ok , now must one by one reply
hi lazy,
me is getting a resale in central area. cos i am a town person. work also in town, go shopping also like to go town,blah blah blah so stay in central area more convenient for me. plus i m a pig sleep long long hours wake up late liao just jump up andmust try to reach office in town. if i stay far i will have a lot of problems hehe
will be getting keys soon. so now frantically searching for IDs and same time look for wedding stuffs haiz very stressed
only thing is hotel settled liao @ conrad
think this is one of the basic things need to settle? you decided liao?
hi hanyan,
think i also can hold hands with you and together search for IDs
which ones you have looked at and which ones you are looking at now?
think with a floor plan , it is better?
just wondering how many Ids to go for qoutes. Too many also will be very blur and difficult to make a decision?
hi happy bride,
finally i c you!
i also prefer tiles for living room and wood for rooms. but my FH wants a warm n cosy feeling when he steps into the house leh.
i actualli wanted to go for homogenous tiles for living. But he says he don't like the cold feeling under his feet. What can I do to reconcile his n my wants?
laminated realli that bad? which brand she uses?
how long liao warp? i dun like parquet too. what about timber strips? or are there any other types of wood flooring in the market if don;t use laminated or parquet?
i don;t know if the package is good for me 2. cos i plan to have a walk in wardrobe and i don't need a coffee table. so all i need to get is a sofa, a dining table(may even end up customising depending on design of the house), bedframe n side tables(may end up customising also). but i am looking around cos maybe buying now is cheaper and the quality is not too bad from customising?
hey, i found a shop at the furniture mall at beach road.on the 3rd floor. i think it's called D&B furniture. their sofa can be customised and value for $$$. quality looks not bad. have you been into it?
hi orosalind,
which brand of laminate you sil use?
also pop out?
after how long?
now i abit scared liao
hi blurq,
you use which brand of laminate?
so far how long liao?
good?
is it difficult to maintain so far?
which ID is yours? share leh! how much is your reno?can share your quotation? house done liao?
can c pics?
so excited that it is one of them in my list
lami now having promo, the platform kind of bed selling at promo price and come foc with their 2 stools, the wood square mirror, 1 side low table, and if you buy any of teir dining tables, can get the seats/benches at 30% and if you like their sofa and happens it's not under promo, they dedcut another 30% off. like quite worth cos youknow lah, lami furniture not very cheap