Morning gals...
Tea >> sorry, i cant help much.. haven go through this yet..
anna >> ya, 4" really abit too high, just be careful.. so gd.. both yr shoes can be use for photoshooting too.. hehe..
Anise >> doesn know much abt teahouse, cant help.. pai seh..
Sue >> OG really have alot of silver shoes.. i think metro also has.. alll got those crystal one.. quite nice.. My fh's attire settled liao.. he bought a blazer n pants with t-shirt inside.. not so hot.. but for photoshooting maybe wear shirt for awhile.. he said too hot liao..haha
Cashswee >> I have a friend holding her ROM there, she told me that the ambience is good.. got coordinator to help u ard.. nice music n food too..
Anise >> i think holding flowers by ourselves shld be ok ba.. if u ask yr fh to go BS to get it, don u think abit troublesome, i guess both u n fh will be quite busy before yr ROM date...
Minne >> I stay at my fh's house and the solemnization also at his house, so no need to fetch me.. but my parents stay at my aunt's house, don know my fh will go there to fetch or not leh.. coz 1 car also not enough..
don angry la, yr brother got drive mah, they can send u there.. yr fh maybe got pressure from his side neh.. last time, when attending my cousin's ROm, she also go there herself by cab.. also holding the flowers herself leh.. so nopro one..
Joy >> look ard metro n OG.. or go Novo to look 4 one.. anna also got hers there..