Hi Onee,
Ur..? I think u used my nick liao, ha.....!
U so lucky hoh, i wanted TC but FH said too ex and troublesome to coordinate the package, so there goes my lovely CS! Sob sob!
I saw the selling of Blush blush package in the other thread and they selling at a discount, I nv being there, so just interested cos it's a very comprehensive one. Why leh? Got big pblm there? Regarding the selling terms? Tell me tell me! I too long nv chk out on bridal package liao, time is getting tied for me liao.
Yeah, my mum wants no trouble from wedding, cos hers is also very hassle free, so she encourage me to do this.
Hi cubby
PIL are doing the banquet stuff, could be the resturant in the OCBC Centre. If not, it'll be in GCW, cos we've tentitive booking for it.
FMIL wants the date? just give her the dates when u r free and let her do all the findings. makes her happy and let urself hassle free. Just say u young couple dun knw anything. This is what i do when FH side wants a date for us, he...!
Yeah, i knw BB is ex, but other thread is selling it a a discount, so i just try my luck abt it loh. Any comments?