(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Tea, aiyoh dun be lazy!! heehee.. copy and paste the list lah!! heehee... i m taking care of myself, but i think i just need rest.. heh...

Jannie, huh? drinks only ah? i think u need ur help to support my head up.. neck too long and too weak liao... i dunno where are we heading.. anybody can suggest??

Gathering
Date: 30th June, 6.30pm

1) Dajie
2) Ah bear
3) Jannie
4) Tea

queenie... mi not workaholic.. juz wanna finish my undone job.. If i dun go back during my off day to do, i will never be able to get it done.. Anyway going back on own time own target so not dat bad.. tired juz leave.. hehe.. still can get pay, y not.. hehe.. guess 2molo i m oso going back.. hehe

guess i have to miss out this rd gathering.. will be away.. sad.. =( i going on short holiday with my hubby to krabi and bkk =)...
Since i cant make it, maybe we set another day as well.. 2 gathering to compromise for all.. i will be either going on the 24th or 25th and back on either the 1st or 2nd...

DH... must be getting real excited huh.. anyway guess now is the best period to go shop for ur wife heel since sales everywhere...

weixiong... one of my colleague who juz left oso got her job interview juz thru phone.. damn power wor.. anyway work onli if u really like the job if not the life there will be miserable...

bear.... be more gentle to ur nose... take good care of urself... u veri easily get sick

Okie, me tentatively can go. I finally decided to go with Hilo productions for video...Weird rite, venue havnt decide vg I booked 1st ahahha!

Gathering

1) Dajie
2) Ah bear
3) Jannie
4) Tea
5) Sulynn

wow sue,
how much is ur VG ar???

gathering..cannot confirm yet..hehe

bear ah, better take good care..

finally weekend yippee!!! hehee i getting my album this weekend..

oh no, my left eye lower lid is swollen..i dunno wat happen..real scared leh..later shall go n see the doc ar..so felt a bit swollen now..eye also smaller than normal..sigh..can feel a lump under the lid leh..

hehehehe morning peeps! after the post yest morning i was running ard like some bell boy in a huge hotel LOL!!!!
yest went to pass all the info to the animation ppl, had fun there coz we were joking around and laughing at each other when we tell them our story hee hee hee

HAPPY B'Day jannie!!!!! best wishes to you!!!!
may you "tio" the big sweep and give us all a big treat!!!! LOL

joy you getting your album liao ah...me also suppose to get this month one but BS have not called yet worrrr
did you rub your eye?? coz it might be inflammation of the eye. i kana before once and the doc says its so call vents kana block and become swollen.

anise, i agree with you hehehe but you wont really know if you like it or not until you have been there and even if you have been there things might change later causing you do dislike it...haizzz tats life...

judy, how life for you? very long never see you liao hehehehe or isit i been away too long liao LOL

da jie tonite is abit rush^^(gosh you must have really miss us) 30th june will be fine with me hehehe you should try more cooking then maybe you can organise another house warming(excuse) and let us all taste your food hee hee hee then anise can make her cheese cake again!!!! and dh can buy the chicken pies again!!!! and sue can bring the chicken wings and anna can bring the jelly or isit agar agar hee hee hee

Gathering

1) Dajie
2) Ah bear
3) Jannie
4) Tea
5) Sulynn
6) weixiong and wifey

weixiong, wah u soo fast get ur album liao??? ur AD in october rite? and hor i'm not e one tat did e jelly remember... i did e brownies...

Gd morning... busy one for me.. today finally can go and confirm my wedding cakes! yay! dunno wat design i want leh...

Joy, dun rub ur eye.. are u wearing contacts? try not to make ur eyes worse, take them out. u might be heaty too!

Weixiong, aiyoh Jannie's bday is 25th Jan.. today is her HUBBY's bday... you forgot to say Jannie must bring her cheese hotdogs!!

Jannie, wat else u wanna buy me lah?? heeehee... greedy bear...

Anise yes i will take care of myself.. actually i seldom get colds but dunno why i can't seem to get rid of this one...

morning ppl...heavy rain this morning...dun feel like wakin up...

weixiong ah...u no read my msg properly leh...its my hb's bday lah...not mine... -_-

hmmmmm sounds so hungry.....looking at the food list

My vg he charging me $730 for 10 hrs videography n express highlights plus surcharge for service b4 7am. he increase price ald, but cos i contacted him in june, he extended the offer to me. Still looking for photographer.....Basic is $500. Now the package with express highlites is $880

haa haa haa haa paiseh huge blunder!!!! still sleepy lah ^^
about the cheese hotdogs....ermm maybe she can try something else like cheese dofu!!! i recently bought it at foodstall. and it tastes good hee hee hee. its before the 2-storey lee hwa at somerset hee hee hee

hehehehe paiseh anna, got mix up....so who did the jelly?? and your brownies rock too juz that i forgot who did it so did not mention haa haa haa
the next time you bringing them let me know and i will bring vanilla ice cream to top it off.

sue hungry liao isit hehehehe don forget judy did not bring the green curry hor so she owe us one LOL(see that judy, a big hint for you liao!!!)

me today half day yay yay

Wah so gd weixiong, half day only... me also want... u clever ah, stress Tea to make green curry!!

Sue, hilo video is by this guy named chris right? i did see his production too....

World cup fever liao! anyone will be watching? heehee... i started a thread, go and join there if u are interested!

wah...ah bear still remember my bday ah? u realli gd memory...not like weixiong, so blur...hahaha...*oops... :p

abt the cheese hotdogs, me dunno wat other cheezy stuffs me can bring...how abt juz nachos? hahaha... :p me gettin more n more lazy liaoz...

bear> yah, his is chris, for the price he charge, quite ok la, we jus want someone to video for us, no need anything fancy full la, he is much better than the ones i saw over the last week ald. On budget lor. u dun like him huh?

Nw looking for PG, will try to meet up with them over these few weeks , as well as the venues. final tour b4 we settle on the last stop.

Jannie, ya lor u see i rem ur bday, but u nv rem to do animation for me.. so sad...

Anna, i love footie!! i was brought up watching football cos my dad had to babysit me while my mum was cooking... so i grew up watching Kenny Daglish, John Barnes and Ian Rush winning cups aft cups for Liverpool... i already bought the world cup pkg on SCV for my dad in Apr!

Sue, erm, well... i dunno.. may be no chemistry with chris.. i think his skills just like everyone else i have seen lor...

weixiong... not bad huh... still rem wat everyone brought to queenie place dat rd.. except that u forget anna wan.. haha.. plus even din read the post properly and wish jannie.. lol... anyway u already veri "you xin" liao.. hehe... wah the chessy tofu u mentioned, make mi wanna go try.. i love chessy stuff.. =)

wah bear.... ur dad babysit u till u oso into soccer.. i noe nuts abt dat.. today my colleague oso tok abt tonite soccer.. i juz listen quietly.. haha no comment to add in.. lol... it's another tiring day... had been back in company for the whole day.. can't imagine.. today apply leave, in the end my boss mentioned, "wah 2 weeks.. den ur project when can finish. den she ended sayin nvm u got one more month to go"... which mean she expect mi to get it done by den.. so I got to go back ot more.. goodness... if not how to finish!!!

jannie... nacho n cheese hotdog... guess the hotdog betta.. hehehe

anise, u prefer hotdog ah? actualli me too...hehehe...but guess u all dun wanna hav the same food again rite? :p whose housewarmin this time?

bear, u so into soccer ah? hahaha...dun lose sleep over it leh...muz hav gd rest hor...

Gathering

1) Dajie
2) Ah bear
3) Jannie
4) Tea
5) Sulynn
6) weixiong and wifey
7) cherz

Bear, ya the match was exciting but i only managed to watch a bit then ZzzzzzZzz already. tonight England at 9pm rite.

I m hungry looking thru the posts again kekekek!

Okie great lotsa gals n guys going!

I half watching n msning, my hb will narrate to me kkekek tho tv next to me!

bear... guess u read wrongly... i noe nuts abt the soccer,, how to become ur kaki.. hehe... my hubby was watching last nite but i m ZZZzz-ing all the way.. hehe.. too tired...

jannie... yeah i prefer hotdog.. yummy... making mi hungry...

so sad dat everyone is attending n i CANT attend.. boohoo...

i only managed to watch the england match last nite. the match was quite boring leh!!

Bear, u supported which team?

attended an Indian wedding ytd....hee eye-opener with all the indian songs n food!!

anise, u can always join us in the next gathering!!

Where shd I start?
I went Lan Kuai Fong when in hkg partied til abt 4am,fri nite went butter factory near roberstson quay then MOS til nearly 4am too,yday morning went my cousin's church wedding.Hardly slept enuf these few days & tnt got overnite flt!Argh!!!!!!!!!!!
Lucky my body can still take it.Hahaha!!!!!!

anise,
my krabi trip cancelled caz tiger airways chgd their flt schedule & my flts affected so i decided to get a refund.Like not fated to go on a trip with this particular fren of mine but nevertheless,we may go somewhere even nearer like pangkor,langkawi(didnt knw some of their htls so bloody ex)or gd old bintan.
Do tell me abt krabi k.Sigh......
Now i knw u really truly need a break fr ur job caz ur boss set ridiculous deadlines.Very stressful!
My job got deadline too!Feed all passengers bfe we land then once i do tt,flt is over & i go home smiling.No more stress!Tmw is another day...

Gathering

1) Dajie
2) Ah bear
3) Jannie
4) Tea
5) Sulynn
6) weixiong and wifey
7) cherz

Hope to see more names pls.Let's confirm no. of ppl gg so tt we can make necessary arrangements if required.Wat abt gg for buffet?Dont think we shd go to anyone's plc since it's a wkday evening.

Can I suggest a place to go to? The Rice Table? At international building? Abt $19.80++, but the thing is they close abt 9pm, but think can drag till abt 930 or so ba, cos last order is 845pm

morning everyone...

rice table not bad.. or maybe can try out walaku.. a jap rest at marina.. it's not buffet tho.. but veri nice =)

queenie... wah dinno tiger air will change the flight schedule juz like dat.. hmm okie i will tell u abt krabi.. will be staying at krabi la playa.. dunno whether go anot.. anyway 1st time there so still oki =) ya boss giving mi stress.. anyway tink positively den i will be demoralised.. I can do it.. hehe... in fact i like ur job.. once worry when u at work and throw everythin behind once landed...

cherz... i will join u all next rd.. seem like every gatherin i miss it =(

Gd morning *bleary eyed* i m so tired.. no not becos of football... i m simply not getting enough rest...

Oops Anise, i think i was watching soccer, MSNing with Sue and my frens and typing the post at the same time.. misread what u wrote.. sorry... why u can't attend again? going Krabi?? how come u always cannot make it one... bleah...

Dajie go to another place lah.... so many nice islands around.. i wanna try redang soon.... ricetable seems ok to me.. Nonya food?

Cherz, ya i caught the England match and they almost put me to slp... so boring.. if they continue to play like that i dun think they are gg to win it.. so BORING!!

Oh i got my GDL stuff cos its another 6 wks before the 7 mths. spent $94!! my mum got sold on watever the lady told her to buy. Also settled my 3 tiered wedding cake and GDL cakes from pine gardens! heehee.. paid almost close to 1K for it... And i finally bought my bed! heh!

gd morning!!

i've finally gotten my album!! hheee quited pleased with it...sent u all the link liao..hehe

now gng to see doc...my eye still swollen leh..and seems getting bigger...sigh..my wedding date so near leh..

I jz got back fr work & now u all gonna start work.

anise,
how r u gg to krabi?I wanted to stay la playa too but my fren dont wanna caz we were discouraged to stay on krabi island itself caz most ppl will go to other nearby islands which r much much nicer.I dont quite care already as long as i go to a beach area.
I'm not tt particular of the htl caz i dont mind staying at eg ManaMana at bintan but my frens & hb think it's too chalet lor.Like Bkk asia htl fine with me but not to them so they wont go redang caz the accomodation rather chalet type.

ah bear,
rice table is indonesian.

Gathering

1) Dajie
2) Ah bear
3) Jannie
4) Tea
5) Sulynn
6) weixiong and wifey
7) cherz

Is Cuppage branch ok with y'all?
We'll make reservations 1 wk in advance or once we get the final no. of ppl confirm gg k.

Cuppage is fine with me.. and for Weixiong too!! heehee.. we both work quite nearby... bleah... its indo food? gd! i have been meaning to give indo food a try...

hi ppl, Cuppage is fine wif me too...which lvl is it har? no go b4? hows every1 these few days? bz watchin the world cup?

feelin rather down rite now...havin a cold war wif hb after an argument this afternoon...
nothing seems to brighten me up...its been hrs n he dun even bother to sms me...somehow feel sad dat things r not as "sweet" as b4...tink i better stop typin or else tears will start to flow down my cheeks...

sorry if i dampen anyone's spirits...

Monday blues my frens?Busy huh?So few posts today...

Having a slight headache now...hot today & had to run errands.Saw DH's wife along Orchard today & DH confirmed it.Dont think she saw me though.

ah bear,
got my pills fr my gynae's clinic,it's dbl the price but have to make do for now & hopefully i can get them when in bkk.

jannie,
perhaps he needs time to cool down too.My hb & i lost the sweet stuff long ago lah.To me,the faster i get over the sweet stuff,the better then we can get down to the reality.
If it's jz small stuff then jz let it go but if it requires more attention then better thrash things out calmly.

Not been to any Rice table & not sure where it is,gotta get sue to direct us k.

Watching the match btw AU vs JPN now & had McD's delivery infront of the tele,heeheehee!!!

sue,
went to take a look at Gucci's sale,as usual so many ppl.Ppl carrying all the paper bags out the store as if no need money.Amazing!

me having monday blues oso, so busy.....yet pay nvr increase.....sianz!

Hmmmm, its near the foodcourt, gotta walk further down....its along the way when u walk to cuppage

dajie, is it always like dat btwn couples? somehow he dun show his enthusiasm in me as compared to b4...like the sayin goes...once u get wat u wan, u lose interest in it after awhile...

Cuppage is fine with me.

dajie, din manage to catch Aus vs Jap. juz home from gym...long time no workout!! bones cracking already.

morning gals... anyone interested in Jurong Area??? jus had jurong WIS leh those interested can go to HDB at toa payoh hub to get queue no. but only 5 rms and exec...

cuppage is ok for me. but i will be a bit late. quarter closing. so will have some last minutes stuff to clear sia. i will rush down once i am down. targeting 7pm. u guys start first. :D

wow ...hope to see more neighbours...hehe anna u hv new neighbours liao..hehee i love to go see showflats..think will drop by after my wedding now simply too bz!