Hi ladies!
Wah, I juz away in the morning n now so many postings
Juz came back from a sinful lunch
Okie, where shall I start?
Ivory,
I hv been telling my hubby, next time i pregnant, i will wake him up in the middle of the night to buy me food fr the other end of spore.. Haha.. I m evil.. Hehe..
He has been wondering y he decided to propose to me..
Dunno wat to pack ah? Ask ur hubby to help u
Enjoy ur trip.
Help me update my PS date to 18th July can? thxs..
Kk,
Lucky, u noe I high cholestrol wan.. Phew.. Dun study until blur blur ok? Must come back n post some msg..
Good luck for ur exams..
Yvonne,
Ya lor.. I hv been calculating, tink it wun clash with my PS lah.. Phew.. Anyway, my PS date shifted to 18th July liao.. Even safer..
If not, gown cannot zip up man.. I tink my PS quite late but Dang said should be in time.
Coco,
M i the only voter? Wah, pai seh if anyone finds bugis far.. Thurs hor? Cos i purposely arrange my aerobics to b on Thurs, so will join u gals after 8pm..
But tink u all dun dare to be near me, i will stink.
Forest,
Dun leave b4 I come ok? wanna meet u since we hv so many similarities
Nickel,
I haven even got new place yet..
Sobs sobs.. Saw a place i really really like tt day, but too ex.. Unless my in laws strike 4D or Toto lor.. Praying hard..
Hello to all the new brides..!