me still at the same job... 5 years liao leh.... but so far still okie... still got things to learn, still have challenges to take on, $$ still okie... only complain is toooooo much work liao....
Eternity.,
hahaha.. ya ya.. no more handsome ang mo to look at lor.. heheeh... but lucky thing is still got alot of ang mo come find my bosses now.. so still got some chances lah.. waahahah....
mandy urs in orchard ah? good good, so u just started only? how is work eh?
I also dun plan to have kids now... will wait for like 1-2 yrs later lor...
i sent two pics to Chin Leng in late Jan when I was sorting out my wedding pics via email. if i remember correctly. include ur names, wedding date, BS...
skylar,
no lah.... still no maternal instinct.... and i intend to have the freedom to continue my travelling interest for a while longer... maybe another 1-2 years....
me have a fren who go preggie by accident and she always tell me dunno how to handle the kid later... she no maternal instinct yet also... the other day, she even dreamt abt being bully by the bb.... hahaha...
panda, just went to see the site u posted... really v informative... many terms which i didnt understand in the past are now clear to me... thanks...
my cols recently commented i gained weight liao... haiz after wedding it is common to put on weight.... no motivation to be slim cos no need to wear gowns ma......so just relax and enjoy good food.... that is y weight gain liao.
Serene and cheerbear
Mi taking SQ and staying at Bangkok City Inn .... my fav hotel...kekeke this hotel is 2-3 stars only but very convenient and normally we wont be in the hotel till it's time to zzzz.....
cheerbear
That why I need to save more on package then can have more $$$ to shop and eat hee hee
It's already march now,theortically,it shouldn't be that cold now as compare to nov to jan and i dun think there is much snow....Probably soeul is the coldest,other places should be okie lah....Usually,its the strong wind that makes u feel cold....
shern,
thinking to see "howl's moving castle" is a jap cartoon from the director of "spirited away"... hmmm.. still thinking to book the ticket anot.. scare alot of pple seeing leh..
actualli i prefer to celebrate ROM but my hb like actual day so both days oso got celebrate but is simple one lor..
borrow fm friend all the past works done by director.... so far only completed 2 DVD. 4 more to go. liked his cartoon. there's no hero or evil. coz the so-called bad guy may hv a good side & the good hv evil thot. it so "life"... & if u notice most of his cartoon forcused on little girl.
wise, yah shock to see a familiar face only hehehe...wat other cartoons from this guy huh? think i watched and forgot liao....
cheerbear, me wan to catch tat show too...love his spirited away...hb said cartoon can watch on dvd so my gf and i scream at him, "not this one!!" gave him a shock hahahha....
hayashi ... my gynae is dr henry cheng ... he is located at bishan ... very near my place 10 mins walk only ... thats one of the reason why we chose him ... anyway he is quite recommended in Sgbrides too ....
my EDD is 10 Sept ler ... tot your EDD is nearer to Ling?
Ling ... maybe can put a heat pack to ease the pain ... maybe sleep on your side lor? no biz? then REST lar ....
hi gals... active thread ya... now this thread is support group to lose weight? haha
Anyway, i was horrified to find layers of fats when i sit gown. hahaha... determined to get rid of it. Gym Gym here i come. hehe
kyl... how do u do detox? U mean losing 4 kgs is that easy for u? Envy...
another thing... is bread being banned when trying to lose weight. I love sandwiches. hehe... or bread for that matter. Now i try to eat fish soup etc.
SP... i am trying to eat less rice and replace it with bee hoon/guotiao soup. hehe.. hope it works. More veg i guess....
kyl and babysheep... ya... i dreamt of getting pregnant too... stressful man. I told my hubby about my dream... the pregnancy test kit is digital and flashed the words 'PREGNANT' instead of the usual + sign. My hubby laughed and said my dreams always ridiculous. haha