(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

morning peeps!!!

haa haa haa sue full of "sour" smell worr ^^ hey im not complaining ^^

jannie, i think your fren need to attend those post-pregnancy courses to deal with the stress.

da jie, i dunno if its good or not but it sure looks delicious hee hee hee so big and looks juicy too!!!!

sorry Sue, i kept forgetting u worked near each other.. so have u had lunch with DH yet? heehee... when u free? we meet up for lunch ya? DH also..
i just take the MRT down and meet u all..

Weixiong, its Cherz's fren with the post natal blues, not Jannie.. u very blur leh..

We're going to approach 9000 posts.... woohooo keep going .. let's target 10000 and we can go out for a big celebration!!

jannie> BINGO!!! I'm the rose and you are the ...... kekeke

dajie> re Carl Jr's not sure if it is that good... as i can't take beef..... i tried the fish... it is not too bad.. but extremely huge though .. couldn't walk after the meal!!

anna> no wor .. even if i did will not strike because i probably would not buy all the permutations too expensive

ah bear> when will you be at somerset next week? We (Sue + Bear + DH) can meet up then ?

Bear> when u coming back fr Japan? I everyday oso at dhobby ghaut except on next wed, going for training at Orchard.

Had a very bad nite ytd, had argument with hb, I was upset he din understand wat I want n he was upset cos he tinks that I felt he did nothing. N he said something abt very sad that I dun make an effort to communicate with mil.......

DH and Sue, i will only be back on the 9th, but the whole of the following wk will be busy with audit.. think we can meet the wk of 17th Jul! heehee...

DH u wanna be 8888th post? heehee... bring u gd luck ah??? heehee...

Sue, aiyoh wat happened again? argue abt MIL? may be u search urself whether u are making the effort to communicate with ur MIL.. my hb says i dun, and i get defensive abt it.. but thinking harder i realised that i m guilty.. doesn't mean i would wanna admit my guilt to him either! cheer up!

aiyo sue, i rem the time when i had the same argument with wifey. all about communication and eventually found out it the both of us that are wrong. i also got remind her to communicate to my mother but she always afraid so in the end i took the hard way. everytime there are short message that need to be relayed i will get her to do it hee hee hee since its short so not much issue mah.
but have you been communicating with your in-laws?? he said that also coz he care about the mil and dil relationship mah. he dont want the both of you to feel too apart.

bear, all of us got this defensive thing about ourself but in actual fact more then half the time we are actually in the wrong but juz dont wanna admit it first time. i can also meet you guys on the 17th for lunch mah....im actually forgotten.......

gonna get a ps2 this evening for my bro. actually we share the cost. going all the way to g_m m_h to get it hehehe recommend by fren.^^

bear, wx n jannie> I tried to communicate with her but its only small talks, I cant talk much to her. My hb ask me did I ask wat she likes to eat in 1st plc when I buy food for her to eat....I dunno hw to describe...He tinks I nvr do enuff. He wasnt angry, he was more like disappointed. Anyway,I will bear tis in mind n shower her with more care next time ba.

wx> u so special only free on 17th ah? kekkek. I anytime oso can, but must let me know b4 hand

thanks cherz for "slotting" me in..
i didnt put name coz i can't really eat indo food.
so thinking of just meeting u gals for chats..
if not, i can have a small opening house for u gals here tonite @ my house.
BUT, dun mind the mess.. really got no time to clear.
should be reading forum again in late afternoon...
quite busy.

haa haa haa morning peeps!!!!!(here i go with my haa haa haa)

sheryl, the food although indo but is not far from our own chinese food hehehe. there are so many dishes(about 15) im sure at least half will suit you^^. you cant take beef?? i don think they got alot of beef dishes too.

hehehehe of course not only 17th lah^^
prob your hb expects too much from you?? conversation cannot be force one mah, if its small talk only then so be it lor. no point to drag it longer which might be negative. like wat you say, pay more attention to small little details lor.

jannie you got to admit it lah. you biggest thorn haa haa haa for making bear's neck grow so long

Hi guys busy today! so i m not gg to post long. Food tasting was great. was apprehensive aft some feedback but it exceeded my expectations.

weixiong, i dunno if u free mah, u nv indicated that u wanted to come..

Sue, 17th that wk ba, the actual day later than fixed. now i not sure my schedule.

Hi... wah seems like alot of ppl has Superman tics today... my company also give complimentary tics but for next friday luckily didnt clash with our meeting up today

haa haa haa know why????
coz ppl are expecting our flyboy to fight some powerful mutant/aliens and not lex luthor or other human beings.......
thats why when they watch the trailer and find nothing appealing so no one wanna watch thats why got so many free tics giveaway!!!!

haizzzzz too much dose of smallville liao i think

weixiong...how can say me the biggest thorn?
*sniff sniff* me no pull ah bear's neck on purpose leh :p

got ur email on the stress reliever...somehow it brightens my day also...hehehe...

been havin diarrhoea since this morning...hope it wont persist later...if not me gotta b spendin more time in the toilet den wif u ppl...

hihi mi back...

1stly congrats dajie for passing her driving test =) So how did the gathering go?? wanna see the pic u all taken.. must be fun gossiping away huh...

Hmm for my trip.. everythin went on smoothly juz dat it rained occasionally.. manage to snorkel.. my 1st virgin try on that and in the end, keep drinking seawater.. soooo salty.. not use to breath thru mouth.. like anytime gonna suffocate. snorkel was fun. wif so many big fishes me.. so scary.. was screaming in the sea.. haha.. went island hopping and unfortunately it started raining heavily at our very last stop... seafood in krabi was bagus! thumb up!! cheap and shiok.. miss the food there.. and not fogetting those roadside food, the pancake.. rent a bike and went to explore with my hubby.. haf not sit on bike since my hubby's accident.. luckily he got no phobia.. went on bike near 1 hr juz to get from a place to another.. quite adventureous.. nearly lost our way back.. went to 3 of their attraction.. was fascinated by their hot stream.. water naturally hot.. found in the middle of juggle.. soaked there for a while.. over all cool... Bangkok trip was shopping n shopping... and were half dead when back hotel.. haiz everything passed by so fast.. already miss my trip...

ya... and oso bear.. i wanna see ur PS photos.. oni manage to see 2 pcs from friendster.. i wanna see the bikini wan.. sure nice nice.. so how.. get all ur stuff prepare?? flying off to jap soon huh..

cherz.. so how is ur fren now.. so poor thing.. must ask her hubby keep an eye on her

Hello Anise, glad u had a great hol! feeling recharged i hope? can start ur banquet search liao. snorkelling is fun right?? heehee... i also freaked out when i first snorkelling cos i saw that there were many sea urchins around! machiam can poke me like that... i only got 2 photos on frenster lah.. today then go and choose samples.. haven pack my luggage either.. really dun feel like gg to jap... miss my hb already..

Dajie, congrats!! now u can buy ur Mini Cooper liao..

Sheryl> hw got buy the robocleaner? Thanks for sharing ur experience! n show us ur montage, so cute, too bad they are very bad in svc

jus got to noe my hb needs to go bkk on wed n he wants to extend 2 nites there, will be alone in sg over the weekends....so sad!

Nw makin a list to ask him to buy me things kekkek!

hmmm sheryl i wanna see yr montage.. must be something diff if not pple wont comment on that. hehe.. see when got chance let mi see ya =)

queenie wanna buy mini cooper.. nice nice.. saw alot in bkk...

bear.. dunno if i recharged too much.. haha.. now like gonna fall sick anytime like dat.. snorkel is fun.. next trip i wanna plan for that again. hehe.. hmm u remind mi od the banquet.. ops.. ya gonna start searchin.. when u flyin off??

Hello u guys are busy this morning! keep it up!

Sue, ur hb always flying hor? any reason why BKK?

Anna, rem to mail me ok?

Anise, rest and rest and rest.. dun fall sick!! i think u spent too much time under the sun.. then heaty.. i m flying off tonite.. this is my last post liao.. heehee.. may be tonite see got time to post before i fly. anyway i m gg to choose my photos later.. trying to control!!

gals> my hb nt always flying, he always driving kekek tis yr then got chance to fly. Cos bkk is like a centre to gather all the vendors n buyers fr all over the world, bkk cheaper for them oso i guess

anise> u need help u let me noe k, I like snorkelling oso after bali but then the water damn salty n 1 hr of snorkelling is like so shag! I wanna dive next time!

Bear> take care, n must refrain fr toppin too much!!!!

harlow peeps!!!

bear hows your si dian jin selection??? all went well??
have fun selecting your pics thou im pretty sure you will definitely choose more!!!! bon voyage!!!

da jie congrats on passing your license. im still too lazy to get one ^^

sue, looking on the bright side if he goes bkk that often then you can buy alot of stuffs liao worrr

jannie, juz kidding one lar. hehehehe

anise, seems like your krabi/bkk trip is not bad... would like to go krabi too ^^ think about relaxing for a week there...SHIOK ah!!!!

sheryl, seeing you mentioning dh's exp i think must be quite funny. how did you find the food there??

me gonna view my layout this weekend and prob get some soft copy from her since i already paid so much haa haa haa then will post and let you all see^^

ya bear.. i will rest well.. intend to slack at home.. hehe.. u take good care of urself while in jap.. must be real excited in choosin ur photos huh.. so hope u manage to control ya.. haha..

sue.. u snorkel for an hr.. dats long.. when i m in krabi i tink i snorkel less than 1/2 hr.. haha.. but next rd i will wanna go again.. dive i m worried.. hehe

weixiong, wat layout u refering??? ur banquet wan???

okok last post i promise!!! heehee...

I controlled myself... it was my hb that couldn't!!! before we went into the BS, my hb said i can choose to top up any amt i want but his face will black black.. heh.. in the end i was the one who kept saying to stop but he said he liked the photos.. topped up another 2K lor... heehee...

Weixiong, my si dian jin selection went well.. went slightly off the budget but MIL insisted i got those i wanted cos she knows i dun wear yellow gold..

Who wanna go diving? incld me hor!!

bear> ur hb so gd!!!! mine will surely black face kekkeke!

I jus came bk fr meeting PG n dinner......I settled on Edmund leong ald...Finally, I m so happy! Told him need to consider, n all abt to leave then my hb ask me......y are we still thinkin, are we meeting with someone else??? Then he asked me wat i tink, in front of PG! Hb said if I will want to meet him means his works I ald like so dun find ald...Take wallet out n pay! Faints! PG asked if we need to be alone...Tink they shocked by us...kjekkeke!

Y my co. no free superman tickets??

Anise, yr trip sounds fun! Tks for yr concern, my frenz shd be better now.

Bear, yr photos muz be very nice. Seldom guys will be the one who wanna top up more photos! Cant wait to see yr photos.

harlow ppl, hows everyone today? so tired after a long day...juz came back from work onli...BUT still managed to drag myself online to post a msg...

dajie buyin mini cooper ah?

ah bear, wah u top up so many photos ah? muz b all very nice...muz post for us to see see leh...

sue, u oredi settle on Edmund Leong den y still told him u need to consider leh? how much he offerrin?

anna, thx for postin the pics...got it

morning peeps!!!!!

bear must be on the plane now hehehe.
i think your photos must be very well taken. your hb must have look very good in those pics haa haa haa. top up 2k more quite ok lah coz i top up 1.5k for mine ^^

sue, your hb to straight ah hehehehe but also good lah since you already like his works then why still wanna think about it. if you walk away last night other ppl might have a chance to engage him then you will need to source for another one liao. how much he offering?? his package got wat???

jannie, wat happen in the office??? i think bear don have the soft copy yet bah

anise, the layout im toking about is the layout for my album hehehehe. layout for the dinner still far...haizz wanted to settle everything by hungry ghost month but seems like cannot liao...
the guest list still pending

morning...

bear, wah ur hubby so good ar... think mine will be grumblibg like mad!!! no need to psyco him also will auto top up soo good keekee...

jannie, u're welcome... wah u work even later than me ar!!!

wa sue not bad, one thing settled..hehe

wa bear, 2k ar..must b nice that's y ur hubby wanna take!!

sigh...me now planning my honeymoon...now deciding whether to go gold coast or taiwan leh??? how ar??

Sue: wow, your hubby very suan kui leh.

Bear: must show us photo. must be really nice for your hubby to top up willingly.

Well, I had looked thru edmund's portfoilio online, as well as compare with other PG etc. So to be fair I will have to discuss with my hb mah. So to be politically correct, I had to tell Edmund I will revert to him in 2 days. Then my hb tot he is not bad, tho he is really young looking. So dowan to look further, jus sign the contract n pay the deposit.

www.edmundleong.com Am taking his Lavendar package, his prints not definite, abt 250 to 280. Can see his pkg online. He is reverting to his old rates soon.

I just got back this morning.Flt was ok as it was light load but on the way back had passengers who nearly fought due regarding reclining of seats.How childish!In the end,they calm down & even shook hands thanks to my supervisor.I wanted to slap them myself!

hello peepps.. official time to knock off!!

anise> krabi sounds like a nice place to visit.....glad that you had loads of fun and you're already missing it... hehe.. take care of yourself... i think i need a re-charge too.. hehe

anna> got the photos liao.. thanks!!! realised that i take photos cannot make it leh.. hehe

bear> wahhh topped up another 2k eh.. hehe must share with us when you're back... hehe

suelynn> saw edmund's portfolio ... agree with your hubby he is not too bad... he is also member of wfja.. so can't go wrong lah..

joyousonline> Hmm never been to both places... taiwan would probably have more shopping compared to gold coast? depends on what you're looking for i guess...oh yeah.. sorry got your email too late.. (after your AD) so didn't get back to you..

hehehe da jie, im sure you must have met loads of childish ppl mah. hehehe must be singaporean rite hehehe the only country ppl which i can think of to be so picky on such stuffs.

wahhh sue the package you took is 1.3k worrrr so exp!!!! for me i think im gonna juz get my fren to help me take photo and another to help me film the event ^^ already spend alot liao if spend any furthur i think no need go honeymoon liao haa haa haa

judy, wat is suan kui????

joy actually it is up to you lor. see if you prefer to shop or play. i think taiwan is more to eating and shopping. and gold coast is more to the entertainment and amusement park rides.
my wife went to taiwan before and most of the time is eat and shop like wat danny said.

re-charge.....with your wife on probation i think you can only have short get-aways liao lor danny.
look out for any weekend offer lor hehehe or you can go to the palau ubin chalet ^^ sentosa also not too bad and cheap too if you got your own tent. juz hold on until your HM^^

wxyang,
nope they were Pakistanis.The couple apparently honeymooners who werent happy with the pax in front of them.Such a short flt also like tt.S'poreans wont do such things,they r cowards!

So r u gonna gv us ur raving reviews abt the movie u so willingly watched tt u abandoned us?

joy,
u want cheenah or ang moh holiday?Sightseeing,eating,shopping,karaokes & night markets or sun,sand & sea & movie,sea,dream worlds?

anise,
ur hol sounds fun esp the hot springs part.U pretty adventorous huh.Good on u!Too bad i not gg there already.How much u spent on tix,htls & food??