ur health ok? me on mc today.. was sick since Fri... so ironic, cos i wanted to rest during the long wkend in the end so sick... didn't do much but suffer. U should take some Yomeishu Coco, keeps u in tip top condition! really!

Tea> u decided on ur ROM date yet? how abt whether to get resale or new flats?

Suelynn> Lengends is very nice.. are u going to hold ur ROM there too?

Bear> U take care lei, me sick also. Havnt recovered the last time then go Oz, due to weather change I got sick again.

No la, not holding rom there. We decided to keep it simple, jus do it at the registry itself ald. I m too stressed out by being jobless ald n we sorta cant decide who to invite n who nt to so we jus keep it both sides of immediate families lor.If have it at function rooms of hotels, feels same as having it at the registry, so mite as well jus do it the normal way. Save$, save arguments. Will shortlist legends for AD in future.

Gals help me tink lei, wat to engrave on the wedding bands. hee!

Bear: no, have not fixed the rom date yet. may push it back a bit. will be doing it at the registra then go for lunch with immediate family.
so should be manageable.

yup, going to look around the resale market as well.
hope i can find something within budget in the location i like.

suelynn: for the wedding bands, we did the most common engraving. our names. haha, talk about creativity.

Gd morning. Me still sick but in the office liao... so woozy from the meds..

Suelynn> don't worry, u will get a job soon. so where did u get ur rings and how much did u pay for it? I engraved my rings last Sat, with just our names and the ROM date. not creative at all. :P

Tea> ur ROM will be still in Sept right??? where do u want the lunch to be?

Hi ladies!

Do take care of our health ya?Drink lots of water & get ur beauty sleep pls.I can say this caz aft in this line for 10yrs & working at odd hours,this is the best advice I can offer.Also,if we really meet up 1 day,I'll share abit more.

Will be gg china tmw for short hol visiting my FH.

tea,
i guess u not used to JW area but i can tell u 1 sure thing,if u buy a new flat,u will profit,if u buy resale,1st owner already profitted.

bear,
u r the only one well ahead the rest of us.we got alot of catching up to do.
Sorry,dunno abt the photoreceptors u talking abt.

suelynn,
where did u get ur rings?I think we cant engrave alot caz the rings arent tt big either.Maybe the special nick u gv ur FH & vice versa?
Glad u found a venue tt everybody likes.
I bought a toner gel fr Jurlique tis trip.I'm almost a mini Jurlique store,heehee!!

coco,
u better be on turbo gal or u'll not make it.If it simply gets too much for u to take,do knw ur limit bfe u breakdown ya.Caz it can be very stressful.

Oh yes,
wanna start practicing?

Marriage vows used at the the Registry of Marriages (ROM).

Registrar's Address
Before you are joined in matrimony, it is my duty to remind you of the solemn and binding character of the vows you are about to make. Marriage according to law is the union of one man and one woman, voluntarily entered into for life, to the exclusion of all others.

Do I understand that you __________________ and you ________________ are here of your own free will for the purpose of becoming man and wife?
Couple answer together: Yes

To Bridegroom
Will you, __________________ take this woman ______________ to be your wedded wife, to live together in the legal estate of matrimony?

Will you love her, comfort her, honour and keep her in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to her, so long as you both shall live?
Answer: I will

To Bride
Will you, _________________ take this man _________________ to be your wedded husband, to live together in the ligal estate of matrimony? Will you love him, comfort him, honour and keep him in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to him, so long as you both shall live?
Answer: I will

The Rings (optional)

Registrar's Instructions
Take this ring and put it upon the third finger of his/her left hand and repeat after me: In token and pledge of our constant faith and
abiding love, with this ring I marry you.

Registrar's Pronouncement
As both of you have given your consent before me to live together in matrimony and have solemnly promised, each to the other to do so, I now pronounce you two Man and Wife.

bear & suelynn> do take care of your health, the weather is terrible nowadays, ppl fall ill bcos of it. we must maintain mei mei bride hehe...

Thanks ladies, I will take care of my health. Is Yoimeshu good? or DOM better? or how abt Choya? I tried taking DOM once & end up feeling oozy the next day, did I take too much? haha... but i tink i will start my beauty regime now!

Anyone can recommend good eye cream product? i got quite abit of dark circles eekkss... help!!

Is Legends @ Fort Canning nice? wah.. i nvr thot of tat.. i will check it out later. when is the promo ending? my bf & i always liked the nature so we were tinking of holding a partial outdoor affair... i checked out with beaufort, out of our budget but my gf said its real nice & her bro-in-law got it cheaper, so do u tink i should bargain with them if i finalise?

tea> are you looking for resale? whereabt? JW huh? i just started my 'house hunting' last nite, viewed 3 units & luckily we liked 1 so we will be viewing again this weekend. i wished you good luck, be patient.. a suitable hse will 'come' to you.. tats wat ppl said
dun worry yeah..
as for engravement of wedding bands, i guess most common ones will be name & wedding date, me not tat creative either haha...

queenie> thanks for the marriage vows, i will practice it hehe... really nervous, dunno if we or the JP will read wrongly on tat day~
so your FH is station in china? for how long? u must have missed him heaps, enjoy yourself there!!

Wah gals, ytd like not much posts today so many lei, kekekke!

Yah need to drink lots of water, dunno y ytd suddenly got a few calls to go for interviews. I pray hard hard, today must go pray liao hhaha!

Bear> u also lei! I hope nw sick can jianfei at same time cos I put on weight after my trip.

Queenie> u so ganchiong ah, wanna start practising vows ald. hahha! I tink I wait till end Aug then see lei.Cos I sure foget! My hse got so many cosmetics junk, but the rest of the jurlique stuff I dun really like, I got their facial cleanser n toner also cos I bought this xmas pack last time got like everything. I got the calendular cream oso, was very gd during summer but when I used in sg, its oily. Another thing I like best is the rose silk dust, keep my face matt after makeup.

Coco> yah legends at fort canning really nice lei, I tink the outlook is posh n the inside is class. The promo end may 24 or something, the details is with my fh at his hse. I can help u see when I m at his plc but y not u email them n ask them for quotes? Can tell them u missed out the outdoor wedding cos u not in town etc but u noe theres a promo for the show. I can help u verify the perks etc? Tink I really like the place alot altho we jus went for casual lunch, maybe after rom we mite go over for lunch, can all longbang in the cars n drive over, tink even walk also very near. Talking abt eyecream, I also wanna find one lei, I am currently on payot eye regard. no lines but eyebags very jialat still.

My wedding bands got fr sookee, cos my FH kept pretending to see see look look. He said we got nothing to buy this mth lei...hint hint wanna get wedding bands then got sale, so we pop in n see. Initially, wanted to wait for june cos sg sale but wedding bands so far, at most also 20% only so we jus t buy. End up I bought fr Sookee the infinity rings but mine only 10% off. Total a pair abt $1600 after dist, cost its abt $1500+. Sookee has a new 950 platinum range but its so very ex!Design very simple but a pair cost abt $2k after dist, plain n no diamonds.

hi coco,
my FH has a biz there.He been there 1mth tis time but coming back soon.S'times,he stays there up to 2 mths.
Funny leh,like dun miss him tt much tis time caz we chat online & msg often.Heehee!

Ya Suelynn> u are right. today so many posts! heehee... me drinking lots of water... my throat still acting up.. coughing like mad. think is the aircon...

U also take care ok? think its the weather lah so hot.. then office aircon damn cold... of cos will sick lah... i m sure ur dream job is around the corner! heehee.. Jia you!

Coco> poor thing.. must try to bao yang. i drink yomeishu... FH became more alert aft drinking it.. but rem to drink lotsa water with it as it is heaty.... u like outdoors? u know ah u can do ur ROM free with the zoo if u sign up for the wedding banquet. in this way, u can have an outdoor solemnisation and have ur guests move to the aircon lodge for the banquet!

Queenie> u so cute! where did u get the vows from? heehee.. i also must practise, scared i flub my lines.. then so pai seh... i got a fren who cried when she recited the vows... heehee... so funny.... may be i will cry also....

bear,
got it fr May ROM thread.I was fr there mah so s'times still peep in,some of the gals there jz ROM mah.
Free ROM at the zoo with wedding banquet??So gd dah?

bear> your fren cried ah.. why? emotional? or she gan chiong? gosh, i hope i wont!! very pai seh rite :p
thanks for your info! i still dunno if i wan to hold my banquet in zoo, haven't tok to my bf yet... but do u tink it will be inconvenient for guests w/o cars to travel there? do they have buses to pick up?

queenie> so your FH has biz there, then how abt after your wedding, will you be staying there wif him? permanently? or will he still flies there occasionally while you stay put? i cant imagine my bf not being with me for 1 mth.. when he was studying in melb, i missed him like crazy liao!!

Hey!
Queenie> oh those ROM liao will have the vows liao right?

Coco> i think she cried cos it was very touching for her... i will be pai seh too, but i think if its touching i will also cry.. i cried when my FH proposed.

Not sure abt the buses to the zoo... u can make arrangement i think.. bargain with the zoo ppl lah.. heehee.. i like keep on promoting the zoo hor.. free adverts.

suelynn: have a good rest and recover soon.
and of cos get a job. Suelynn, you are looking for accounting job?

bear: not sure if ROM will still be in sept. but do hope it is.
after rom, just just pop over to china sq, teahouse for dim sum lunch. nothing fanciful. very simple. :D

Queenie30: yeah, i think i am not used to JW. We do like a few of the flats there, esp the ones near the proposed MRT site. Partly a bit more careful with the new flat application cos my bf have already used up 1 chance when he applied for a flat with his mum... so this will be our last chance to get a new flat... so kinda give it more thought. actually timing is quite bad cos i have been busy for the past week plus travelling tomorrow, so didnt really have time to think about it.

Bear> agree with u! same like me lor, weather so hot, hot until majiam suana inside my bra liddat when I went to eat dinner at newton.

queenie> Thanks gals! Nw visitin the forum is my only moral support liddat. I disturb u only la, kekkeke! But i tink we'll be ganchiong when our turn comes. Solve the wedding bands thinggy, nw left the dress, mua n fotographer.

coco> sometimes have to be selfish when it comes to once in a lifetime affair, dun care ppl inconvinient or not. U like can ald kekekkeke! I help u find the legends stuff ok tonite. U give me ur email I mail details to u.

tea> I looking for banking/finance or admin jobs. u take care too, bring enuff skincare. Bon voyage. I tot of going over to noble hse for lunch after rom, we scared teahse too crowded with working class crowd. Or go to grand plaza parkroyal which i initally wanted to soleminise there.

coco,
no lah wont stay in China,i got my job too!Single income cant maintain our lifestyle.He may look for a more stable job in sg as doing own biz is very diff esp in china so we'll see more of each other,er....
My FH was studying in brisbane wen i got to knw him & tt was ard 3yrs of long distance thingy,we survived tt,well sort of.Wat is a mere 1 or 2 mths to us?No big deal.As the world is getting smaller,working & travelling alot is more & more common.Take for eg cherz & tea or even suelynn.Being away may even booze up our r/s.

Tea> happy travelling. have a safe trip! Me going to Penang soon too.. for a lil' romantic break.

Suelynn> i reckon its not only inside our bras that feel like suana.. heehee... i m sure other unmentionables are hot too!! Don't worry abt the job... u will get one soon!

Queenie> u very independent hor? me stuck to FH like super glue... :P

quuenie> I agree with u, as the saying goes xiao bei seng xin hun (means small parting is betta than getting newly wed). See like me, my FH bring me buy wedding bands few days after I came bk hhahaha! He more ganchiong than me this time.

bear,
independent?It's boh pianz!So live with it lor unless i wanna some spare tyre entertain me like a lost puppy dog.My dad once told me tt "r'ships is like playing a kite,muz know wen to pull & wen to let go".If u pull wen it's trying to fly,u might burst the string!If u pull too fast,the kite might come down.Muz anticipate where the wind gonna blow.Not easy as we all knw.

Queenie: hee, you are very good. Beauty consultant aka advisor aka planner.

Thanks ladies, first time going to these 2 countries. :D hee hope i don get lost. ;)

tea,
thx!i jz do my best caz i think i'm the oldest ard here so like da jie lor.Hope to be a gd & not naggy one.I'm a typical aries,jane of all trades but master of none.
Dun worry gal,hkg & tpe r still asia & has chinese culture.Very easy to get ard.Maybe u shd get cherz's contact if u dun hv anybody in hkg & if she's not coming back yet.

bear,
thx!Yup my dad's a wise man.I'm sure ur dad is as well.

Gals ah, u all got fotographer ald nt? I tink I wld like to engage sam wong lei, but I wanna wait till we get rom date then confirm with him. Anyone else to suggest nt? I noe ahpeng not bad also.

I need to schedule all my rom plans nw b4 I get my job.....In case dat time no time to plan. I havnt find mua oso jus in case I get rom package.

Other than tea, bear, kris n cherz, who else settle on their rom dress ald huh? I like a allure dress lei nut FH dun like he say he dun like white, but bo bian only comes in white lei.

queenie> are u an aries?? so qiao, me too leh!! when is your bd dear? haha... me also not any younger than you :p

suelynn> abt the photographer, are you looking for those studio shots or outdoorsy ones? i know of 1 which my gf used on her AD, dunno if tis is wat u wan? we all find tat he's good, he's with 'rainbow' at selegie.. u interested? i can check out his contacts for you.

ladies, i've wrote to legends @ fort canning.. they have replied me.. package is cheap compared to others but only the basics, alot of things are not included like beer, wine, overnite stay etc.. i need to check with them again. otherwise i will come up with almost the same amt from hotels if i buy the drinks myself.

coco> my FH say comes with barrel of beer for the wedding show package n 2 nites stay lei. They nt offering anymore meh? u give me email I send u the wedding show package?

I am looking for rom fotographer, can capture journalistic fotos for that 2 hrs can ald.

Queenie> u dun sound old mah, dun say till ownself so old la. hee!

suelynn,
Girl,u only quarter of a century!Hahaha!
Think most of u in ur mid to late 20's.Who else is abv 30 here,put ur hands up.Not old then?I knw myself k but thx anywayz.Some ppl my age already got kids in pri sch.Thanx to my genes,i dun look old but body parts all calling out for oiling.Heehee!

queenie> ppl ald call me auntie lei, so upset u noe hahahahha! I rather look young lei. Gd lei, look young gd mah. Everyone sure to pass thru tat age, jus dat u reach there earlier than us. But not everyone can look young. Tink we must get married at rite time not when the time is running out. So when u want baby??? kekekke

coco> I got the package details ald, need to meet them up to negotiate for sure. U want nt I send to u for the wedding show one? I beary eng so I dun mind scanning n send u. I noe hw scary it is to need to find a venue. Anyway heres the summary,

exclusive to wedding show 2005
package at $688, $788, $888 nett (confirm by 24th may to enjoy follwing perks)

-free flow of draught beer throughout wedding
-waiver of corkage for wines based on 1 bot per table.
-1 additional nite's stay at legends resort with bfast for 2
-complimentary food tasting for 10.

min 20 table for weekday n 30 for weekends

prices are inclusive of svc charge n taxes

Hope this helps! Think all those mentioned is on top of those perks like cahmpane fountain, wedding cake n car park passes etc tat they give to their wedding package on normals days. Cos its ald alot for their normal perks.

suelynn,
yeah...my frens' kids call me aunty too!Call lah,dun care.I'm a cool aunt anywayz.Heehee!
Thx u r right.I knw i'm pretty lucky.Also,high maintainence mah,jurlique some more.Better look young woh.
Babies?I love kids yet s'times not too keen caz they gonna be so needy.Confused!Maybe in 2 yrs time.Gotta reproduce.
So u gonna try the shiseido eye cream?Very gd leh.

yah wanna try shiseido eyecream, maybe I get my mum to buy for me in bangkok, maybe cheaper. I try n finish my payot eyecream 1st

I really look like ms panda lei w/o makeup. So sad........

Talking abt kids, everyone so surprised that me n my FH nvr talk abt kids lei. Both of us feel we need to be stable in our marriage n career 1st then plan for baby. Anyway we get married not to have kids mah. Dunno y the relatives so eager, more eager than my fmil

suelynn,
ur mum gg bkk?It's a shopping & food paradise for me.
Ppl r eager for others to join their long suffering club so they dun feel so alone.Enter & it's for life.1st it's when u getting married then when u gonna hv kids.It's a cruel cycle.
We surely hv to get ready a stable home & life bfe we can welcome a new life into tis uncertain world right?A child brings a whole new meaning to life,another's life is in ur hands.S'thing i dont take lightly.