rabbit,
oh didn't know u had yr rom in May as well, i got quite a few frens who rom in May as well, think it was a good month lor..
so u shortlisted any hotels so far or do u intend to have it at the restuarant...u r rite to say, hotel is more important cos there's only limited ones which u like and not to mention if yr date is a good date, u will have to be super KS...
my wedding will be May next year and done most of the stuff liao, now im into sourcing for renov stuff...
annmelody,
still sourcing for contractor...have not decided who to engage yet..will keep u updated..
doremon,
how's your rom prep coming along, done with all your decor and wedding favour???
bigsizebride,
if u r thinking of gettting those lower ends bridal, u can always opt for MTM gowns lor, so confirm will have gowns for u and i know BZ has got relative big gowns, u can pop by their shop and take a look, look for my co-ordinater Xiaopei and tell her yr main concerns, she will show u gowns and tell her, u r worried that u can't fit into the gowns, as her to show u gowns for PS which have yr size...cos for actual day u can always opt for MTM...
no worries, xiaopei is very nice and when i first approach her, i also told her my main concerns are not fitting inot the gowns...i paid $2.9 for my package cos i didn't get their car, so if u need to rent their car from them , just add another $250
Lin,
how are u??? started yr new semester already???
A&W,
miss your postings yesterday...
i agree with u lah, if the shipping charges are so ex, pointless shipping it back and u might not even need them anymore, i also sold most of my stuff away before i came back but i think shipping from aus is much cheaper than shipping from cananda